The unexpected Visitor

14 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Good evening dreamers of read cash universe. How's your Holy Week going? I hope that you really enjoy the the time with your family and also to have some to reminiscence the sacrifice of Jesus for us. I didn't get able to published an article last night because something is up to and I will going to tell you what's that thing hehe.


Since last Tuesday, me and my sister is the only people here at our house since my family go to the province. Then my sister have work from 12AM -11PM so basically I'm all alone most the time. I'm okay with it since I'm used to be alone sometimes and I enjoy my own company. But to be honest, it's aso boring because I don't have someone to talked to. I can't contact them regularly because their connection their is very poor to the point that it took 1hr just to send one message. So I just entertain myself through watching videos and experimenting some dish using the fish in the fridge haha. So far not so good because I can't still get the exact taste that I want.

Last night around 8PM, something's off. I can feel that there is someone who walk on the stairs and because I know that I'm the only one here,I immediately check who's that. I thought that my sister had her under time to work but when I open the door of my room and check the stair, no one is there. I also go down because maybe she is there eating her dinner, but still no people there. So I just go back to my room then continue watching random videos. But again, I hear some footsteps on the stairs and that time, I checked the CCTV footage to see if there's someone who go inside the house. But I couldn't saw anything but instead, I only heard a sound. A strange sound to be exact. I go down to double check the door but it's already lock. I'm afraid that time because I thought some bad person will enter to our house. I stayed on our living room for the mean time while looking at the staircase to check if I will gonna hear that sound again. But yes, the sound of that footsteps is still there do I just ignored it because I'm too scared at the moment. I chatted my sister if what time she will go back from work then she said that maybe late because the public transpo is so seldom because it's Holiday.

Unsplash.com

While I'm chatting with my cousin to come over the house because I feel strange here being alone, I heard another weird sound coming from our bathroom. You can hear that the faucet is open and it seems that there's someone who take a bath. But I so stunt to move because I'm too scared on the possible happenings that I've witnessed. Yes, I love watching and reading horror but I don't want to experience it lol. But I still check it because maybe the bucket is already full and we should not wasting water. When I go there, no one is there but the faucet is still open so I close it immediately and go back downstairs. That bathroom is in the big room and there's a cabinet there so I immediately run haha. I always said to my Auntie that they should remove that old cabinet because maybe the ghost is hiding there haha. After some minutes, my cousin already here and I told to her but happened to me earlier then she didn't believe on me. She even said that maybe I'm just paranoid because I'm alone here. Until then the light suddenly close so she immediately jump off and hug me. Now, she believes on me ahhaa. Someone is playing with us.

Unsplash.com

We waited for my sister then we immediately lock ourselves to the room. For the last time, we checked the CCTV footage but we can't saw anything. For me, it's much better than seeing someone who is not natural. My sister also said that she and other people here also experience that strange thing but they only let it pass since that strange didn't hurt them. According to them, it just only a paramdam so that's okay. But I still felt nervous. I even asked if this house is already blessed but they said that yes before they live here. Maybe, I will get to used it when I stayed longer here but I hope she/he will not show to me in real.


~~~~~

THANK YOU!!

Thank you dreamers for always showing your support to me. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who showered me their support through upvotes, like and leaving a comment. I appreciate it a lot. 🤗💚

9
$ 3.76
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Scary nmn langga oh. Kaibiganin mo na lng kung ano meron lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jusko ka ate, mas kinabahan po ako dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayyy, katakot yan ah lalo pag alone kalang. Sana nag headset ka muna para di mo sya naririnig nf naririnig

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natakot din ako ate eh, baka pati sa headset ganung sound pa din marinig ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahanep, grabi na iyon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakapa spooky naman niyan na experience. hoping na this won't happen way too often kasi nakakatakot 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe yung goosebumps ko! Inaantay ko pa na sabihin mong joke time lang eh, huhu. Kapag ako yan baka naiyak na ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit first time ko tong maramdaman dito sa bahay sis, feeling ko gusto ko nang lumipat haha. Pero medyo mas okay pa nga tong sound lang Kase before literal na white lady nakita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God sissy, makapani dig balahibo, kung ako siguro Yan, hinimatay na ako, grabe ang tapang mo, alam mo sis kung magkaroon man ako ng sariling bahay pinaka ayaw ko Yung may hagdanan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lapitin po talaga ata ako ng mga gantong nilang hehe. Parang Ayoko na din po sa hagdan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW!!this really got me goosebumps,cos I really like and dislike horrors. I hope you get to see your strange being one day,but be extra vigilant. Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku kung ako yan eh baka di na ako nagtagal sa loob at dun ko na sa. Labas antayin mga kasama ko, hahahaha

Katakot kaya nyan, jusko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakuu ate, naisip ko na po Yan kaya lang naisip ko po baka kapag binubuksan ko ang gate may biglang humawak or pumigil sakin. Mas nakakatakot po yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, kaloka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago