A new beginning...

6 28
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

There's a time in a boy's life that he begins to reasons like a man,that time is called the process of adulthood. Let get straight to the point. It's my birthday,so I'm now officially 18years old,216months old,78,840days old,1,892,160hrs old,113,529,600mins old,6,811,776,000sec old. These digits are extremely special, because they indicate maturity,rapid increase in wisdom, knowledge and understanding. These digits indicate adulthood.

So 6,811,776,000sec ago I was an infant, 365days ago I was a boy,but now I stand as a man with responsibilities. Time to stop behaving childish and work harder. In some few year to now I'll own my personal family and be responsible for the living.

A new beginning start immediately every human hit the age of 18, these are what starts to happen when an homo sapiens hit the age of 18.

  • Wild thinking arise in the human brain.

  • Taking responsibility of every situation.

  • Definitely not the right time to have a boyfriend or a girlfriend (you'll definitely be in school and wouldn't need any distraction).

  • Appropriate time to stand alone with the wisdom of our elders.

Happy Easter to y'all. Here's how my day went for my birthday.

It was very early in the morning when i was worked up by my dad's phone call, I woke up still trying to see into my phone to see who's calling, I picked up the call and I heard my Dad sing a birthday song for the first time in my life. I was so happy and thrilled. So the network decided to disturb me from listening to the birthday song to the end. He prayed for me and wished me a happy birthday. After I dropped the call trying to sleep back, my mum called my line and she also sang a birthday song for me,then my siblings chorused it and the my all wished me. About to drop the phone and sleep back, I realized that it's Easter Sunday,so I had to go to church. I said my prayers and got up from my state of rest.

I got dressed up and left for church, we closed early at church, I mean very early. I got home and my roommate was not yet back, so my neighbor was just planning to leave for their church,so I had to follow them so I won't be alone. After church we took pictures and I edited some for myself to celebrate my birthday.

Now I'm here writing my article,for my daily bread. I'm really in love with writing since it gives me so many advantages. I did not go to any place special today because I'm not in my father's land,right now I'm in a strange land schooling. I missed my home, they would have poured water on my body and made cake,but everything is for a reason.

I can't wait to be finished with my academics with A good grade. Get a good job and a fresh curvy wife that also love quadruplets. And then celebrate my birthday in a massive way.

That all I have for today.

Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

Your name looks amazing here...

Thanks for checking on my article, please like and subscribe.

5
$ 1.60
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
2 years ago

Comments

This gonna be our phase in life. We celebrate our birthday. Be thankful cause you've reached that age. By the way belated birthday🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you little friend. Hope you will enjoy your life with full of happiness 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Belated Birthday Bruh. Age gracefully. Cheers to Eighteen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, you also want quadruplets? Lol that's great. I wish you a belated birthday and God's grace be on you as you embark on a new journey. I love the way you calculated the digits. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes and yes I love quads😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago