My achievements ๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒบ and questions about my phone

9 27
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
28TH APRIL, 2022.
72ND ARTICLE IN ALL.

Happy new day friends ๐Ÿ˜„. How was your night๐Ÿง–? I believe that you had a sound and peaceful sleep๐Ÿ›Œ.

Four months active journey

I registered this account five months ago and for some reasons I began to use it actively four months ago. It has not been easy actually. Sometimes I don't have topics to write about. Other times, I have topics but not interested in writing anything. But at least, I have written seventy three articles now ๐Ÿ˜‡

More than 1000 views

๐Ÿ˜„I received a notification a day ago telling me I had more than one thousand views. I was very very active during my first month and I was able to write an article each day due to the fact that we just resumed back to school and we didn't receive burdensome lectures at that time. In proceeding months, I've been on and off just to balance my academics and work.

Seventy eight subscribers

I appreciate you all my loving subscribers. At a time, for a week, I didn't get a single subscriber although I subscribed to other writers. A thought later came to my mind that I should not worry about the number of subscribers I have and that what is the use of having a hundred subscribers when only five of them will visit my articles. Since then, I stopped worrying about my subscribers and focused more on writing articles with good contents and reading other articles by other writers.

An additional sponsor

Yes. Just yesterday morning, when I was thinking about how I would celebrate my four months active journey, I was thinking whether I wouldn't get any new sponsor to celebrate. I checked my notifications and saw a new sponsor ๐Ÿค“. @Talecharm is my latest sponsor in the house. I also thank my four other sponsors, the shoulders that didn't allow my clothes to fall ๐Ÿคฉ(permit my English). Thanks for your love and trust in me to produce great articles. God bless you all.

Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty

I would be ungrateful if I do not mention two special people to me(adjust your position so you see the people I want to mention ๐Ÿคฉ). The first person is my very first subscriber. @Crownofbeauty0310 . She informed me about this platform and I agreed to give it a trial. I had ups and downs when I first started but she had my back. THANK YOU SO MUCH ๐Ÿ’. The second person is the one and only @TheRandomRewarder. I'm honoured๐Ÿค  to be noticed by you right from my first article till now. I appreciate it.

No real article for today as I would only be answering a few questions about my phone.

When did you start using phone?

I started using phone when I was in my third year in the junior secondary school. My dad gave it to me to enable him communicate with me when he wouldn't be at home.

How did you acquire your first phone?

I bought my first phone two years after I graduated from the Senior secondary school I was still waiting to be admitted into my choice of university so, I bought the phone purposely for academic work. And as God would have it, I got admission the following year. I got the money for my first phone from the monthly contributions I made with the money I got from my place of work while awaiting admission.

How many phones have you used?

Since I started using the first phone my dad gave me and till now, I have used 5 phones. The first one I used was Gowin. I also used Samsung. And the last one I used before I purchased mine was Q up. Q up was the last one given to me by my dad before I bought my own.

Is your phone important to you?

My phone is very important to me. I use my phone to communicate with family and friends. They are so precious to me and I have to call them once in a while to know their welfare.

I used my phone for reading. Apart from receiving lectures in class, I love exploring the internet for more ideas about what my lecturers have taught me.

My phone is also important to me because I earn from it. There are so many business transactions I can perform on my phone to get more money and a good example is writing on this platform.

I don't browse the social media a lot but I prefer to watch movies, listen to music and play games on my phone.

If you find these questions interesting, you can write on them too.

Do have a lovely day ๐Ÿ’

Read this too๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Tife./touch-not-my-anointed-d943de2d

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @DocLayla
+ 2
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievement dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing writes my friend. I actually have used a lot more phone than my parents because I work as a phone engineer,so I have traded my salaries for so many phone just to know more about how their software works. I can't even count them. Congratulations on your achievements my friend. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on you achievements in your 4months of staying on this platform . My phone is very important too ,because of my phone I can earn my money and able to help my husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our phone is very important nowadays as it serves our source of income and for the communication in the world. It plays an important role in our life nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh congratulations to your achievements friend this is a great achievement of you, more achievements to come to you and for the rest. Me i think i had 4 phones used only hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations with all your achievements Tife..As for me, my phone is also very important because I used it in communicating with my family and partner. I also used it to earn money so it's really very important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear. If I introduced you but you rejected it there is nothing I will do so thanks. Keep it up it will be better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago