@DiikaanYe activity

1 year ago: published the article
Blockchain and Cryptoverse
1 year ago: commented on the article "Come, let's tour this together. "
A boy that you can send on errands naπŸ˜‹
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was demanded a $200 ransom. "
You're welcome dear. No I'm not
1 year ago: commented on the article "Canva Tutorial: removing an image background"
This is very educating and eye opening. Thank you for the knowledge
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Canva Tutorial: removing an image background"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I knew she was plagiarizing "
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And we did quite a lot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Come, let's tour this together. "
Let me be your boy ma🀲😎
1 year ago: published the article
Fire in my Head
1 year ago: published the article
Let Us Be Children
1 year ago: commented on the article "My kidney is for sale."
Okay. Lemme gat in touch with my dark web friends. I'll get back to you πŸ˜‹
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I knew she was plagiarizing "
I guess she thought that the system works like the assignments in many of our schools..
1 year ago: published the article
Crypto and the Igbo System
1 year ago: commented on the article "When the motivator needs motivation."
It's my pleasure 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers"
Yeah. Fortunately for them, we can't follow in their footsteps
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bridle your tongue "
1 year ago: commented on the article "The bigger picture "
Which usually deflects us from the bigger picture
1 year ago: commented on the article "The bigger picture "
Yeah. It's all about clarity of our situation and conditioning of our minds
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Deal With Toxic Coworkers"
1 year ago: published the article
The bigger picture
1 year ago: published the article
Childhood Lies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Extreme Weather Events Impacting The Earth"
Exactly, most of them hide behind the environmentalist mantra but their real aim is to make money. I hope we wake up soon
1 year ago: published the article
How much can you carry?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A weekend of fun with me alone."
Omo see enjoyment o. Flex your life joor, na God give you, no be borrow borrow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Cravings In A Melancholic Day"
It's always a shame when we surrender to the whims of nature. I wish you quick recovery
1 year ago: published the article
What A Day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Guess I Love Queueing. "
Very true. Most platforms do.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hundred Β $10 makes a thousand dollars"
1 year ago: published the article
Beehive of Troubles
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Heavy On Yourself!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"CΓ‘lmate Culers"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Homesteading: Planting on Fertile Grounds"
This is very thoughtful and beautiful. Not to even say that the best food is the one grown by you.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Homesteading: Planting on Fertile Grounds"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ten minutes of horror "
Well.. You never know, she might get it hot hot laterπŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ten minutes of horror "
Well.. You never can tell what will happen subsequently πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ten minutes of horror "
Yeah she ruined it. But then I believe everyone makes mistakes
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meanings and Purposes of Life change over time."
1 year ago: published the article
If they could talk
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The woman's journey to herself"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Motivation gone wrong"
1 year ago: published the article
Ten minutes of horror
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it the government or we?"
No make Buhari hear you sha. Dem go tag am hate speech
1 year ago: commented on the article "Move Forward "
I say Amen for you. Blossom brother!
1 year ago: published the article
Move Forward
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Various people you'll meet at reunions"
1 year ago: published the article
My Visitation Plan (Day 4)
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: How's my day? "
I can only imagine how you felt
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Honest Take."
We're just adorable and dramatic in our own way
1 year ago: commented on the article "A woman shouldn't go out when it's just few days..."
Asin ehn.. How they come about these things sef dey always baffle me
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Love"
Ahan! Energy I have, but the dedication? I'm not so sure, and I don't like coffee
1 year ago: published the article
I've Defaulted Already
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: My Celebrity Crush"
Not to raise your hope though, but there's polygamy and there's divorce
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: My Celebrity Crush"
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Dreams do come true yunno
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart"
Trust me, that's peanuts. You might think I'm stalking you
1 year ago: commented on the article "A memory that will last forever "
Thank you dear. The prayer I received that day could last me a lifetime. But I'm still hungry for more
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's My Birth Month "
Yep It's 28th So you can include me in any plans you have for July borns
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience with Palm wine"
Sorry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank God say e no enter your eye
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days Writing Challenge: Ways To Win My Heart"
I guess I'll have to write these down and study it. Because I have a dream.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 Days Writing Challenge: My Celebrity Crush"
1 year ago: published the article
A memory that will last forever
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is "English" a criteria for "intelligence?.""
That's why I don't actually see English as a real 'language' I guess we've all learnt
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happiness Inspired | 30Days Writing Challenge "
I'd love to read your own version. My dear money is the god of this world. If you no get money, hide your face
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June Achievements: Goals Check"
1 year ago: published the article
Happiness Inspired | 30Days Writing Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kneel with my father "
Yeah! True. And I'm grateful for the principles he thought us.
1 year ago: published the article
Kneel with my father
1 year ago: published the article
My Personality : 30 Days Writing Challenge Day 1
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tough Question - Reality of Life."
That's our country for you, everything is done in reverse.
1 year ago: commented on the article "let me de-motivate you a little."
After all everything needs a balance to thrive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tough Question - Reality of Life."
1 year ago: published the article
These Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Was Angry!"
Hehehe πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Please when next will you be angry
1 year ago: commented on the article "No favouritism when showing care"
Yeah. And I really admire what you did. Make she know say no be so e suppose be
1 year ago: commented on the article "My introduction post on read.cash"
Thanks for the kind words bro. I'll try my best!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Share Ideas."
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I wasn't asking. It was a reward
1 year ago: published the article
When Passion Fades
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lost his paradise "
That's true. Very true
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Share Ideas."
No vex sirπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚it's just an extra badge
1 year ago: commented on the article "These questions."
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 🍻
1 year ago: published the article
Lost his paradise
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Share Ideas."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Courtesy Goes A Long Way."
Lol... Garri wey don save more lives than the Nigerian police
1 year ago: published the article
The Limit of Rights
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sharpen Your Pencil."
You're welcome And thanks for enlightening us!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letter to The Future "
I hope it does. Amen and thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letter to The Future "
I hope it does. Amen and thank you
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"3 amazing sites I found this month."
1 year ago: published the article
Letter to The Future
1 year ago: published the article
How much does it Cost?
1 year ago: published the article
Everyone's Time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Education and Our Value System "
Hehehe.. In 5 years, we might just become the new Sodom and Gomorrah
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Ten Months of Community Engagement"
1 year ago: published the article
We're Losing the Flair
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my Favourite Poems."
πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I can't help myself Thank you for sweet dose! πŸ˜‹
1 year ago: commented on the article "FIFA is game of love."
This game called life.
1 year ago: published the article
Education and Our Value System
1 year ago: published the article
This Fateful Day
1 year ago: published the article
Seeing Things Through Their Eyes
1 year ago: published the article
Finish The Sentence || Diikaan's Version
1 year ago: published the article
How Not to Win With An Attck Worth 150 Goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hello my dear can I get to my life please."
Definitely nothing to lose
1 year ago: published the article
Excerpts from a Thoughtful Morning
1 year ago: commented on the article "My introduction post on read.cash"
You'll definitely get to read more from me. And it's nice meeting you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "My introduction post on read.cash"
Thanks bro for the heads up. I'll keep that in mind.
1 year ago: published the article
My introduction post on read.cash