God when?¿😱

5 14
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wishes, May, Retrospect, New
Written On The 30th April 2022
By: Venvie

God when is a phrase coined by Nigerians and used when describing two emotions namely happiness and a wish. So instead of saying just congratulations you use God when to show that you're felicitating with the person celebrating and you're also praying to God hoping for your own celebration to come; killing two birds with one stone. My creative and cruise people of Naija I hail thee.

Well today been the last day of the month is a day to retrospect. A day to reflect and evaluate our progress, lapses, loses and wins inorder to improve with a better results in the.next month. On Readcash, it's a like a ritual for some people to account for their earnings gotten from the platform or other sources. I've a number of articles accounting for their monthly Readcash earnings and no lies It's choking and I've been saying God when. In the.sense that.it makes me feel like I've just been playing and not taking full advantage of the platform maybe Because am not that active or because I'm not a good writer or so..else how do you explain a 3min post that made up to 25$ in a day whereas a post of 5min long has less than 0.06$? That is not in anyway encouraging at all. This would only make the writer lackadaisical and feel lazy to write. Everyone would attest to the fact that writing is not a piece of cake. It's not easy at all but Seems the random guy doesn't care about the number of words in a particular post. It's been 5 months since I joined Readcash and barely have 5 views in my article and sometimes it takes more than a day to write about a particular topic that people don't get to see. I've only got 29 subscribers and I really appreciate all this persons that subscribed but I still feel I'm not doing as much. Maybe am not doing certain things right I don't know but I'd like to know Going through this articles I must say encourages me and drives me to put some more work, post more often and see what comes out of it

Ok let me quit whining and join the bandwagon and account for my little wins on Readcash.

My first official sponsor: I got my first sponsor @Ellawrites a very good writer on this platform in this month. Previously I've had request but I mistakenly tapped the wrong button that ended up rejecting the offer. This time, i wasn't even aware that she sent a request. She was the one who told me in the comment section. This time I ensured I taped the right button and accepted the request. I was really excited and I still am. Hopefully in the month of May, I'd have other sponsors.

Sponsors of Venvie
empty
empty
empty

Since it's the month May, I believe it's a month of wishes and not just wishes but also granting of all our wishes. Make a wish today! but first let me make mine: "May all our your desires come alive this month"

Amen

Don't forget to like and subscribe!

Happy new month.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Venvie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Wishes, May, Retrospect, New

Comments

Happy new month to you miss. God when is what I've been saying and God has been giving me more when I say it. We all say God when because we already know what we're expecting. Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month to you too mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I've come to understand about this platform is JUST WRITE AND CONTINUE, don't compare otherwise you'd be surprised and depressed at what you'll see. Yeah, just writting and getting the Rusty's visit you're getting. Also, increase your tempo of engagement too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month Venvie, wishing you all the best in this new month. And yeah; more sponsors and subscribers to your page dear.

I checked your activity and I saw that you aren't really commenting on lots of people's articles. Try and comment on atleast twenty articles per day, I'm pretty sure that with this, you'll have more subscribers and you'll also have more sponsors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your recommendation. I'll try it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago