My "Ask Me Challenge" Entry.

20 41
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Ask, Love, Hearts, Random, Question, ...

February 23, 2022. Wednesday.

After my dramatic article yesterday, we're going to talk about love life today hahhahah that so real quick right? I also don't want my articles to be sad all the time, I just really want to share how I felt yesterday. But today we are going to talk about love, after all, the love month is not over yet. I saw this challenge from ate @Kleah97 and I liked the questions there so I made my own version of it which they call it β€œAsk me Challenge”, and before I start answering, all credits go to the creator of this ask me challenge .

Image source: Ask Me

What's your type?

I used to really look at appearance/looks of person when I was quite young, but when I got older, that changed. I realized that looks are not really important to a person, what matters is that the he is a good person and he has a good heart. My types of people are first, hardworking. I like hardworking people because I feel when a hardworking person is with me I will also be infected by his diligence and it's really nice to see a hardworking person in life. The second is to be respectful, not only respectful to me but to other people as well, and especially to his parents, they say there you can see if a person can respect you if he can also respect his parents. And lastly understanding, because I'm the type of person who has a different trip, a different mood (I don't know why I'm like that) so of course I want someone who has a lot of patience and who can understand what kind of person I am. It also includes those can understand my state in life, those can understand my families situation.

Do you like surprises?

I, yes, I really want surprises but in my whole my life I have never really been surprised. Sometimes at least once I want to know the feeling of being surprised. But it's not too late and a lot of time will pass, we didn't know in the next few years I will always experience surprises, but of course the surprises I want are the ones that make me happy not the ones that make me sad hahahah, you know what I mean.

The one you love or the one loves you?

I prefer the person who love me. Will I pick the person I love but he don't love and don't like me, and most of all I don't want to force myself to someone so I'll really choose the person who loves me. For me, love can be learn and its not the case if you don't like the person who love you because when time pass you will also learn to like and love him.

Your current status?

Single. #SingleForLife hahhaha chariz. Like I said before I have never had a relationship so I am NBSB until now. But I'm very happy with my life now and I don't have a problem unlike the others there hahahha just a joke (pero bato bato sa langit tamaan wag magalit) hahahhha. I see and read as many posts today online that have problems with their relationships, but just remember guys, you can also solve your love problems. Hahahhha. Fighting.

Ideal place for a date?

Even just in a theme park or just in amusement park. I can also just eat street foods outside, I'm okay there, I'm not artistic or selective. But we talk about the dream date I wanted, it is in a Sky view deck restaurant hahahha, but it's just a dream, there's nothing wrong with dreaming hahhaha.

Older or Younger?

I prefer the ones that are a little older than me, but only about 3-5 years. I don't like the extra old becuase it might look like my sugar daddy hahhaha. But they say that younger are sweeter than adults, but I just don't know becuase I've never experienced it yet. But are those who have relationships here that have a younger boyfriend/girlfriend that them, what can you say? Are more younger really sweet than the older ones? Hehehehe comment down below.

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Yes I believe. I can't say why but there's a part of me that wants to believe that's true. But I seem to have answered this question in the past, I'm just not sure if this is also my answer hahahha.

And that's all for today. Since it's the month of hearts and most of the topics all about love, so I also tried topics about love. And honestly I don't like to talk about love and maybe others already know why, but it's just love month now so I've already made content about love cause why not? Haahhahha.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

8
$ 3.62
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @BSzandra
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Ask, Love, Hearts, Random, Question, ...

Comments

Single for life?!, maybe soon you will not be single anymore, who knows it come soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah just kidding. Oh no, I know it will come but I don't to come it soon hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee thank you for the mention. Soon magkaka in relationship ka rin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry po sa mention. Wag po muna sana, dipa po me ready hahahhah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were nice answers, bunso. It doesn't matter if you're NBSB, save your heart for someone who deserves it but don't wait until you're 40 okay? Reach your goals first, the right man will be there waiting for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will take note of that po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW it's seem I'll have to follow the teen going on in readcash, everyone is busy writing their own challenge. I think we have so many things in common.πŸ˜‚. Have a wonderful week my friend πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes articles about challenges here in read are trend. Same to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have similar type and single for life din hahahaha. Meanwhile, with love at first sight, I don't believe in that. Parang sa mga pelikula lang yung first time lang nakita tapos nag slow mo agad. And love is a deep meaning for me. Pwedeng "like at first sight" pero not love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true po, naimpluwensyahan lang po siguro ako ng mga movie na napapanood ko kaya ganun hahahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I impressed about the ideal type you have to the guy Langga. Yes hardworking is really important. Physical appearance is not an important it's a plus point only. I hate lazy person Langga. In my whole life, I hate it.

Yes understanding. I don't want a toxic person. I want a peaceful then it will happen if the partner knows how to understand than show the uncontrollable emotions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po plus points na lang po yung looks kung sakali. Basta ang mahalaga po ay may mabuting puso at pag uugali po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga that's true. The inner beauty always win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree po ako dyan. βœ”οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in love at first sight baby girl, maybe crush at first sight. Looking back I didn't even had a second look to my husband the first time I saw him. πŸ˜‚ who would have thought I gonna end up to himπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Siguro nga po wala talagang Love at first sight baka nga po crush lang iyun, madalas ko lang po kasi marinig yan eh hahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga crush lng tapos nadevelop into love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha natawa naman ako sa sugar daddy πŸ˜‚ sky view deck restaurant is a must talaga pag dates. Kahit umaga, hapon or gabi man, super sulit ang view!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha opo ganun kasi isip ng ibang tao ngayon eh kapag yung jowa mo po ay may edad na hahhaha. Yes tama po kayo, sobrang lit nya kaya dream date ko po talaga ay sa Sky view deck tapos palubog na po ang araw hanggang gabi.πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago