I signed out today

67 83
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

“Just when the caterpillar thought the world was ending, he turned into a butterfly.”

– Proverb

Where do I start from? All I will say is that it ended well. The exam started on the 14th of February where I had to take excuses that I might not be active which most times, I saw myself on this platform but it got to a certain point, I just had to pend some activities to focus fully on this last semester's examination. Sincerely, I got your full backings and supports which has left me in awe. It got to a point, I was like "will they come by my recent post?" because I only come to publish my articles without being active but you all did surprised me for always showing up and not leaving my content empty without your likes and comments.

I am really grateful and here am I to say "I have returned with full force".

Going back to memory lane, I remember when I got admitted into the University and how I got a miracle on my first journey which made me realize that God indeed was in support of me coming down here. Despite family rejecting and refusing me of coming here, I still apply with my sister assuring me that all will be well.

I just cannot fathom God's unending love in my life for keeping me to this time and letting me write my final papers with ease. Throughout the exams, God never ceased helping me because I held onto Psalm 121 where my help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth.

I met my friends in the Journey and they have been amazing and God's protection has been over us from the beginning to the end. For the past days and weeks, I just couldn't stop seeing myself graduating and it's a surprise because many started the race but didn't end well. Is it my doings? is it my daily prayers? No, I have enjoyed everything by His grace and Mercy.


There is a particular road where accident do occur often, when I pass through the road, I am always scared but God has never left me alone nor forsake me. All I would say is "God, I am super grateful".

Now, I can proudly say I am a Graduand and would become a graduate soon when I have been given my certificate of the study. Like seriously? I am ending well. Their efforts never went in vain in my life.

Should I talk about the numerous opportunities I have met through this journey? At first in my 200 level when I just started, everything was hard which I know. I would skip morning and afternoon meal just to eat towards evening and wait till the next day. Many times, I have slept with nothing in my stomach but in 300 level, everything changed for good.


It's now my decision to eat whenever I want and not eating what I do not want. I eat anything I want just because things turned around for me through those opportunities God brought my way.

I can and will never forget the beautiful people I met throughout my programmes- both online and offline. This made me know there are those who cares even when others are only pretending.

I learnt many lessons along the way. I realized it is only by God's help, we can do things and become successful.

Where we have students who read hard and denied themselves sleep overnight are having low grades compared to those who didn't. That was when I knew education is all about connection. But do you know one thing? God never leaves His children who worked hard alone. He has His way of turning everything around to suit His beloved children.

Stepping into the college, I told God never to repeat a course and He did answered my prayers and here I am today proud of myself and the development in me.

  • Enough of those sleepless nights

  • Enough of running around to fight for the front seat

  • Enough of looking for your group members to pay up for assignments

  • Enough of impromptu tests

  • Enough of attending lectures early in the morning and returning back home in the evening so tired, most especially being in school all day and the course representative would be like "The lectures are not holding".

  • Enough of fighting to mark the attendance first before its collection. etc

Even if all of these are over, I won't still stop learning because it continues until death. I know there are more journeys ahead of me and I would not stop seeking for more knowledge.

Let me stop here as I am just too excited this day. I really appreciate everyone who kept coming to support me. God will always meet all your desires. Thank you so much 🤗

[February 23, 2022] (No 54 article for this year)

28
$ 7.45
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lixten
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you... Keep winning 🏅

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, David

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. This is a job well done, and as you begin another journey of your life, may you get all the necessary support you would ever want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You earned it. Your hard work paid off.

Of course you are the only princess here (I think, at least that I know of) so we give you love as much as we can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post itself is enough for me to tell how committed are you and how passionate you are towards your goals.. sucha sweet humble girl, you deserve all this dear, massive congratulations to you. I'm so proud of you, you got this!!!! May God be always with you my love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much for the wishes, Blackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess 🥳 Congratulations 👏🎉🎉 you made it eh 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, I made it 😋😎😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, KP.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Popsy Dara 😍😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations princess on your graduation and best wishes for your next adventure in life and I hope it would be a wonderful journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sister mi on your successful graduation from higher institution and now I welcome you into the real world of personal evaluation and self placed decisions and priorities as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes oo, Now, I want to face life squarely 😀 Thank you Walex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly I'll say "Goddamn you're beautiful." Secondly a very big congratulations to you princess. Wishing you luck in your remaining journey of life. Have a wonderful week my friend 👌😀.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you sister More greater fulfilment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations on your signing out, this marks a new beginning and surely you'll succeed and prosper in your endeavours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A super, big and loudest congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear and as for learning don't stop because life itself is full of lesson

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, I won´t stop. Thanks Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear...it can only be God

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. I never failed to mention Him in the journey. It has been God only. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on completing your studies. I'm sure it wasn't an easy road, but you conquered it. Enjoy the rest of your life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It wasn´t easy my friend but I thank God for life today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Congratulations Busayo. Moving unto the next level.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea by God´s grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So finally you did it. Congratulations dear. I can feel your happiness enjoy your day. Hehe I am getting jealous too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, don´t be jealous. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ennnjoy you days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really come a long way and seen yourself through despite the ups and downs that comes with life. Congratulations Princessbusayo, I am so happy for you! I wish you the best as you go forward in life 🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Daria. I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure the journey wasn't easy, but you were able to push through and graduate. All thanks to God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your sign out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of you! Congratulations, Princess! I know God still has beautiful plans for you. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I trust God on that. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to you Princess, you finally made it! 🥳 I can relate to all you have said here, I also can't wait to be done with the university

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, you will be done by God´s grace. Thank you Kushyzee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on thus great achievement and well done for your determination and fighting spirit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Jules!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.... Congratulations to you, as a fellow final student, I know how happy you must have been now. All the stress and sleepless night for exam, project and assignment. Well this is just the beginning for you, wishing you goof luck ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I want to rest from the stress from now 😃 Thank you Fash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations to you dear. I know that feeling. I always wonder how you manage to combine school activities with your online activities and still remain active.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God gave me the strength 😁 Now, I can be more active now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Princess for the job well done👏👏. You are almost on the finish line. What can I say more? Well welcome to the real world soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Real world indeed 😂 I believe God will be with me. Thank you Lhes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt emotional reading with this princess. 🥺 I'm really proud of you! 🥰❤️ You make me happy. I'm thinking the hardworks and efforts you have in that journey. Now it's already paid off princess.

I'm so happy for you. You deserve it a lot. God is with you all the time. He guide you. You make it princess. CONGRATULATIONS PRINCESS! 🎉❤️🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yaaayyyy. thank you Jramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome princess. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a milestone achieved?am so happy for you mom,time flies so fast...it's good you were patient and put in your best in your education,best wishes for you in your results.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am so happy right now. Thank you very much Victor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a fantastic achievement princess. I wish you more success in Jesus name.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the successful completion of your studies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy for you dear, I wish I was there to sign on your cloth... Wishing you the best in life dear I pray you just serve (NYSC) and after that you get a better job that won't stress you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen in Jesus name. Thank you Dimples 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, I am happy for you, and I tap from your grace for my own success. Congrats once again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen for you. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago