My Honest Take.

65 99
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Oh...the Pub questions are here again and this time around with some amazing thought-provoking ones. As I said, anyone is welcome to participate in this and you can tag me if you wish as well so I can read your answers. What happens in the Pub is about baring it out and showing us your thought process too. I love answering these questions and I hope you do too.

A happy new month to everyone!!!. what do you hope to achieve this month on Blurt and Read Cash?

I hope to achieve 100,000 Blurt Power this month. Yes, I am a dreamer hahaha. It's a lot to achieve in a month but they used to say that if you aim for the star and miss, you can at least fall on the tree πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. I wish I can lay my hands on extra funds right now so I can buy as much Blurt as I can but I am not ruling it out. I hope to earn more to build it up and then buy as much as I can. I love helping, it makes me happy...if I can reward so many underrated posts, I know it would keep the motivation higher especially with the dip we are currently on and most people lost the courage to post.

On Read Cash, I sincerely hope to achieve 1 BCH this month if not 2. I've always believed that this is when to double that effort to get as much BCH as we can. The price is down, it's okay not to feel encouraged but who prepares for war when the war is near? It's in a moment of peace we have to have a laid-out plan for the war to come. The market is bleeding right now and this is the best time to get as much as you can in time for the market recovery days to come.

I also want to have 1,000 subscribers this month and sponsor a lot more people as well. It's good to have it go around and support as many content creators as possible.

What are the challenges you are facing here in Blurt and Read Cash? (Someone might help you with tips)

One of the challenges I would say is engagement. I think most people just upvote and leave. Not too many people give comments on people's posts. Thank God for Blurttribe that encourages this with engagements but on individual posts, I hardly see people around. When I comment on other people's posts too before now, they don't even reply. Looks like some people just dump posts and go. I guess I would have to find those who engage better and we all need to do better, including myself.

I don't have any problem with engagements on Read Cash because I get tons of engagements here which makes me super happy. I am just worried because the quality of posts has been reduced due to the drop in the price of BCH. I see posts where most people just want to post to fulfil all righteousness about "I have posted today" rather than being consistent with the quality we have known over time. I know the rewards are not encouraging to some too but it's about you...the quality of your post is a reflection of you.

Which would you like to keep as a pet? Dogs or cats?

I would go with dogs. I had a lot while growing up and I can still remember their names: Major, Snowball, Tiger, Rex and Cherry. I've always loved dogs. While growing up and especially here in Nigeria, cats are frowned at. We used to see them as fetish and witches use them to infiltrate humans but that's not true and I got to know this as I grew older but I've fallen in love with dogs way before now and there is no way I can change that again now. Blame Nigeria for my dislike for cats before now hahaha...but I like them now...how fluffy and how cuddly they can be. I've seen a lot of cat lovers and I fall in love just watching them from afar because they are also very adorable. I wish we didn't stereotype cats before now, maybe I would have been able to have one before now.

Do you think technology has done good to mankind or worse?

I would say it's 50-50. For every good thing, we have the bad. The bad one is basically due to the human effect because we turn it into what it's not supposed to be. Technology was designed to make our lives easier and there have been remarkable improvements over the years. It has done great for mankind but on the flip side too, it has deprived us of the ability to think and it has made us too lazy to some extent. It's a 50-50 for me.

Who do you think serves the country most – A Teacher or a Soldier?

Ah! This one is hard. I have nothing against the two professions. Teachers prepare us and shape our lives. They mould lives into what those lives can be and the military defends the nation. If there is chaos, there won't be the room to teach neither would those lives the teachers have moulded bring forth anything good because there is no guarantee for safety. Oh boy...this is tough but to answer this, let me say the Soldiers. They give up their lives, their families, and their comfort so we can all dream and make an impact.

I would love to know your answers to these questions too, either in a separate post or in the comment section as well. It's always a way of speaking our minds and having fun. Our views are shaped by our exposures so I don't think there is a right or wrong answer.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's whyΒ  I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. πŸ™ˆ

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

16
$ 4.46
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

My best pet are dogs, I don't really love cats especially their sounds, technology has done more good is just that humans miss used the opportunity

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am just using read cash from a long time along with that I am using noise cash but right now I am not on noise just going with read cash but I am not familiar with blurt and hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurt and Hive are a bit alike and they are also blogging platforms with their currencies of earning. Check it out at hive.blog and also blurt.blog

They are tougher and read cash is so much cooler and easier...but you can operate all three together if you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, for sure I will try it from tomorrow after getting full information and thanks for guiding me dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I also face the same problem on read cash that most of the people just came for the sake of posting

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess we have to let them know how it's done where we engage them as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omoh before I say anything , I will love to ask... who be that fine boy nahnn? under 16πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Again you have save me from writers block today, since I came back from school, I've been thinking about what to write... and Taaaddaaaa! I saw this😊

I'm not going bro say much about this, I think I will talk more about it on my post tonight... but I think my answer is almost going to be the same thing, but in another dimension. Though the last question is somehow logical though 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha I am glad you found these questions at the right time. Oh...sweet 16, my head is swelling. Thanks a lot darling and I look forward to your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If not for Time, I would have give answers to all the questions. But I would prefer giving answer to the one of pet. I prefer Dog to any other pet. I dislike cat in all aspects especially their eyes. My dogs are friendly

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you said especially their eyes hahahaha. It can be scary though but I think they are adorable too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr. Dreamer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know getting more than 1bch is possible at this period and if our friend keeps coming to our posts. Nothing is impossible and we should keep aiming higher.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I pray Rusty shows me graciousness so I can make others smile too. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. first time hearing about Blurt. Can you tell me.more about this? I'd wanna give a try if I can. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Are you serious? Wow. Kindly sign up asap and if you can reach me on TG, I would guide you properly and help you with your sign in payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot! I'd love to try this too, but these days it's so busy.. Hopefully I can make time for this soon. I will def let you know. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. That would be fine. Just let me know. No worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do agree that the market is very red now and it makes it hard for people to post when they'll get little tips for it. I love writing even knowing well the rewarder has been absent in tipping my post still I continue, I have been very busy lately with extra work which makes me tired but I always try to write good content instead of just writing which is no fun. I love dogs too, cat somehow scares me not that I'll fully admit itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I do agree that technology has it bad influence on us as many rely solely on it. Some can't even do simple calculations again because their phone's calculator is there which is not too good, in my opinion, though I think it makes our brain less active. Yes, our soldiers give up everything to protect us, though our teachers also deserve great accolades because they redefine our lives by molding us to be better.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I love that...keep dishing out those contents. You never know who might be looking. Nothing is a waste and it prepares us.

Yes, a lot of people have become lazy with little brain activities which shouldn't be. It should help us engage even our thinking more.

Yes, the soldiers and teachers deserve so much respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your words. I'll keep dishing it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I trust you would. You are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺☺☺ so are you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo daadaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand that sometimes there are people who will be demotivated if that's the case our BCH will continue to be low,but I know they will come back on the line e after a break.or maybe they are busy for some personal matters

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, a lot of people are demotivated while some are genuinely busy. We just have to keep pushing and hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we have a lot of dogs so i will choose dog as a pet. they are more easy to teach about things than cats. hehe. you will achieve 1 bch or more this month. just believe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I agree that dogs are easier to teach.

Amen. I would stick with it and give my best to achieve that. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha I really knew you will think to far, but you can make it having 1000 followers is a good thing, I hope to have also, but as for dogs and cats, I like none, because they both irritate me, and I don't pike the way cat moves, they move in a cunny way, they are smart, while dogs are to wide, but I really go with ur opinion on the others..... Looking forward to see more from you

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha what an analysis hahahaha. It's okay if you are not cool with anyone of them. It's about interest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my interest it them for the remaining one apart from the dogs and that cat are the same, am ain't interested in dog or cats hahahahahah

Thanks @olasquare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha duly noted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks hahahah😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never been a big fan of animals though, be it cat or dog. And sometimes I wish I can be cool with cats because of how cuddly and sentimental they look. But if I try am, I'll automatically become the prayer point of the whole familyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I know that feeling...it's the Nigerian default mode. They would spray you with anointing oil too, with your cat with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asin ehn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ They'll start telling you how your village people have finally succeeded in bewitching you and be dragging you to prayer houses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Nigerians enh...it is well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're just adorable and dramatic in our own way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ no doubt about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? You name your dog Cherry?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am not into blurt, I am bot sure if I can still manage timeπŸ˜‚. I can see that you really love engaging with your readers, I can see it in your comment section alwaysπŸ˜†

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha yes. I named her Cherry. She was sweet hahaha.

Thank you, darling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, first to hear a dog name CherryπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm special πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ I do the impossible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't joined in blurt yet. Haha. I think I cannot join because of my limited time. Teachers serve us the most since before you become a soldier, you need to learn first.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I totally understand and the same way if we are not safe, whatever we have learnt would die with us hahaha. That's why it's hard to choose between both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Technology comes boons and games and it depends on the users. We are humans so we shouldn't let technology enslave us. We should use it wisely.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should use it wisely, that's the most important. We should control it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still remain a cat loverπŸ˜‚ and since you prefer dogs to cats, I will stop commenting on your post... Hahaha hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

No oooooo 😭😭😭😭😭 don't make me write a love letter to bring you back πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am waiting for the letter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh... You still want it? You didn't specify earlier πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I doπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm in soup...a good one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha...am waiting for you to come out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not inviting you was an oversight It doesn't mean you are out of my heart's sight Your smile chase away every blight And I got to trust again without fright Here I am, laying my heart bare for you, in plain sight For you to know I would be lost if I lose you Your good heart sets you apart That's why I know my love note apology would be accepted As I won't let such mistake happen again, I repented I await your response by the riverside just incase you say no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What took you to the river side πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear of you not accepting my apology. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have accepted itπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago