Introduction

4 38
Avatar for Unity3
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

It is a big honor to be in an amazing platform where people from different places come together to share different ideas and knowledge. I am proud to be in the platform or should I say family.

My name is unity, I'm an indigene of Edo state in Nigeria. I have been searching for this type of an amazing platform to lay down my ideas, knowledge and perspective of life. I'm a crypto lover and I'm also into some little investment. I'll love to meet new people with great minds so we can make the crypto world a better place.

How I started my crypto trading.

In the world today alot have been going on around us like have AI machine that can do man's work with accuracy machine been program to do medical surgery.

And I say to my myself one day why don't I try out something new so I started searching and I saw someone on Facebook who was into crypto trading the CEO of crypto space trading(Stephen voski) and I told him that I really want to learn crypto trading he sent me a pdf which I went through and get to understand the meaning and the basic of crypto trading. Incase anyone is interested in learning crypto trading from beginners to Pro I strongly recommend voski he is the best teacher someone could ever have all you need to do is to pay for his class and you are go to go of becoming a beginner to pro . And come to think of it crypto is the future of currency exchange in the world and it very reliable, no need to carry cash on you just you and your mobile phone can buy and sell anything with crypto coins. With crypto trading in mind you can sort out some financial problems yourself after becoming a pro in the trading aspect.

And I have also seen how things do turn out for people who participate in read.cash how they are Been paid for writing good airtcles. Am thanking my friend who introduced me to read.cash thanks @fiyinfoluwa more love to you man and more good airtcle writing thanks man.

Why read.cash

Come to think of it we are all learning new things everyday we learn from our mistakes so read.cash have given an opportunity to see and know things from other people through the airtcle they do write some encourages, some teaches about moral lesson, and lastly read.cash can help someone express his or her feelings through writing of airtcle like what happen to that day thanks read.cash for providing such good and free space for people to come and express they feelings and ideals.🙏🙏🙏 Thanks read.cash and the people who participate in article writing.

Sponsors of Unity3
empty
empty
empty
Thanks for checking on my article, please like and subscribe.

Lead image edited by me using Canva.

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @Fiyinfoluwa
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Avatar for Unity3
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome m friend. Nice to have you on this amazing platform where you meet new people with great minds. Have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here my friend. It's nice seeing you here. I hope you will enjoy here. Goodluck and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey hey, welcome lad its nice seeing new users... Stay active interact and don't spam you'd enjoy the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend great to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago