Don't run away or escape from your problems

40 55

April 16, 2022. Saturday.

They say that we can't really avoid the problems in life, the type that whatever we do it will come naturally, at a time or day that you don't expect.

Sometimes I wonder if I have done something wrong or incorrect so I get a problem. I also thought that something wouldn't be a problem if you did it right, do you agree? So it means that we are really making mistakes so the problems occurs in our life. Because if you do not do anything wrong and then you'll just have problems for no reason.

But there is also a saying that stuck in my mind and it is “God give you those problems for you to be stronger”. That's right, he won't give you a problem that you can't solve, you think it's hard to solve your problem but you just think that because in the end you can handle it, you're just leading to think it's difficult but just like the quotes above it say that you will not be given a problem that you cannot solve.

And another most important is that you should not run or run away from your problems. Face your problem with courage and with belief in your abilities and of course belief in God. If it's just a simple problem then you can't handle it, and then what about the serious and big problems that will come into your life? Does that mean you're really going to give up? To me that's what a person shouldn't do. Don't be afraid if you think you can't face and solve your problem because there are people around you who are ready to help you and love you dearly, so giving up on problems is not really a solution because many people will sympathize with you when you have a problem, and don't forget that. And remeber in your problems you are not alone there is always someone coming to save you or help you.

And no matter how big your problem is you should be stronger/bigger than it. Don't give up on the problems that come in your life because you have to be the one to overcome them, on the problems. Show everyone that it's just a problem and you can fight it. Do not show that you are weak because as the problem sees that you are weak they will attack you more because just like the quotes mentioned, problems are given to you so that they can make you stronger, so as long as they see that you are still weak they won’t stop giving you problems until you become stronger.

Sorry guys if my article is like this today, it's a bit chaotic (because my mind is also chaotic actually). And please forgive me or understand me, because I'm facing a new problem now so I thought I'd just write about it. Besides, I also want to bring out what's inside me because they say it's better for you than just harboring your problem or how you feel. But I won't tell you guys what my problem becuase it is personal/family problem. All that matters to me now is that I haved shared my thoughts in mind. And I can bring out everything I want to say even just by writing.

I hope that the problem I and my family are facing today will soon be resolved. I also believe that no matter how difficult it is, we can handle it as long as we really work together and help each other all the time.

Authors Note:

Everything I said about problems and how to handle problems was based solely on my own opinion. I know that we have different beliefs and perspectives on how we can deal with our problems and how to solve our problems so I will respect whatever you have to say in this statement. I also know that the problems we face are not the same, everyone's problems are not the same weight so we have a different approach to our problems, as long as all I can advise you is no matter how heavy or difficult your problem is don't give up, just keep fighting.

Image source: Pinterest

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

12
$ 6.62
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 8
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"God give me those problem to make me stronger." Easy to write and read but difficult to make it in action. Yet I know God knows everything and He will be in my side forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes just trust him and his plan to you and to all of us. Nothing is impossible with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think God will not give us burdens that we can't overcome. Just trust the process and let God guide you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's true po. Thank you po and I will keep your advice po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are more than the problems and challenges. Kapag marami ka nyan, ibig sabihin alam ni God na kayang-kaya mo :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy tama po kayo jan. Hindi nya naman po ibibigay sa atin yan kung hindi natin kakayanin at ibig sabihin po ay mas nagiging strong tayo dahil nalalagpasan natin lahat ng problems na binibigay nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nga nila, pag may pinagdadaanan kang problema, daanan mo lang. Don't get stuck. Resolve as soon as possible :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko po yan, daanan lang ang problema at wag tambayan. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs. Thank you for the sponsorship ha. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never grew up as a very strong person, but facing problems instead of running away from them can really put you in a lot of edges in life. In my experience, I am always troubled and I even had a big problem in the past, I had a big fight with my parents but thank God, I did not let irrational thoughts take over and I still chose to continue fighting and continue my studies despite feeling broken inside that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God is really the answer to all of our problems. No matter how big and difficult the circumstances that we face let us always not forget to ask guidance fr him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed po, hehe. He has saved me from falling apart, numerous times in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is there always in our side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, always thankful and I feel blessed for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Thankful for every blessings that he give to me all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True words my friend. Life is just like a university, while the exams are problems. I'm sure you know what happens when you bypass an exam. You will surely meet again and with a company,so you'll have to deal with them together. We should solve problems and not run away from them. Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes what you say is really an appropriate example. Thank you my friend and Have a great day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more you run away to your problems, the more it will hunt you forever. So instead of running away, think some answers to solve it. Anyways no matter what's your problem facing rn ,I hope that you're still doing okay. Laban lang palagi🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo hindi ka talaga tatantanan kapag ang problema ay tinakbuhan mo po kaya mas better na kahit sobrang hirap na ay wag kang sumuko at hanapan ito ng solusyon. Salamat po pala sa inyo. Yes po laban lang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true, we can't skip problems thus we face it in our daily lives. Problems are part of our journey. We should be steadfast to cope those things. The best effective way in dealing problem is that trusting God. Yes he will help us as long as we are sincere to our plan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just like they say, Every things happen for a reason. So everything that is happening is according to God's Plan so just believe in him and keep praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that statement. Everything that is happening right now has a purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. So let's not doubt and let's always trust him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I had a lot of problems that I think I cannot handle it, those qoute save me from it " Jesus don't give a problem that you cannot handle, it makes you stronger" .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. When I encountered very difficult problems I will just put that quotes in my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever problem you and your family are encountering today stay strong because it is on of the solution. And I know the answer to it will arrive soon. Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I will keep believing and fighting po. Salamat po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi masosolusyunan ang problema kung tatakbuhan..kya much better ifacem

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo tama po kayo dyan. ✔️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe that god won't put us on a situation where he knows we can't survive. Those struggles and problems are meant to be in our way to make us stronger and smarter, and problems will only be resolved when we face them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is really correct. No problem will be given to you if God knows you can't handle it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason, and reason will make us realize a lot of things in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes everything that happens will always teach us lessons in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are trying to be brave at all time but then it is inevetable of being weak. But at the end of the day we need to face the reality. We need to face the problem we had and it is just a part of our life journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree po we can't be strong for all the time. Yeah problems is part of everyone's journey in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. Running from our problems won't let us feel relieved, anyway. It will haunt us forever if we don't resolve them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, ang mga tinatakasang problema po ay hindi ka patatahimikin talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my dear any problems come must face it and solve don't run away .any problems have a solution.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. That is really right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago