If I Were A Girl.

75 127
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

Image Source.

So, I am pulling out this topic from the same source on Hive. He asked us for the weekend challenge what we would do differently if we are to swap our gender for a year. I already answered one of them where I talked about the crime I would love to get away with. You can read about that one here: "A Crime To Get Away With...If Possible."

If I could swap my gender for a year, what would I want to do? What are the benefits and the downsides to this action? Okay, let me get down to brass tacks. I want to be as real as I can and this is definitely 18+. If you are not 18+, don't bother reading and if you are not okay with content that would put your imagination in another light, please, don't read πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I am just having fun and stretching my imaginative mind.

Let me start by saying that I admire women a lot. I feel they are being underrated too much because they possess so much strength. I feel men and women are not equal in any way and it's shameful for anyone to equate men and women because women are superior. Their strength isn't something you stumble upon and they are not sexual objects. There is a lot more to them than we can ever understand. My post might not go in-depth into their kind of personality and as I said, I just want to have fun, picturing myself as a woman for a year.

The first thing I would love to enjoy as a woman is the luxury of touching my boobs at will. As a guy, I am a lover of it and imagine myself being a lady... I think I might be having my bath at every given opportunity that I have. I would love to explore it, not necessarily to arouse myself but to feel the texture, admire the wonders, softness and tenderness of it.

Another thing I would love to enjoy is the ability to command attention when I walk. I wouldn't be putting on anything skimpy but you can be so sure that I would show off my legs. I would walk with intentions of commanding attention as I would be rolling around my well-rounded butt while making head roll. I wouldn't wear wigs but I would definitely cut my hair while having curls on it. I want to be simple, yet dashing. I want to ooze sexiness while making tongues wag. I want to learn how to dance like @fantagira and maybe I would learn to stay over at her house a few times overnight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I would also take some fashion lessons from @Jane so I can cause trouble as these dynamic duos.

I would also enjoy the benefits of gaining preferential treatment because let's face it, the attention is always on the pretty lady. Of course, I won't want to be without anything upstairs; in my head, so I would be a combination of beauty and brains which would make me irresistible. I want to use that to my advantage to get things done because most people would want to naturally go the extra mile for me just to be close to me even though with their hidden agenda anyway. I am not saying all women enjoy these benefits but I am only saying I want to use that to my advantage since the attention would be on me.

Image Source.

The downsides? I don't think I can deal with the monthly flow. I sincerely don't know how women cope with it and it's not for the faint-hearted. I wouldn't want to go through that at all. Since I would be a lady for a year, I guess I would have to get pregnant for a year to avoid this monthly flow and again, being pregnant is not for the faint-hearted. Now, we all understand why I was full of praise for the women.

I don't want to go through the cravings that would make me blow up, the cramps, tummy protruding and having to deliver as well. It's never an easy experience even though most women say it's enjoyable in hindsight and of course rewarding.

Another issue I might have with being a woman for a year is being judged quickly and being overlooked as well. We live in a world where most people, especially men don't think too much of women and it's sad. Most men see women for sexual pleasure but that's a terrible way to see women. Women are goal-getters, pace-setters, trend makers and sadly, society sees women differently. It's something I can't deal with.

The double standards of the world is another thing I can't deal with which is borne out of unnecessary judgement. When we see a guy with multiple ladies, we tend to hail him and won't read so much to his actions but when we see a lady with multiple men even when they have no romantic involvement, we tend to think the worst of them. We tend to call them names and judge their actions even when it's completely innocent. This is another aspect I wouldn't want to deal with and with the beauty I would possess for a year, you can be so sure I would gain a lot of attention.

I can go on and on but what would you love to do if you were to swap your gender for a year? What are the benefits you look forward to and what are the downsides you think might make you not want to consider it fully? I would definitely run from anything sexual for that one year, being a girl because I know the kind of erm... You know what... Scratch that...never mind...but definitely... Nothing sexual for the whole year before I would go back to being a guy πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Thank you for your time.

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

29
$ 8.04
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.07 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 23
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

Comments

Half of the tags I see is about my dancing πŸ’ƒ I got quite a reputation here already πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A very huge one, my darling. You are clearing your old notifications? I'm seeing replies on age long posts hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Touching your boobs at will? " Haha. I think if you were a girl, you may not fancy what you fancy now. Unless if those boobs were intimidatingly large. Haha. Skimpy skirt too? Wow, thank God you ended up as a man. That monthly flow you mentioned is really crazy. It could be so annoying for some of us. But all the same, I thank God I am a woman

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I just want to enjoy touching them for a year hahahaha...and cause trouble with the skirts for a year too before I switch back to being a man. Hahaha.

I really admire women for that flow. It's not easy. Some would cry, some would roll, some would have changed mood... It's not easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am proud to be among this special made gender. You people (men) don't know that is is actually a pride to be a girl especially while growing up to become a woman. Because from my own view the life of other gender depends on this specially made ones like should we talk about the care and Affection that u received while u were a kid and the one u are getting now that u are married or when u will marry.

Kudos to my gender we are the life Carrier 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people are doing well...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I can survive it being a girl. I respect that gender a lot. Not to take off their menstrual pain, the pain they feel when giving birth and what they face in their relationship. They deserve to be treated with love❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah this is so interesting haha I wonder too if I could be a women and facing problems. This is good idea for male to intend the situation of women. This is very respectful article.

Btw hi Mr. I am your new supporter here and I am glad to meet you Mr.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad to have you here. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See me see wahala 🀣 so you like breast abi eh no wonder But don't worry I know what to do Anyways being a woman is not easy at all people think less of us but still when they are down we are the the one to comfort them Though being a man too requires a lot because sometimes I wish I have money so that I can help my fiance with some of his responsibilities

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I am boobs lover... proudly hahahaha. It's never easy being a woman, I understand. Yes, being a man too isn't a child's play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a boy for a year, I would show to all the girls in my life how wonderful and precise they are and I wouldn't let anyone hurt them as I know how fragile a woman was. And I think the downside that I can't do of being a man is the part where a man need's to do surgery as there's is something needed to be cut in their private part, lol i don't know how to say that.🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you cracked me up, Garreth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading this. I was like. Wth are tou talking about uncle Ola . i would disgrace you as my uncle if that happens 🀣🀣🀣.. Just kidding, I just laughed while reading lol

$ 0.04
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I warned you about it yesterday hahahaha. I am glad you had a laugh dear. At least I would be your roommate being a lady for a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This comrade sure loves boobs and women. There's a saying which I believe so we'll. "Behind every successful man, there's a woman standing as a pillar for the man" The number one pillar of every successful man is the mother and the wife. Nice article, friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€. Have a wonderful week

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ thank you, my friend. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, while reading from the beginning I was like oh my goodness!! I don't want to say anything , lemme pretend as it I did not see anything, but you're just being sincere...lol

The monthly period??? During this time, I will just wish I was a man to escape it, because I don't find it easy ony own side, but not possible... hehehehe. Like you're on point, ladies should not be seen as inferior, they should be treated with respect , but that's for a lady who deserve it though, don't want to talk more about this...😊

But if I where a man , I don't know if I will have the boldness to talk to lady , not to talk of I love you...🀣🀣, I can be shy and all that.. but I'll love to become a man fashionista with a good hair cut that will make ladies to be dripping for me 🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am glad you read it through. Shy? Really? I will give you the boldness, don't worry. As for the man fashionista... I hail you, dripper hahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I receive the boldness IJN πŸ™, you know that kind of thing that you'll be look take, since I'm shy , ladies will be the coming over , instead of me coming to meet them.... kikikikiki 🀣, imagine my wild imagination.....🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao! You will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting. Dreams beyond imagination to be a woman. Not a bad idea. Appreciate your respects for women. Once in a while a man should become a woman to know the struggle faced by women.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely...I think it would make men respect women even better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man ! This is Crazy lol. I've never wanted to be a woman because their life is kinda stressful, and I respect them for that. The way you talk about these things makes it seem like you have been planning to be a,woman a long timeπŸ˜…

$ 0.04
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just a thought... But I've always been fascinated with their life. I agree...it's stressful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to monthly flow, trust me it's painful especially when the dysmenorrhoea hits so bad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's scary thinking about it. I don't know how you all managed to endure it. Massive respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, as for me. If i were a boy for a year? Hmm, can I ask for an extension like let's make it 5 years? I want to experience the no PMS for that 5 years. No dysmenorrhea and all. And livr my life a cool boy πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha I can imagine. The PMS is no joke at all and I understand if anyone wants a break from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, It's hard being a woman sometimes because if this 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the part where you want to enjoy the part of your new body as well and you also want to make the most of it. But here and other different parts of the world many our called transgender or male became a female. But I really like reading this and Mayne I can imagine being the man I want to be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I am glad you liked it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are superhumans. Hehe. Even though men are stronger because of the more muscles, women are better at enduring pain. Thus, why I think they can bear the monthly cramps even though it "hurts so much", and childbirth too, even though it is said to be the second most painful experience

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt, women are superhumans. Massive respect to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, hahaha you made me laugh out loud with your imagination, Ola. Good luck with your period. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I dodged the period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..Wild imagination you've got there. Got me thinking IF I WAS A BOY...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks. Would love to read yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude! You serious! Cannot stop my laughing! But your imagination is beyond expectations. Loved it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a girl I may have gotten pregnant by now, I know how we men can be with sweet words. Lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lmao!!! Thank you for your honesty πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wrong mentality people have about ladies is that they are sexual materials, this downside is the reason I wouldn't want to be a lady even for a day!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can imagine. It's annoying and most women accepts this reality too. It's sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ola! You make me laugh now I see again the other side of youπŸ˜‚. Now I am trying to figure out the female version of you.

I'm telling you it's not fun playing with your own boobsπŸ˜‚. When it comes on monthly period well not all suffers or having that PMS. Though mood reallt changes. You will get easily irritated.On the other side I am glad you know the struggles of being a women All in all I am glad you knows the struggle being a woman. Hope many guys would have that realizations too. Now I am thinking what I gonna do if I am a manπŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha if you were a man and you have a sister as your ex, I would join you to beat him up πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

I am glad you enjoyed it my friend and I told you I would be naughty once in a while hahaha πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.

Yes, the PMS can be scary... Heavy boobs with crappy moods. Ah..I can't deal. You people are the real MVPs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I like that, we gonna beat those f*ckers exπŸ˜‚. I remember my brother when the first time I got broken hearted. He was supposed to beat my ex for making me cryπŸ˜‚

It's okay to be naughty sometimes😁 ,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's still beat them... So they can teach their children better too. Hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owemji hahaha my smile went wide and turns into laugh hahaha this very honest and so fun to read it also cross my mind what if I became a boy haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ this delights me. Glad you enjoyed it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this, you were definitely as honest as you said you would be, thank you for making me smile with this but back to the topic, trust me when the cramps come up i almost wish I can swap genders because they can get really crazy. If I were a man, hmmm, I'd probably want to experience how a man's mind works, how that think and process things, I may not have the boldness to walk up to lady though, seeing as I've heard a lot about how some men see women, I'd like to experience that for myself and try to change that narrative. I do agree with you, there is a lot more to women than their bodies and the inferior narratives placed on them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey Jules?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi semaj

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad I got your attention even though it seems like this account has been spammed already but I need you to message me on WhatsApp @09015270689

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am so glad you enjoyed it.

Yes, the cramps can be scary. I've seen ladies roll and cry as though they were beaten. It's never an easy thing and I admire women even more for dealing with that on a monthly basis. Not to even talk of how it messed up their moods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me when I say a lot of women would give up the gender just to escape the menstrual cramps

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know it's a nightmare for most ladies. I hail you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a girl I am not sure of what I would do one thing I can be sure of is I would have gotten pregnant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na so you enjoy bad thing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I just know say I am for the street

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, you made me laugh out so hard with your comment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was shocked too hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I admire that sincerity jare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to write that if I were a man, I would treat women with love, attention and respect. P/S : I haven't laughed like that in a long time.🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I am glad you did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago