My Personal Monthly Journal Of Achievements

128 192
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

The month feels so full and exciting to see my personal monthly journal of achievements. Despite my absence for a day, I am very much thankful that I was able to make it of publishing 29 articles out of 30 days in a month and I got 29 over 30.

The end of every month has been a good opportunity to display a journal not to brag but to motivate. The month feels so full and exciting to see my personal monthly journal of achievements. Despite my absence for a day, I am very much thankful that I was able to make it of publishing 29 articles out of 30 days in a month and I got 29 over 30. This month has also been a trying times to my dear anonymous friends who have been spammed but personally, it is a great pleasure to help out even in the simplest way along with my simple thoughts of love, care, and support. My personal monthly journal of achievement is a proof of my humble existence in such wonderful community.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

I am delighted to see my personal monthly journal of achievements.

Writing and publishing articles every day may be so challenging and a difficult thing to do most especially when you do not have a whale of time to manage matters between the real world and the virtual world. But through time management, I am glad to say that I have pursued my goals to be active once more. And that I am greatly honored to be a part of this community with a very conducive atmosphere where I got to meet very nice and kind souls. Aside from it, I am delighted to see my personal monthly journal of achievements which include the following:

  • Earned $232.84 Bitcoin Cash for publishing 29 articles;

  • Gained 444 friends and 24 sponsors;

  • Obtained 72 likes and 168 views for one article published; and

  • Unlocked 10,000 views in 4 months.

My heart leaps up and cries out for joy to see these humble achievements I truly did not expect I could attain. I had even mentioned in one of my articles, "I Left And came Back with 10,000 Views In 4 Months", that I had left the platform for more than three weeks before I decided to write again and pursue with my writing journey. Just like every beginners, I really find it hard to start when you are not aware of what you are going through but as you go along the way, you would truly meet a lot of motivation and inspiration to keep moving forward, not to mention that I had found it through the presence of my great friends who had uplifted my hope and confidence on the verge of quitting. And that I would be forever grateful to all my ever dearest 444 friends, 24 sponsors, viewers, commenters, likers, and upvoters whose displays appear below.

Perhaps the generosity of the platform through Rusty had really motivated thousands of lives giving more power and strength to pursue with a greater passion. Below is a summary of 29 articles published in the month of April with a total of $232.84 or two hundred thirty-two dollars and eighty-four cents.

In addition, I admit that during my newbie days, I could hardly earn one dollar per day when my only goal yesterday was only to achieve 1 dollar per article. But as of the moment, I feel overjoyed that I am already earning more than my previous goal to achieve only one dollar per article. I feel so blessed that my earnings from time to time is increasing from below one dollar to more than 10 dollars and an average of 8 dollars per article such that $232.84/29= $8.03 or eight dollars. This is truly a great blessing for me as I only aspired for less but now, I am achieving more than I aspired from yesterday. I am not only wishing for myself but I also wish everyone successful in a writing journey and yes to more months in this wonderful and amazing community. And now, for the month of April, I am more than happy that I have achieved $232.84 Bitcoin Cash earnings.

The highest earning article of twelve dollars or $12 was all about "A Shark Ruins Your Life Forever!" pointing out about loan sharks which could totally damage lives if left unsolved and resolved. While the most viewed article was about "Happy High Five Months With Four Hundred Friends" with exactly 168 views, wherein I celebrated my five months of humble existence in the platform together with my four hundred great and amazing friends. And the most liked article was about "Alt Plus Three Is The Key" with 72 likes wherein I described a golden heart as an essential matter toward engagement and interaction.

“Consistency and persistency are the keys.”

Life is not getting easier every single day but through a tough personal experiences, my self becomes stronger. I may have experienced a lot of difficulties in my writing journey but I greatly believe that consistency and persistency are the keys. Through keeping a patient, consistent, and persistent spirit, I was able to push myself to go on with my journey despite the ups and downs. Moreover, time would really come that each one would be tired and exhausted of hustling, yet remember that it is okay to rest and it is even very fine to be idle for a while as you and me are not bots that could work being alive, alert, and enthusiastic all day and all night. Resting is the best way to regain strength, energy, and power, but quitting is another story. I just kept pushing and believing on myself of never ever to quit with a passion to go forth freely along with a brave heart as I happily dwell with my dreams and goals. One day, at a most perfect moment, I just realized that little by little I have unlocked achievements and earnings I never expected I would.

My personal experiences had enlightened my path. I may not be as successful as others, but I feel so humbled and honored to see my achievements and earnings that are slowly growing and increasing through time. I came in the platform with a little aspiration but in my 5 months of stay in a wonderful and amazing community.

Thus, I am more than thankful of every little thing I have in my writing journey and I would always consider everything as priceless together with my personal monthly journal of achievements.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

65
$ 7.95
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.50 from @Trifecta
+ 43
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakatuwa na you slowly growing and achieving your goals here, I was in read way back Oct or Nov after I found out Noise and coming back here for good hehe. Let's write from the heart!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hi there my dear friend Juliane in noise.cash. I am glad to see you here. Yes my dear, come back for good and lets us write from the heart. Welcome back again to read.cash. I wish you more success dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

awersome am a new subscriber... thanks for inspiring me to be consistent. I am also looking forward to a day when my earnings will increase from 2$ -3$ per article to an average of perhaps 8$.... that would be awesome...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww thank you so much for the love and support my dear sis. Please send my regards to your most adorable Matti. I wish you more achievements in the future and you are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a very big wow and not everyone can do that and that's because your a very good person I can see how pure your heart is you really want everyone to be happy. God bless you more my dearest

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grateful of your well wishes and warm greetings my dear friend Usagi. I wish you the same and more achievements to come for you in your wonderful journey here in the platform. All the best for you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's really amazing and not everyone can achieve that fast. And it's because your a good person inside and out I can see and feel how pure your heart is and you really help and inspired others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a very big wow and not everyone can do that and that's because your a very good person I can see how pure your heart is you really want everyone to be happy. God bless you more my dearest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a very big wow and not everyone can do that and that's because your a very good person I can see how pure your heart is you really want everyone to be happy. God bless you more my dearest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you my friend, well that's a great number of subscribers and that's a nice accumulation you made... Wishing you more this month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend ambackforgood. I find your username interesting and it is unique too. Have we met before? anyway, I am glad to have crossed path with a kimd person like you. I bounce back with good wishes for you in your writing journey my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol we have been friends both on noise cash and read cash... I opened a new account because I left the platform for month so now Amback_forgood... Now thanks for the sponsorship, may God bless you and I pray thinks go your way...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A big congratulations to you keep on motivating others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend, kay. I am also touched by your articles. And I have read it earlier, really so inspiring and motivating. I thank you as well for being one of my great and amazing friends in the platform. Much love to a dear friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats on such an achievement, you sure are blessed for you're an awesome person..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am humbled and honored by your words my dear friend Kimmy. My experiences had made me stronger and as well as through the presence of an amazing friend like you who would upvote confidence and hope on the verge of quitting. I am really so grateful my dear friend Kimmy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and nice meeting you . Am a new bies here which is brought back after finding out what it is left to be done . Indeed I have no other choice than to keep on saying congratulations that amount you achieve writing 29 articles is indeed great . Your words are always in my heart " Consistency and persistency are the keys.”. nice meeting you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Likewise my dear friend, Thomas. I thank you very much for your heartwarming remarks. And I would like to bounce back with a good message of success for you. Yes, I do agree that consistency and persistency are the keys. The journey here in the beginning would always be difficult but if you just keep a positive spirit, everything is possible my friend. I wish you more showers tomorrow and im the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are just amazing. I really find your presence here very charming, and I look forward to read your works here everyday..😁 You have quite an achievement and you really deserve them. Thank you for your daily dose of uplifting pieces. 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww this is just a simple me my dear friend Dom but I am grateful of your compliments. These achievements had made me humbled and honored and I am forever grateful even to every little thing that I have. Know that you are always appreciated and you are most welcome my dear friend dom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your success on this platform is down to your consistency, generosity and brilliancy.

Well-done Talecharm 👏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My dear friend, Sir, Tomi. I did not really expect to receive such heartwarming compliments from you and feels that my heart is melting. But as I always say that this is just a simple me, and I would always be thankful that I was able to meet you in both platforms. I could not ever forget your support back then in the old days and until now, you are still here, being one of my great and amazing friends. I really felt humbled and you are appreciated. I thank you as well for your most precious time and attention my dear friend Tomi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

"Consistency and persistency" My gosh that hit me hard. This was so inspiring and I believe that you deserve every bit of milestone since you are a giver and a great writer no wonder why❣️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My dear friend Athalia, those words are really so motivating and I thank you so much my friend but this is just me. Perhaps I greatly believe that consistency and persistency are the keys. There would always be those times that we are tired and exhausted but let us just rest for a while but not on the verge of quitting. I am glad as always to meet a sweet and kind friend like you my dear friend, Athaliah. Much love to you with a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really need those words of yours right now, thank you so much for giving me such kind words i really appreciate it. Love Lots thank you for the sponsorship you really made my day🥰😭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Athaliah. Know that you truly deserve that. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations in all your achievements, Miss. Each time I read your work, your writing skills simply amazes me. Your articles are clear, and always on point. May you continue to share your gift in writing and touch your readers' hearts. God bless you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I thank you very much my dear friend, mayumi. Likewise my friend, I bounce back with a wish for you that you would achieve more successes in your writing journey. I feel humbled with your kindest words and know that you are very much appreciated my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you forget to mention how much in total you tipped and sponsored?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, there Sir, my dear friend Unity. I have not actually have a journal about it Sir. But in mind I think that is about five percent of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand it is not possible to have a track of tipping. There should have been a GUI feature to see the total tipped amount, like sponsorships.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You idea is so brilliant Sir. I so love your proposals regarding features. What is only shown here are the stats of the highest sponsoring amount.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend Talecharm. Because you are one of the writers that I admire especially in writing figurative articles. Just keep going friend and keep your progress here at read.cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is so nice of you my dear frien Jen. I am as well thankful of your unwavering love and suppport in both platforms. And I would always admire your most precious moments for me. I really love you my dear friend Jen and I mean it very much to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh now I'm so very happy for you, your achievements are keeping me inspired woah congratulations madam🙌😊✨

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could really feel your excitements my dear friend sky, ever since you are with me along with my journey. and I wish more achievements together with you my ever amazing friend. I love you very much and I am always grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah I'm always here rooting for you madam charm🙌😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Intelligent and hardworking- you are that kind of person and you deserve all the sweet fruit of your labor, my dear Talecharm. I wish you good health and more BCH. And I conclude that you live in New Zealand :D And you have either a drone or a DSLR camera for taking those great shots.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am truly very grateful of all your remarks my dear friend jas but this is just a very simple me. Know thay I love you very much and I am im deep gratitude from the bottom of my hear. Hugs with my cares to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so sweet, my dear Talecharm and I love you too :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

WHERE IS THE 30/30,HUHH? YOU DID JUST AVERAGE,

Just kidding,

The day I will be able to earn 232 dollar in a month I will give you party dear, It's really great and amazing the earning which you expressed is something that inspires me, God bless you and keep smiling.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

lol. That was with a good sense of humor and I truly laughed my dear friend Trof. Aww I am so excited for your party celebration of your coming achievements my dear friend Trof. I wish you all the best. I am excited!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you're more excited than me. haah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations Ms @Talecharm, almost you've got 1BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am grateful of your kind words to me my dear friend. I wish you more success im yoir wonderful journey here too. Keep writing and never ever give up for the beginning would always be the hardest but as you acquaint yourself in the platform, you could truly find yourself being in the right place my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on your success in April,, Have a nice walk in May,,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is so motivating and insoiring to have a nice walk in May my dear friend Thomas. April has been so good to me. And I wish the same hopes and wishes for you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carry on...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This achievement story is an indication to stimulate other users to continue to race better to develop all their creativity so that growth is more significant and continues to rise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My dear friend rean. I thank you for being so good and nice to me. I so appreciate you a lot and know thay I am grateful. More achievements in your writing journey and let us enjoy our day here each te despite tge bad and difficult times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations you almost achieve 1 bitcoincash or I guess you already achieved one? Your hardworks are really appreciated especially for writing authentic articles that's the most important here to be true to ourselves @Talecharm ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those words are so kind my dear friend, Sydney and I thank you so much. Yes, I have already achieved 1 BCH. Much love to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me now I will just be going about begging you now to teach me the way please, show me how you are doing it, the magic you go about creating everyday and still having to comment on others article or even reply to other comment you have posted on read.xash Now am begging, I have tried all the alternatives I have to get more subscribers and am so exhausted now but am not giving up because I see you every day and am like I want to be like her no matter what.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The best advice that I could actually give you my dear friend adobe is persistency and consistency. And then writing every article from the heart. Just write what interests you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best so far, thank you so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're a good and luck Talecharm. I believe as time passed by you would exceed that accomplishment for the future months to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I would just stay with every little goals I have my dear friend Amara for I do not want to assume for something but even if I only have a little dollars that would always be okay for me for as long as I am visited by Rusty and all other achievements I have that I would always consider as a blessing. I truly value every little thing I have in the platform and I truly value a very amazing person like you. I may reply late but know that you matters most in my writing journey being a great friend and you are very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's true friend Talecharm it would be more significant especially when we visited by rusty. Indeed, every little thing's matters.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My eyes open wide for that achievement of yours. You're so blessed to have it friends. I believe you receive a lot of blessings because you are also a blessing to many. More blessings to come to you..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are a great blessing in my life too dear friend Jen. I am honored and humbled to have a very good friend like you in both platforms. Thank you so much for all.tge love, care, and support. Much love to you and know that I dare to care for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be grateful for what you have, and eventually you will acquire more. If you focus your attention on what you don't have, you will never have enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right my dear friend, Sage. I am always grateful of every little thing I may have and I am always feeling humble on every achievement. The key is to always have a grateful heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The abundance of April rain is reflected in earnings. What you need to do is to ensure the continuation of this, I wish you good luck in advance.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am humbled by your wonderful remarks my dear friend, for you. Yes, you are right and whatever I may get more or less what is important is to dwell happily in the platform through being abided by the rules together with all the amazing and grate friends. Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is a huge achievement. I'll love to take this challenge. Congratulations 🎉 to you miss wander. More energy in persistence. Have a wonderful day my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am grateful of your well wishes and wonderful remarks my dear friend fiy. Know that I would also want to wish the same with you. More achievements to come tomorrow and always my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are great numbers up there. Congratulations on all you've achieved in April. May this month be better!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel humbled about these achievements my dear friend aimure. My personal monthly journal is just a proof of my humble existence in the platform. I thank you so much for all the well wishes and I would like to hope the same for you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your kind words Talecharm, thank you so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Each month brings us a new ray of hope We get to learn and see a lot

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Each month is really a chance to grow my dear friend, Luci. Every day experience here in the platform is truly a best avenue and perhaps it would always give us a new ray of hope to keep on moving forward despite the difficulties.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an amazing achievement, my friend! It's great to see how much growth one can accomplish on this platform, so I'm proud and at the same time, truly motivated by this. Thanks for being my sponsor and guide! Have a blessed day.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Awww I am overwhelmed by your most precious presence my dear friend, Trifecta. I am glad that you are back. I am truly honored and humbled of your unwavering love, care, and support. Know that it means so much to me and I thank you very much. You are very much welcome and I am really glad of having you in this wonderful community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much, and sending hugs from the Caribbean. :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Three for I love you my dear friend, Trifecta. Bigs hugs with real warmth. I so love seeing you back in the platform. I really miss you and I mean it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, same here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely phenomenal dear. Creating records. Congratulations and I wish you all the very best.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear friend, Luci. Bouncing back with all my best wishes for you. I am grateful of your compliments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an amazing achievement friend, I am always aspire by your achievement and also having hope that if one day would be my day, a big congratulations to you friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy to hear from you my dear friend, Gently. I would always love to wish you all the best my ever sweet and kind friend, gently. More achievements for you in the future, claim it my friend and all of these would attract you very very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen I claim it with faith thanks for such wonderful prayers..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You took the world by storm and had a blast in April. We hope to have more fun in the.coming month. Well done.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I thank you so much Sir, my dear friend Pearkel most especially for the friendship in both platforms. I would always remember you as my first great friends. I am honored and humbled of your well wishes. Really so grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend, more grease to your elbows. Let the pen keep speaking.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel humbled by your warm words of congratulations my dear friend, Sir, Fex. You had truly inspired me in ways you may not know and I am forever grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear tale!! I can't forget that day, when I receive your sponsor notification. Congratulations you on your big achievement. May you have more success next month. Ameen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My dearest Ayaan, know that you truly deserve the sponsorship as you are always great and amazing, remember that. And I thank you very much for all the love and support. I so appreciate your time and attention. More achievements to come in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind and generous words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really glad to see you happy and your progress is just amazing, you have done a really great job ,you know you are one of my favourite writers in this platform as i am soo inspired by the way you right, unique topics you choose,I have learnt many things from your articles, all your writings are masterpieces but one of my favourite from april is the last one that you published" seed words that are worth more than money" , and one more I am a fan of your photography (haha), more power to you dear Tale keep writing, keep shining

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Awww those words are really so sweet and the kindest my dear friend Sumai but I would always say that this is just a simple me. I thank you very much for all the love, care, and support. I truly appreciate your presence every time most especially for your very precious time and attention. You are truly priceless and my amazing friend here in the community. Much love to you with a big hug.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend this month was wonderful for you .. let’s do even more in may

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend jumper. I hope that we could have more strength, energy, and power to write random articles every day. Yes to more and more despite challenges and obstacles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers 🥂 mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your feat! I enjoyed reading your article. Today is my first time here, and your words are really encouraging. I hope I could do the same thing too soon 🙂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always achieve your goals here my dear friend papaya for as long as you are committed with consistency, persistency and all other essential elements to success. I wish you all the best in your writing journey my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to congratulate you again my friend. You deserve all that. Thank you for being one of my sponsors and for bring a kind-hearted virtual friend of mine 😘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend vhan. You are so good to me in the other platform most especially when I had started my journey there. I thank you so much for all the love, care, and support my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure my friend. Great that we get to know each other here in read 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your content is meant to be appreciated I didn't see anyone else here who achieved this much in such a short period of time congratulations dear Many more success to you. You accumulate a good amount of Bitcoin cash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww that is so heartwarming and so kind of you my dearest friend Molo. I thank you so much for everything most especially for your attention and time. Your presence means a lot to me. Love lots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my dear friend, congratulations. Your achievement in April is amazing. And all this because of your perseverance, stability and unwavering will. Achieving such an achievement in 5 months of presence in this platform is really commendable. As you said, the presence of kind and supportive friends always prevents us from leaving this beautiful and unique society.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I did not really expect to have all of these my dear friend ellen as I had mentioned in my previous article that I had left in the platform for some personal reasons and then here I am having some things that are really so priceless including having you in my journey as one of my amazing and great friends. Thank you very much my dear friend ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you very much my friend, I am very happy to hear such valuable words from you. It is a great honor for me. We really have so priceless friends here, who have now become a second family to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a huge amount already and congrats for your earnings. God bless you always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am thankful of your congratulatory and kind words my dear friend Jean. Likewise, more bright days ahead of you and God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, indeed you have a fruitful April dear. You're such an inspiration to all of us. May the good Lord bless you even more. You deserve what you have right now. ❤

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww I bounce back all the good wishes to you my dear friend, Alphacron. I feel humbled of your well wishes my friend. More better days ahead of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel good to see your achievement my friend. Golden month for the golden heart person. More earning are on the way to you dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a golden month of April it is my dear friend dreamboy. Know that I am always grateful to you most especially for you unending care and support. Yes to more bright days ahead my friend. Let us just enjoy our stay in this wonderful platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwn, Talecharm dearest, I'm so glad to see such great achievements from you, congratulations dear friend. It's a sort of motivation to us too, thanks for sharing your lovely experience dear. Happy new month to you dear.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am humbled by your kindest words my dear friend Ella. As always you never fail to make me smile. Much love to you and a big hug with more warmth. I wish you many many more success in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of your 29 articles I've gone through 12 or 13 articles because at the time I met you here at read.cash it was half of month. I was really inspired by your methodology of writing, especially your article that one "victory is p to the power of three" that was awesome to red.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I feel so touched knowing about that and my heart leaps up for joy my dear friend, Bibi. As always you are very much appreciated and so loved. More power to you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's huge my dear.. Congratulations for that!👏🎉 And for the rest of your achievements last Month. This is so motivating and inspiring my dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My dear friend renren, I cannot ever forget the day that you appeared on my notification with a sponsorship from you. I am always grateful of your unwavering love and support I may fail to express every day but know that I am so grateful and I truly appreciate you my dear amazing friend. Much love to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so heartwarming my dear..🤗❤️ Thank you so much for such kind words coming from you. Know that I am blessed and grateful to have you as my friend and a family in this community also. Take care for always my dear. :-*

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I just started writing here and you inspire me to become a daily blogger! Keep up the great work!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are welcome my dear friend jx. Let me tell you that every beginning would be the hardest but through the presence of amazing friends, you would always upvote confidence and hope. Enjoy your stay in such wonderful and amazing community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, I made probably 30-40$ in a month. I'm happy for your golden month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is also a great achievement of yours my dear friend Shohana. May Rusty be there to visit every day. I am happy and grateful of your love and support as always my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt to write article everyday. Because, it is very difficult to write 5000 word article. It took my 5 hours. I first think about topic than start writing. Than check spelling than upload. It took a lot of time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is really very challenging to write an article every day most especially when you are tired but through resting you could able to gain back energy and power to write once more. That is really a challenge every single day my dear friend Rehmat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, it was great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am grateful of your wonderful remarks my dear friend Gogo. I wish you all success in your writing journey my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow😮... This is great 😍 Congratulations to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am pleased to here wonderful and heartwarming words from you my dear friend Tife. Likewise my friend, I wish you more achievements coming your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations pal You really tried a lot Just started mine three days I hope i could be like you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The beginning days in a writing journey here would always be the hardest but as you go along the way, you would truly meet amazing and great friends who would upvote your hope and confidence on the verge of quitting. Thanks for your kind words my dear friend, Alex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago