An Amazing April

51 75
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

“As we close one chapter, the pen is gradually inking up, preparing itself to write the next.”

Quote source

The month of April has dealt with me so nicely and I feel blessed for the grace I enjoyed in the past 30 days. Looking back at what I have achieved, all I could say is “thank you, God”. It has been His love towards me that has made me enjoy many things last month. I am fully awake at 1am with no sign of sleep coming because I slept yesterday afternoon. I was happy I took such a rest, that I had to leave all the work to my siblings by preparing lunch and dinner and they did it perfectly. Well, they have been doing it before I arrived, so that shouldn't be a problem if I didn't join them. 

Last month, I was always worried about topics to write for my blog each day because ever since I have joined this platform for over a year now, I have never missed a day posting. It's either I post at my usual time or some hours after, and it was because of some changes in my routine most times, but I found out that once you are passionate about something and you have been used to writing, you will always have something to blog about. From your daily experiences, to troublesome news online, to making research and in all, we all come together to learn. 

Though, there are days I battle over what to write because I wasn't always inspired, but I still ended up hitting the publish button. Many days I would be weak to pick up my phone to work, but I still try my best to do something even if not much. The fear of not visiting my blog daily is something I get worried over and I for a person loves to engage. I don't want people coming to support me and I wouldn´t reciprocate, even if not all, I would still try. 

I may not be able to visit all articles in a day but I make sure to keep a tab on those I haven´t visited so that the next day, they would be the first people I visit and leave a comment or tips on their posts. They deserve being tipped once their content is interesting. 

I have tried to renew my sponsorship to those I am sponsoring and I also would like to appreciate those sponsoring me. You are my inspiration and thank you for always supporting me with those big cents you give me every time. 

I tried to work more on my engagement for the month of April as I believe with more engagement, comes followers. I have gained more subscribers, even though I didn't notice how many I earned, but the numbers were increasing, so it means I got more subscribers which was because of my engagement on the platform. 

I am grateful to God for coming across BCH because my life has been transformed through it. The joy seeing my bch in my wallet increasing every day is something I would forever be grateful for the brain behind it. I am always rest assured of having money to spend whenever a need arises and it has been saving me from begging. 

Two weeks ago, I withdrew 0.163BCH to cover up some expenses in which I shared part of the money with my siblings and bought things in the house which makes grandma happy to see how I am progressing. I was a child mama never wanted to see when I was very small, not until three or four years ago, I became someone she now loves, that she would always want me to come home to visit her. I can see the love grew so much in her because of what I was able to buy in the house for her and she was impressed. 

My siblings give me the maximum respect because I extend my hands to them and whenever they alert me of needing some money, I am always there to give without hesitating. They are my family and it is my responsibility to help them and make them happy. This doesn't exclude other people because I share what I have with them and I am not a selfish person to withhold all things to myself alone without helping those who need it. God has been faithful in that area for me. All thanks to readcash and other platforms. I was able to gather 0.3 BCH apart from the ones I withdrew plus the ones I used in tipping users here. I smiled seeing how my efforts had paid off last month for me. 

Here comes another month, believed to be a month of blessing in double for everyone. Last month was a bloody moment in the world of crypto but I wasn't sad in any way because I understand it is an opportunity to accumulate more bch so that when the price pumps, you will be happy with your progress. The lower the price of bch means the more Satoshi you accumulate and if you are lucky, you might earn 1 or more bch in just a month. 

I am still happy with what I got from this platform and thank you @TheRandomRewarder for always making me happy. You have always been coming around from the beginning of April to the end and you encouraged me more to keep going because my content was interesting to you. 

I made 30 articles and I am hoping to keep the track going in the month of May and would always be inspired through books and daily experiences. I believe the month of May will put a smile on our faces. I don't want to stop seeing your beautiful content as I promised to try my best this month, as I don't want to leave any of your posts unread. So help me God. Amen 

Thanks for reading

Image by Jerrykimbrell on pixabay

[May 01, 2022] (No 121 article for the year)

32
$ 6.61
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

This was such great achievement Princess, I'm glad you achieved all these, more to come in this new month. It's really not easy; writing an article per day and reading this, serves as a motivation to me also to do more and do better, cheers to more in the months to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, let´s do more together this month and may God crown our efforts with success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well my plan to write 30 articles failed in April but I determined to do it wish you good luck for the next month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you can achieve that once you are determined.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did so well in the April, and it was really a blessed month for you, i really wish you many more Bitcoin Cash in your wallet. More so, as you said you stretched your helping hands to your siblings, we here also felt your generosity, you aren't selfish at all. Keep the good deeds going. Month of "May" is going to bring you tremendous Blessings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month Princess . Indeed I also appreciate God for making me came across the huge way of achieving bitcoincash . Indeed it a blessings to us

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It´s really a blessing and an opportunity too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel the happiness that you felt helping your family. That feeling is irreplaceable knowing that you have done something. May you continually succeed in every platforms that you joined. Congrats!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing how BCH is helping everyone in day to day life or on unexpected circumstances. All the best to you this new month. You have done so well in April and I'm sure you will do better :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, we will do better this month together. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've always believed that you can't lack when you give out to others. And as Africans, we may even have that belief that their spirit is praying for us😊. Keep giving and you'll keep earning more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like I'm the only one who does not make the one article a day goal oo...well this month I'll get there...happy new too...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure you will if you set your mind to it. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you princess, hoping this month would be the best month for us all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to us Princess. Seriously, thinking a topic everyday is hard. But if we kove what we're doing we can still produce something without us even noticing it. Good Luck for May 🥳🤟

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are very right. It is what we have been used too and there can´t be any difficulty because we would always come out with something. Thank you, Ruffa ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're one of the seasoned writers on this platform and it's amazing that you didn't miss a day last month without writing, not a lot of people could do that. Happy new month to you Princess

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It´s part of me already. Lol. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! Finally...she spent. Adupe o. You extended your hands to them...I hope you did the same for yourself... You deserved it. Stop taking milk and biscuits. Enjoy and pay yourself for the month, no matter how little.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

KP to sure 😂 I wan dey oppress una now with how I spend. Lol

It´s in me to extend my hands na because of what use is the money if I can´t give to others? That milk and biscuits, I go drink am oo You should go and sleep now 🙄

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha. No wahala. Oppress us... I don't want to sleep 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your new month be better spent on this platform. April was not a happy month for me. There was a lot of trouble. I am still good at this Alhamdulillah.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No matter how the month has been, we should be grateful. I hope things work out well for us this month. Amen. Thank you, Sonali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great achievement, congratulations ma'am. Happy new month to you and have a wonderful day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You really carried out a great work last month that should be a very great determination, I am not surprise at all for seeing you writing everyday on the platform because I know you as a very hard-working princess, a big congrats to you friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for always supporting me too. Cheers to a better May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a piece of hard work be connected to the platform without a break for the whole month. That's quite a great effort you put together there. May this new month being good tidings to way.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy new month my princess April was obviously good ma I pray may is even better. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God continue to take you from glory to Glory. More honors and blessings coming your way this month. "Who God has have blessed, no man can curse"

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen in Jesus name. Thank you for the prayer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep the good work po, 30 articles ? Parang for me malabo sa akin yan hahah kaya so proud of yah na achieve mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

👏😍Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I respect you a lot. Keeping up with 30 articles each month is not an easy thing. BCH has help me a lot since i joined this platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is it oo my brother. We are more than blessed and we should continue working hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an amazing April it was for, I am happy for you, continue to write your good contents, I love them

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Posting every day really isn't easy, 4 months now, and I have not gone a month without missing a day. Hopefully, May is the month I set the record. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May you always have the strength to keep the work going. Thank you for always coming around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's wonderful, I did have the plan of making one per day but I did relent in some point... Congrats to you sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You only need to be consistent and love it while doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wiiii! I hope I can publish daily too. Send me some of your productivity. Hehe

Congrats dear! More eaening for us this month! ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehehe. Let´s be super productive this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congratulations Princess, it's a productive and fruitful month for you. Cheers to another new month to grind and hope your wallet will be showered with more BCH. Happy new month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

More BCH to us all. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A fruitful month princess. Congratulations princess! 🎉 I'm really happy for you. 30 articles is a big achievement. Wow. 🥰 You deserve it a lot princess. You make it because of your best and efforts. More blessings to come princess. 😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have made it possible because you guys are always supporting me every time. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome princess. You deserve it a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago