This or That: Random Questions

14 50
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago
April 20, 2022
Wednesday

This day is tiring. I got just a few hours of sleep last night since I read our book. Guess what? We also have our first class today at 7:30 in the morning, and getting up from my bed is really a struggle, especially when there is a class as early as that. Anyway, I have here a random template I got from Canva and I also answered the random questions that have something to do with choosing this or that. I hope you'll be entertained. I'm not sure if it's the best one, but it's the first one that came to mind.


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash


This is not just a challenge for me to answer this with full honesty, but for you as well. When you read it and wanted to try it, that would be great. Besides, it's healthy to answer things like this now and then. But anyway, the things you may read are my preferences and my own ideas.

Coffee or Tea?

This one is easy for me because I would swiftly pick coffee. Anyway, I don't drink it often. I mean, not as frequently as before. But yea, I prefer coffee more than tea. Maybe the teas that I enjoy are from milk tea shops. I don't know the name of the most recent flavor I tried, but it tasted great. Still, I like coffee more than it, and the best coffee for me has no fixed formula. It depends on the mood and how I make it. If I make it with milk and sugar, it tastes good. If I make a latte, it tastes better. If I add some more cream to it, it tastes even better.

Breakfast or Brunch?

I choose breakfast because this is the first meal that we ingest that is very important for us to have. But when I wake up late in the morning, I also eat my breakfast late. Still, I would eat my lunch even if I had just eaten my very last breakfast at a quarter to eleven. But honestly speaking, I sometimes don't eat much due to a busy schedule, but I eat more afterward when tough things become lighter.

Savory or sweet?

I have a sweet tooth. I like sweet things like cakes, ice cream, and candy. I like savory things too, but it's just that I like sweet ones more. But since it causes breakouts, I minimize eating sweets. Anyway, I don't much pamper myself when I have the chance to enjoy it. But I am not hindering myself from eating sweets either, especially when I know I deserve them.

Mountain or beach?

I climbed a mountain once, and it was exhausting. The view is great though. But still, I prefer the beach more. Because why not? The waves are so relaxing. The view of the sunset sun while it sets on the horizon is amazing and could put me in awe. Both are undeniably astounding, but since I have to pick only one of the two, I will go for the beach. In fact, we just spent some quality time at the beach recently, and that was on Sunday. We just stayed there for a shorter period of time as compared to the others, but it was a fun experience.

A Movie or Series?

I prefer movies more than series since they require a shorter period of time to finish. But as time goes on, things change. My preferences do as well. And now? My choice is the series because it lets me know more about the characters and gives me more excitement. I just started watching The 100 a few days ago, and because of our free time, I have managed to finish a season or two now. I have to say, I am really enjoying it.

So there you have my choices, guys. First coffee, then breakfast, followed by sweet, and then beach, and lastly, series. How about you guys? Do we have the same choices, or do you prefer the other ones? Whatever it is, I hope it satisfies you. Have a wonderful day! 


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

Photos are from Canva and Unsplash.

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

Coffee is the lifeblood of students 🤣 This version looks fun ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha uu. Try mo rin jk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also do prefer coffee over tea. Well I also drink tea sometimes but I drink coffee for almost everyday and I do prefer the taste of coffee than the tea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likewise. But I mostly drink coffee nowadays just when I think I need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll go for a beach while having a marathon watching those Animr and Korean Series 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that looks great ate Ruffa. Try that soon when you'll go in a beach. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your choices or should I say "way of life". I also prefer coffee to tea. And as for the sweet tooth, we're both in the same boat. How was your day today? Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks, my friend. Hope you'll have a fantastic day too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same her coffee lover but not on breakfast thing... I don't eat rice or any heavy meal during morning..coffee is enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, coffee is also already enough for me but sometimes, I crave more especially when I have a lot of things to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay true din yan...ako pag on site ako dun lang ako nag breakfast hhhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beach din gusto ko Julez. Sarap maligo sa beach Julez. Na miss ko na sobra. Mag 3 years ng hindi ako nakaligo ng beach. Gusto ko mag outing sa beach at magdala ng foods. Sobrang saya nun. Coffee at tea kahit isa wala akong hilig Julez. Di talaga ako umiinom ng coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, it's good din po if you are not drinking coffee. As regards to the beach naman, hope you can have a vacation soon po and will be able to enjoy the breeze of air on the beach, as well as the waves of the ocean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago