Can you imagine?

17 57
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

4th of may 2022

Have you ever wondered if the world were different how things would have been. When I say different I meant if people had super strength or if things like zombies attacked the world or that even that cartoon move “avatar the last air bender” imagine shooting fire from your fist when fighting off a bunch of thugs in the street or water bending some Hennessy from a friends cups at a party.

Imagine.. just imagine that, if life was like sci-fi adventure movies with dragons and elf’s, magic and wizards, kings and kingdoms.. wouldn’t that be something. I know they like to say all that happened in the dark ages and it’s all past now but what if we experienced some of those things in recent time.

for example what if there was a movie like

Eragon ..

The age of dragons and dragon riders, magic and emperors. Imagine finding a dragon egg and realizing you have been chosen by the dragon to be its rider. A sacred duty, a mission to fulfill, the unspoken bond between a dragon and its rider that the dragon dies immediately it’s rider is killed.

Imagine me wanting to visit a friend in London all I need to do is call my dragon with a secrete sign that is only known to myself and she/he. And just like that I can fly to London easy without paying a dime.

or what if the world was the marvel or dc universe…

Imagine your super power was speed just like the flash. Imagine waking up late for a class and get there before the class even starts. What if your superpower was strength you could lift a car with one finger or knock-out an elephant with one punch(no violence to animals this is imaginary). What if your superpower were shooting lasers from your eyes or hands. You would be able to shoot for the moon literally😂. Of course we would have a villain boss to defeat but you have to agree with me when I say wouldn’t it be so much fun to have powers plus aren’t you Curious what powers you would get ?. I am sure you are.

what if it was inter-galactic battles like star-wars…

You know fighting with Aliens from. Different planets. Using stuffs like laser guns or lightsaber to battle with huge spaces ships and rocket. Imagine if the person in command was half-human half-dog won’t that be fun. Personally I am curious about space, time line and the galaxy in general I feel like there is bigger world out there but what do we know we can only experience these things if life were a movie.

What about movies about gods ..

Imagine waking up one day and finding out that you are one of the sons of Zeus and you can control lighting or you can control storms wouldn’t that be cool?. Or maybe found out you are one of the lost decedent of an Egyptian god and as such you can do things that the ordinary human can not do. That would definitely blow my mind if I was in such situations.

Yeah but listen, this article is not meant to make you start wishing for things you aren’t or make you start feeling less than you already are. I mean it’s fun to imagine these things but keep in mind you are as awesome, wonderful, powerful and as beautiful as God has made you. And who says we can’t be superhero with superpowers everything is possible always remember that!!!

Thank you for reading.✍️
From the jumper with love.

©2022jumper

17
$ 4.26
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Wow if I a making out on day I learnt that am one of the son of zeus . I will first strike the person who stole my gf from me 😌🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro 😂😂😂 Omo this your plan was so direct you carry am for mind ni ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you recently watched one epic movie for you to be imagining these things😂 This is how I usually think whenever I watch a really good sci-fi movie, I sometimes end up dreaming the world is filled with superheroes. I remember when I watched a movie titled Lucy, I ended up researching about the human brain to see if I could find a way to starting using 100% of our brain power 😂 (that's what the movie is all about), I even went as far as taking an online course in neuroscience under MIT

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I remember that movie she was super strong that at the end she had to be come superior intelligence and she looked like a black liquid or something bro that movie was mad af

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, you know the movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do it was a nice movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nicely written my friend. Check this out. What if rusty tip me with a million dollars with just a sentence of article. Have a wonderful day my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro that is possible .. you know just believe .. and have a nice day my guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i can see in reality it will be more fun to enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it will be much more fun to experience it I bet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sincerely, I've reasoned all these characters in movies and wished somehow to be in existence. Just imagining me possessing the power of a god, knowing all things and doing things that are undoable. Life will makes sense but but it'll come with disadvantages too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Obviously that’s the rule of life with it justlike how good comes with evil .. light and darkness and every other thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One can only wish dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 The vibe of a movie freak and a great movie. Nothing can beat that. You're in the world of movie fantasy bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I am 😂😂I just think it would be way more fun if these things really exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I used to imagine thesame, but COVID 19 gave me a hint that it is never going to be fun.😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah 😂😂 Covid was a pretty scary movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago