What is Nftclub.cash

11 113

Lead image; originally designed by me using canva.

Nftclub.cash is a website where Nft are created or minted like pixel guy(PGC),Shorai,kensho which is their recent project which is set to launch tomorrow by 17:00 +1 according to my time zone here.

If you are looking for a good and qualify art to buy why not check out their Nft series, it's one of the best i have ever come across on SmartBCH,the designs are something to look out for.

I have come across so many Nft collections but I must say this is one of the one's i like,their Nft not alone is quality but it also has a usecase which includes trading,staking, leveling up (which is coming soon).

Nftclub.cash is one of the great community to bring forth good and quality artwork which makes people more interested in it, moving further this is making Smartbch more interesting and fun,those artworks are one of it's kind.

They have made about two Nft series for people to benefit from,with Kensho making it the third Nft series they have created so far.

PGC(Pixel Guy Club) NFt.

This is the first Nft they had which came out as a success,I missed out in the minting phrase but am happy i could still get some cheap one's from them on the marketplace.

The designs of the pixel guy club was awesome and was of good quality which was the first I saw on Smartbch though there are lots more but the quality it has is one of it's kind.

Shorai NFt.

The second Nft series to be created is the shorai Nft which was one of the best I have seen also,I took part in the minting of the shorai and it went well,the art looks great and well designed with a good background.

Shorai came out successful also,the designs for the shorai was one which was made with great quality also just like the PGC,you might wonder what the word shorai means, it's a Japanese word which simply refers to next,come.

Kensho NFT.

Image source

This is going to be the third Nft the Nftclub.cash would release so far,the minting phrase hasn't started yet but it would start tomorrow by 17:00 +1 on my end.

You can mint the Kensho Nft with 850 NFTC or 0.05 BCH if you are buying with BCH,if you want to know more about the Nft or you have any questions to ask you can leave your questions in the their telegram group.

Author's message.

This is not a promotional content or something related to that,Be sure to DYOR before investing into anything so as not to regret any action or blame yourself.

How could I forget so quickly, shout-out to @Esthery97 happy birthday to you sis, you've always been the best right from time,I am happy to have you in my life, you've taught me so many things I couldn't forget, you're an epitome of beauty,Happy birthday to you once more🎉🥳❤️.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors ❤️

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day ahead❤️.

20
$ 4.49
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the info bro...one love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was told that the SHORAI NFT project might not be as great as it was portray, selling it above the minted price is hard, and to get it at the minted price, you it will take a long time.. But I'm sure the kensho nft project is a banger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the group link because I’m also anticipating the kensho NFT and tomorrow I hope I got rare one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww 🙈 thanks my love am really happy to have you too I really appreciate this so much 🙏 You make my day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome mom.... enjoy your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this enlightenment I appreciate this my friend. I can't wait to know more on nftclub.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can check out their page to learn more from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do just that my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️ happy day to you , readcasher I think the website is useful in terms of selling NFT .. I have to check it

$ 0.00
2 years ago