Lost in the beginning...

2 22
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Hello my family, maybe I'm back or maybe I'm not yet back I still can't figure out that myself. I've missed the readcash family as I got lost in something I Just started,I believe we all know this feeling of getting to a new surrounding and meeting your mate doing what you never imagined of. My new change in environment changed me completely I might say.

I'm a type of human that love to be the best and not the average guy,but getting to the university, though I'm still on some solid ground,but I see my mate doing what I never believed I will do or can do. I'm in the computing faculty and software engineering department, most of my mate are doing better than me at running programs, creating websites for companies and getting their cash right from 100l, I'm not jealous of them! Because all I can do was just run tiny programs on the system,like configurations, running fancy Tony stark AI welcome program,and working mailiciously with the system. But when I knew I had been wasting my time doing all of those I decided that I also want to run a real program like at least maybe a blog. I wanna meet up with my mates,so I decided to drop off from readcash and every other things even my friend @Amazing-grace should have noticed this cos I was not even active on Whatsapp, though my PC is very far from my my reach I had to practice with my phone,so I decided to learn at least a programming language,but I pushed myself and learnt three programming languages which I really understand now. I created my first blog, though I haven't added a domain yet, so it's still in an html format. I would have loved to drop it but I don't see how I can upload the file here on read cash,but if you really wanna see it I'll drop my WhatsApp contact, just message me by saying 'hi readfamz' ,I'll understand. I created the blog with my Android phone,when I needed help in adding some things like the image,I really had a challenge with that so I consulted some of my mates and they said "you can't use an a android phone to create any program" but I proved them wrong which means,what I'll do with a system will be mythic { I guess ^-^}.

After so much pressure from school to my newly found after school job I got used up so I fell sick for like two weeks I decided to slow down cos I really don't know how long they've known and started programming,but what I regret was that I wasted much time in the cyber security field,I wouldn't call it a waste of time though,I see that as an advantage because all I thought software was about is hacking and jailbreaking which I kinda love doing most. Not in a bad way but as a phone engineer,I learnt the software part and hardware part of phone engineering,but I love the software part most and what that is all about is flashing phones, bypassing frp's, unlocking with some cool tools, jailbreaking and so many cool stuffs.

Things I learnt from pushing myself to my very limit, though it cost me some things.

  • I learnt that you can never know your limit unless you push yourself to it.

  • Seeing my mates shouldn't make us jealous but act like a catalyst to push us into doing our own best.

  • Pushing yourself too much may lead to your sickness.

Thanks so much for your time and I promise to keep in touch with you guys even though I can't make it everyday. A very big thanks to all my subscribers.

Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my amazing sponsors,they are literally the best. You might wanna be among the special ones, don't you think?

Here's my WhatsApp contact for us who wants to see the blog. 08146458943.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Comments

That's nice , the first step you took was a courageous step, and not minding what your friends are doing will make it cooler. So I will encourage you to keep on doing what you know how to do best. You are not in a competition with anybody, except yourself. I see you becoming a better programmer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i can relate to you my friend. That is why I cannot go to far places ;I get a lot of culture shock

$ 0.00
1 year ago