Multitasking...

3 32
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Hello guys, it's been three days now that I've been online in readcash. Our test is coming up this week and our exams will be on by next month I think!. So I'll not be very active on readcash, because I don't want it to affect my studies as I'm in my first year. So I have to make time for myself to study. I've been multitasking all along but I think I really need a full time in my studies. Today I'll be talking about multitasking, it's advantages and disadvantages.

What is multitasking?

Multitasking is a physical activity that everyone do every single day with respect to nature. Our body as a system multitask itself for the human body to function in it's expected way. Nature multitask all day long, the sun shining and the rain still drizzling plus the air blowing. The earth multitask by rotating and evolving round the sun. Machine multitask in every aspect as it is the fastest way to finish up commands given to it by its commander. Almost everything in life work base on multitasking.

Advantages of multitasking.

Advantages of multitasking are the benefits it serves to humanity. There are so many advantages of multitasking, here are just little of the advantages.

  • Multitasking makes works faster.

  • It saves time of production.

  • It increase the rate of productivity.

  • Eliminate procrastination.

  • It increase steady work progress.

  • It increase the morale of person at work.

  • It eliminate boredom.

  • It brings about higher quantity.

Disadvantages of multitasking...

Multitasking as it is has and deal more damage as it disadvantage. There are some cases we need to do things in an algorithmic way,step by step so we don't make things worse.

  • Multitasking has a higher percentage of making errors.

  • Increase excessive stress.

  • It increase the rate of energy burn out.

  • It brings about low efficiency.

  • It brings about low quality.

Conclusion.

I'll like to say that multitasking depends on the type of the current situation we're working on. We can multitask when we're not working on a fragile or complex work. But if the work needs our full attention,we MUST work in an algorithmic way, step by step. It will help us meet our desired outcome and quality.

Appreciation...

I want to say a big thank you to readcash for making up this big family,and also a big thank you to my amazing sponsor.

Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

You can check on their amazing article and I bet you will never want to miss their amazing writes. You can also join in, cos your name will very fit in the sponsor block. Thank you to all my subscribers and viewers for checking on my article.

A quick question ❓

My question goes thus!

Should we multitask when there's no much time, but the work we're working on is extremely complex?. We have just a little bit of time but the task is extremely complex. I'll love to see your answer and reasons in the comment box.

Thanks for your time. Please like and subscribe.

3
$ 2.27
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Comments

Multitasking in pressure time cause a lot of mistakes, it is okay if you only doing house chores but in work we must better do multitasking with sureness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multitasking is good depending your eagerness. If you've like what you were doing well it's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you do multitask you will get clap. But you have chance to do mistake. Because it can pressure your mind and body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago