Life in the universe-city.

7 35
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Hello y'all, firstly I wanna thank you all for checking on my article and your time for the engagement. Today I'll just be writing based on my own view of how I see the UNIVERSE-CITY. I'm not done with my tests though,but I really need to get back to family sometimes. You can see what I wrote as my heading, reading that gives us the whole idea of what I'll be talking about. You sure will enjoy this. Keep on reading amigos.

What is a university?

Well I say this is the place of Ultimate knowledge, the extreme peak of exposure to the good and bad,place where unimaginable things happens. It is a city bigger than any bigger or imaginary city. A university is a place where you meet people of different races and know more on how things really work in life. University is a place where so many people are born and transformed into new beings that either becomes the good product or that bad product.

My personal university beginning.

It was a Sunday morning,I had packed all my stuffs I need to survive in the place I'm going to. Before starting the journey,I called my mentors line and asked him a question which is "what I'm I likely to face in the university as I had never left home to a faraway land?". He smiled and answer saying"everything your parent have been telling you and training you for is just the this type of moment." I was so happy because I pay my every last token of attention to what my parents are saying. My parents sat me down and showed me the City I was about to enter. I listened carefully and they said some words of prayers into my life. We started our journey from Ogun state heading to Benin from Benin to Delta where my school is located. I began to ponder on how life's gonna be without anybody to tell you what to do so you won't make mistakes, which I've never made because of the last tokens of attention I paid when I was trading it for wisdom, knowledge and understanding from my parents. We got to the school and made necessary payment for acceptance and other school admission stuffs. After getting an apartment for me they encouraged me and went back. At first I was lonely,but I felt this kind of their presence with me, like whenever I want to do some stuff,I hear something from my inner mind that puts me through the right way to do it.

Everytime I do things I always remember my origin and how I left it, so I need to work harder to the core to get my very best and make them proud of what they invested in. Any time I ask my parent for something that I know will be a little difficult, they'll rather say it not a waste it's a life time investment,which is a must for me as the product to yield effectively for them to reap the fruit of their investment.

So I have to read and make them proud, I'm also writing article here to sponsor myself in some little areas and to share the little knowledge I have with my read family.

Thanks for checking on my article, u really appreciate it.

Stay tuned for the continuation.
Please like and subscribe.
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty

A very big thank you to my amazing sponsors who are standing by me. Check out their profile to see their amazing write ups. Your name sure fits in there. Yes/yes.

Have a wonderful day everyone.

Lead image edited by me using Canva.

7
$ 1.81
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Fiyinfoluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fiyinfoluwa
1 year ago

Comments

We all want to make our parents proud, and I believe you would do that, just study hard do not get distracted cause trust me a lot of distractions are coming your way but always remember where you came from the things your parents taught and told you, it'll all help you in times to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is awesome Fiy, you sure will make your parents proud and yourself too. Keep doing good in your studies and your time and effort will pay off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great 👍. It's a good decision you have made. Please don't deviate from it and God will help you 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for checking on my article. Have an amazing day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. Take care of yourself 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the definition of this your university 😊😊 It's really a big city where the unwise get wise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much. I appreciate your presence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago