Alt Plus 0169 Matters Most In Your Writing Journey

51 158
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Whatever challenges and struggles you may have in your writing journey every single day, never ever forget one of the essential factors that matters most, and that is Alt plus 0169 or simply copyright that comes with originality.

Writing on a daily basis could be very struggling and challenging. It usually happens when you often deplete of what topics, ideas, and content to write. It even more becomes struggling when you become tired, not in the mood, or just lazy enough to write along with your mood swings that could probably hinder you to pursue. Every so often, you may even experience a writer’s block in which you find it very hard to generate ideas and produce a content due to some significant factors only yourself greatly know. Aside from these struggles and challenges, you need to place a high value on the idea of originality of work. Whatever challenges and struggles you may have in your writing journey every single day, never ever forget one of the essential factors that matter most, and that is Alt plus 0169 or simply copyright that comes with originality.

Copyright may come with the idea of intellectual property and originality of any creative work.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

As you write in the community each day, remember to acknowledge the original owner as you give credits to the owner or sometimes may even need to ask a permission from the owner to use the part you intend. The idea of copyright may come with originality of one's work. When you create your original work, you may own a copyright. However, when you use anything that does not personally belongs to you, you really have to give credits to every single thing that you use of which you do not own.

Personally, I have learned the idea of copyright in the academe, and through my personal learning experiences for I was once a creator and developer of a certain material I may not mention but I have been into this. In most cases, if you intend to use something on any creative work, you may need to ask permission from the owner. But there are cases that are for free yet still you need to give credits and acknowledge the rightful owner. Thus, copyright may come with the idea of intellectual property and originality of any creative work. This leads to a relevant idea that you have to place a high value on copyright all throughout in your writing journey. And that you have to consider originality of writing in the community.

Originality of Writing

Based on the simple rules of the platform, some of the donts that may be related to originality of writing may include the following:

  • Creating a Non-Exc content;

  • Stealing of photos; and

  • Spinning of writings and transactions

Creating a Non-Exc content

If you are a writer or content creator of various sites, remember to consider non-exc content. You really have to consider writing in the platform firsthand. When you write and publish a writing in the platform that has been published somewhere else, the platform considers this as creating a Non-Exc content. Whether you like it or not, this is not considered by the platform as original yet only a violation of the simple rules of read.cash. Never ever try to write it if you have already publish it somewhere else with exactly the same words from the site where you have first published your work. If you wish to publish it in the platform, make it sure to have some modifications from your original content. And if you are continually doing it, just bid i love you goodbye to Rusty for your article would not have a chance to be visited or it is less likely to be visited.

Stealing of photos

When you add a photo in your writing which belongs to someone else and you personally own it, it is stealing of photos. Remember to give proper credits to the rightful owner and from what site you were able to retrieve the photo. Never ever try to claim a certain photo you add in your article that does not belong to you. If you really do not have any photo to attach in your article, better utilize any photo on your phone that are all yours and were taken by you just as what I am doing. Yet if you wish to use images from free sources such as the ones provided in the site, never ever forget to give credits to the site, which directly implies that all photos do not really belong to you, and so, you would not be charged for stealing the photos. When you continually add a stolen photo, just welcome yourself to the personal favorites of Rusty for no more visitations and you would just be surprised.

Spinning of writings and transactions

When you have a personal favorite writing that is published somewhere else and just simply replaces all the words through a program that would change everything in the article with exactly the same idea from the originally published on the other site, it is spinning of writings and transactions. This may be an easy way out through using a command that spins ideas and translates into another language or into your very own dialect, yet bear in mind that this is not really original, and merely just spinning of writings and transactions. Sometimes you may think that the platform may not detect such greedy act, but remember the system runs precisely abided by the rules of the community. The platform would really consider it as a form of cheating and any acts of cheating would not really be rewarded. Dare not to spin any article or any transaction violating the idea of originality in writing for you would always fail. Simply make your own and be creative or else you would be blacklisted.

Moreover, dare to acknowledge and give credits to every simple thing you add or attach that you do not really own. Never ever claim anything as yours if it is not really yours. Copyright always come with intellectual property and originality. And thus, dare to place a high value on anything you add, attach, copy, and paste as you pursue and keep moving on. Instead, give credits and acknowledge the rightful owner. Just so you know, Alt plus 0169 matters most in your writing journey.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal insights and my learning experiences. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

42
$ 9.96
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.08 from @Trifecta
+ 29
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

The work is a form of outpouring about life which is thought personally and expressed in words and sentences based on experience and real life. Like writing a real life story that happens naturally without any intervention from others, if you write it with all the events then you will become an actor and producer in your own story and you will feel great with it. Think about what it is that make you feel proud to tell your own personal story and make many people amazed with all the feeling in it are felt by many people or tell someone else property you have indirectly raised the image of others and you will feel burdened by it. That is the image of someone work many delecious dishes are sold in the market if you serve it to your family and many people and they will not be amazed by your presentation because it is considered normal that they buy foreign food but when you cook delecious dishes with your own hands you will praise you and hatts off to you they will be proud of you. We should give the credits at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing original content I started a year ago on Noise.cash. I enjoy writing my thoughts though I am clumsy and I also put the image link below. I admit that I am unable to write regularly like you because my education is holding me by the neck. And I'm trying to improve my writing here. Thanks for the helpful info Tale!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend, Tila. I thought you are gone and quit from the platform but I am glad you are back. And I so agree with your words as originality really matters in the platform along with the simple rules. We really have to consider originality of writing in our writing journey. I hope you are all good and fine at the moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I came back with a fresh mind. The love of friends like you has caught me and I can't run away haha. I agree with you. I'm fine and I'm chasing you again. Thank you my dear Tale

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that and I know you are with originality of writing. Just continue abiding the simple rules of the community my dear friend, Tila. I know Rusty would never bid goodbye to you. I wish you more and more success in your writing journey my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm new here so I'm able to get to know some of the rules. I will abide by all the rules and try to follow your advice. And I always try to write original material. I like your sweet words. Thank you my dear, Tale.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Only original contents and that is a very good action to have originality in writing for it is always abided by the simple rules of the community. Rusty surely loves you and you are not a part of the balcklisted. Just always remember that copyright always matters in any creative work most especially in your writing journey my dear friend, Tila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always believe in myself and try to move forward even though I am far from a writer. I've had some mediocre experience gathering people's thoughts here. Thanks for extending my guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The work is a form of outpouring about life, which is thought personally and expressed in words and sentences based on experience and real life. like writing a real life story that happens naturally without any intervention from others if you write it with all the events then you will become an actor and producer in your own story and you will feel great with it. think about what it is that makes you feel proud to tell your own personal story and make many people amazed with all the feelings in it are felt by many people or tell someone else's property you have indirectly raised the image of others and you will feel burdened by it. that is the image of someone's work, many delicious dishes are sold in the market if you serve it to your family and many people and they will not be amazed by your presentation because it is considered normal that they buy foreign food but when you cook delicious dishes with your own hands they will praise you and hats off to you they will be proud of you. true work is self-discovery.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

True work could truly be discovered by self. No matter how challenging and struggling ton write every single day, what matters most is originality of writing. The key is o give credits if the sources does not really belong to you and that there is a great need to acknowledge the rightful owner. And that any creative work works under copyright which always come with originality and intellectual property.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More users really can benefits your Articles madam. You give a knowledge about what's the don't and does if this platform. New users most read your articles and seem they get more about information in what's happening in this platform. About Rusty? Before I don't know who is that and by reading your previous article I able to know who is that nice!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just be guided by the simple rules of the platform my dear friend, Ethel. I have the same feeling with you when I was still new in the community. Everybody is talking about Rusty with me having no idea about it. But through experience I got to know him. Just follow the rules so Rusty would love you and you would not be a part of the blacklist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've taken photos that match the content of the article and I give the copyright or claim the image from where I got it. I see the pictures that you insert in each article as a sweetener only? What if we edit an existing photo by adding our own ideas, for example adding our own writing in the photos we take, is it copyright infringement?

An article that I published some time ago is about places of worship that contain a long history and I need the information. What is certain is that I first read all kinds of sources, then I drafted them by combining personal photos. It's not bullshit news. is it copyright infringement. I've attached where the information I've gotten from is.

Please criticism and suggestions in my article. So we want to make our writings about life, Society and a journey of life, can we just insert pictures as sweeteners like you do?

maybe to improve my article better you can chat me on Telegram @Ayukyukyu

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You are writing great my dear friend, Ayu. What matters most is originality of writing meaning all ideas and the way the paragraphs and sentences are formed really come from you. You need not to worry about something for as long as they are all yours. You could attach any image from unsplah.com or any sites just make sure you give credits just like other writings are doing. The key is to give credits if it does bot belong to you, then no problem with the platform. I am sorry my friend if I cannot connect I only have Twitter and I do not have telegram. I hope your are enlightened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thank you. I will be more careful and better at finding topics or writing ideas. Oh ok I will follow your twitter is the account name the same? this is my twitter https://twitter.com/Ayukyukyu22583?t=Vx3va4ePxDnGrVXwML_BRg&s=08

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Showing the way to us again. Thank you. Well, I'm totally against stealing pictures. We should give the credits at least.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Stolen photos could really lead one to be in a blacklist. Better to bid Ihave original ones or give credits to the rightful owner. As always you are most welcome my dear friend, Luci. Giving credits would not harm us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think more articles should be written on the dangers of plagiarism and why it should be shunned. I might have been guilty of self plagaiarism on a few occasions though not here on read.cash. But I always put the source of the images I use and I even state underneath for the ones I personally design. What I didn't know before (which I do now thanks to your article) was that I had to give credit for images sourced here on the site as I didn't realize it was another form of infringement.

Thanks for your article, really learnt alot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As any cheating move here could really be detected by the system. Personally I so appreciate read.cash for it is always abided by the simple rules of the community and if one would do any form of cheating, surely there would be no more visitation of Rusty and you would just be surprised or another way of dangers here is really to welcome oneself in blacklist. But I know that you are learning from your experiences, my dear friend, Haz. Originality of writing truly matters in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can you replace someone's role by following the character you will definitely not be comfortable with all that and feel that it is not who you are. working in your own way is the deepest greatness and no one else has, the test scores may be good but the answer is plagiarism from other people and you will not feel proud of yourself. there are so many rules if you want to be obedient follow the rules human rights should not be taken away because it will violate the rules, just live it according to your ability because it is better to have a simple written work but own it than a masterpiece owned by someone else.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What truly matters in the platform is originality of writing. It does not matter what interests you for as long as it is originally from you. Copyright comes with the idea of intellectual property and originality. Thus to be avoid being blacklist by Rusty, there must be no form of any cheating as originality truly matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I always write here originally and I put links from the photos I attached to avoid any violations. Some platforms are not so strict about secondhand published content.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always see you writing great articles my dear friend, Sydney. You are really a very good writer and my loud applause to you for always doing good and abided by the simple rules of the platform. I am pretty sure you are really one of the personal favorites of Rusty to be visited. I wish you more success my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes failed to put the link where I got the photos that is not mine but from now on I will put it . Yes sometimes it's so hard to published everyday but if you have a goal you will forget it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Most encounters of every writer is the writer's block, and I am pretty sure you are experiencing this my friend. Sometimes that hinders are the laziness and mood swings but whatever challenges and struggles we have, let us just be mindful about copyright which comes with originality. And that if it does not belong to us, the best way is really to acknowledge the owner and give credits to any creative work. Yet when any creative work is your, you may have the copyright on your name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the heads up my friend. I will put your advice into action. I can't wait to be an amazing writer like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am grateful of your appreciation my dear friend fiyin but this is just me. I know that you could adjust to the simple rules of the community. What is more important is the ability to abide on the rules of the platform. Just follow what is right and just simply avoid cheating so you would see yourself happy engaging at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much . This really made my day. Have a wonderful day. Mentor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, this is very valuable to me and something I was unaware of, so thank you for this. I have never copied work from another creator, and I try to credit all the images I source from Creative Commons sites. That said though, I am going to have to be more mindful about my own content, because I've followed in the footsteps of other bloggers whose work I've seen shared across platforms and I wanted to share with my audiences across platforms as well. Some sites will actually tell you that you own your content and can share as you choose, and others will ask that if you share on other sites that you make it known which I tend to do. But I am reading here that read cash may have a different system, and I absolutely enjoy myself here, so I'd hate to inadvertently mess up this experience. I am going to have to look into this. I appreciate this post a lot as always. Have a great day.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Based on the rules here, the articles must be first published in the platform. And after that, you may have the option to share it or not. For as long as it is published first in read.cash then you are actually following it my dear friend, Trifecta and from the rule the idea comes with your article must be first published only in read.cash. You are very much welcome. This community is really very good because it is abided by the rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, and I'm completely on board. I won't have to be told twice. Thanks again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, Trifecta. Some platforms are really not so strict but in here really rule is rule, and that what is good in here is that we could always practice discipline as we are abided by the rules of the community. So literally cheaters really have nor room and they would just bid I love you goodbye to Rusty. You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plagiarism, throughout the last semester in my school was the only word I was heard everywhere I go to in the class during the test and even during exams plagiarism was that word and is when you copy someone's work without giving them the right acknowledgement and to me personally is just stealing and again why will anyone steal a picture and not acknowledge the owner is disrespectful and annoying too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad you are back with a new one my dear friend Adobe. I so understand your come back and it is one of the best decisions you have made. By the way, your ideas about copyright are really good. It matters most in our writing.g journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I thought for a second that you might have forgotten about me since, but it looks like you did not and appreciate that a lot thank you so so much, I won't understand the joy am feeling in me now for the recognition 🤩😘😘😘😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not really forget you, I cannot just respond to you last time because the comments are automatically hidden by the system and you were really marked. I am so sad to know about that. This is a fresh start for you and I know you have learned from those experiences as read.cash is abided by rules of the community. You are always appreciated my dear friend, Adobe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great job from you. An accolade for you. We have to always try to create content that is non-existence so be can get more lovers and credits from any of the platform be it readcash, noisecash or others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your accolade is really so inspiring my dear friend, Allboy. What matters most is to create contents originally from yours and to give credits if we do not really own something we use in our posts may it be in noise.cash or read.cash. The idea of copyright may come with originality and intellectual property. Thanks for the wonderful remarks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote a very good topic my dear friend. About copyright, I think It's a high sensitive matter. If we use something from any writer or platform we should must given them credit.Because they deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really a sensitive matter and we have to place a high value on copyright as one of the simple rules in the platform is originality. I know you are doing really good in your writings and follow those simple rules. Thank you very much my dear friend dreamboy for your compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some great points. Does that mean that it doesn't make sense to publish any of my read.cash articles on other platforms?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Based on the simple rules of the platform, you have to publish first the article in read.cash. And the decision is yours after that. For as long as it is published first in read.cash, then nothing to worry about my dear friend, fire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this reminder dear, they are all important points in writing a blog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are actually the donts of the simple rules in the platform my dear friend, Annie. You are always welcome my friend and much love from me. Originality of articles in the platform really matters most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to add or attach some photos in our articles to be published. We add pictures to convey our message to the readers. And besides , it helps the readers to comprehensively understand what we want to deliver the message. But makes sure the photos we are using are really ours. Not stealing from other sites. The lesson I got from this article is we should learn the spirit of privacy. What is not belong to us is not ours. It's not good that we are earning through unethical act. What about taking pictures on the tv my friend, is it right or not?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With regard to taking pictures on your TV, literally the picture is taken by you, so you would not have a problem with that my dear friend, Han. Really pictures do add attractions to readers bit we have to make sure that it is ours or to give credits if it belongs to someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the clarification my dear friend Talecharm. I deleted the pictures on my article earlier. I thought that was the reason of not receiving tips from Mr. Rusty. Now I am clarified. Thanks really for that my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is may be on traffic my friend like earlier there seems a heavy traffic which caused the site from burning and later it cool off. I know Rusty would be very soon and I know you are one of his personal favorites. Just continually abide the rules of the community and be mindful of your actions, just so you know it is not very easy to be blacklisted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend Talecharm. I will always keep the rules and abide them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of these are important points needed to thrive in the platform. Even though I really run out of ideas sometimes, I really try my best not to copy or steal any content just to be able to publish a draft. Anyways, cheating always comes with a price, and punishment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As any acts of cheating would literally not be rewarded just like in here, when one violates any of the rules, surely he or she would be blacklisted and have to say goodbye to read.cash forever. Yet no matter how challenging and struggling each day to write, we have really to make it sure that we are following the rules and abide by the community rules. You are right with your points my dear friend, Dom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago