Wait a bit

19 35
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

It's no longer new or let me say it's obvious that people are getting tired of the crypto world. The dip has caused a lot of damage that is beyond repair and so many are into debt that they wouldn't be able to pay up for the next few months. All I can say for these sets of people is that God will be with them and they should be patient cos the world of crypto will regain its strength very soon.

So I read a friend's article today and I was sad, I couldn't hold the urge to say something about it cos it's what many people are planning to do and some have already taken the step before him. But before I saw his write-up, I have already noticed for days now that the number of active users on read.cash here has reduced drastically and I was so concerned about it. The number of thumbs up on articles has reduced and that's because people are no longer active on the site.

Reasons;

We are all aware that bitcoincash is in a deep mess with its dip (in fact all the crypto coins, not just BCH) and this dip has affected read.cash also in the sense that @TheRandomRewarder has also reduced his visit to people's articles including mine. People no longer earn as expected and this has resulted in people not being active again. People now hardly earn up to $1 per article and it's discouraging for real and for this, many have decided to leave read.cash to look for alternatives.

My advice;

The reason for all this talk is to encourage everyone and strengthen their foot again in read.cash. it's too early to just leave without traces, this is the time our patience is needed. WHY NOT WAIT A BIT? That's a question for you and me, we should still wait a bit cos everything will still come back to normal.

For after every dip, there will be a bullish period

I don't know if the above is correct but what I am trying to say is that we are in the dipping days and surely bullish days are comings and we should wait patiently for it cos it will benefit us so well. When bch rises, rusty will visit us very well and do to us well.

We shouldn't leave now, LET'S US ALL WAIT A BIT. What I am seeing is very great and no one knows how big tomorrow is gonna be.

Happy first Sunday of the month, church was great today, how was yours? Have a wonderful and blessed week ahead.

Thanks for reading, till I write again.

Bye πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

12
$ 1.42
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

I stayed here during the green moments, so I am staying during these dip & red days too. So sad for your friend. Anyway, I like how you mentioned that we must wait for a but. Maybe the bullish days will be here soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your strong belief, that we should all wait together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That should be the spirit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i will remain very patient cos the futue seems very bright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, patient is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, things are changing and the wave is moving, i we get through it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, the end is coming soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the bullish period comes very fast because that's all I'm hoping for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's keep hoping bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to be sincere, the rewards here since I joined is very discouraging. I'm also on hive and even when I had just started out there, it was way more better. I just hope things pick up though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, all will be well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you should credit all of us and we will be back. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…dont worry, I will tell rusty to do that. It's not in my capacity to do that.🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip and lower earning from this site, has made one of my pal left read.cash though I convinced him, but he wasn't ready to heed to my words. Infact, I told him everything will be restored soon, but he went on a deaf ears

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Leave him, by the time everything is restored, it will shock him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we should be hopeful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will get back on track. Random Rewarder is on charging mode. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are very correct, rusty is also getting ready for the better days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago