These questions.

35 48
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
25th of June 2022

I found some pretty interesting questions from different writers here on read.cash. I had always said I would make my own version soon but I keep forgetting and procrastinating. Anyways I have finally found time to tick this off my to-do list for the month. Without too much stories. Here are the questions given and my answers..


City or countryside ?

The city is a great place to live especially for bachelors, for work and for those looking for that fast life. Me? I love the countryside I love a peaceful environment, A small community of people living together in peace and harmony. I am not saying I hate the city but I don’t necessarily resonate with the fast-life.

Good health or lots of money ?

Money is a very important part of our lives whether we like it or not. Money controls everything in this world but if I had to choose I would choose a good health but I wouldn’t want to be broke either. So let me adjust this question. Good health and some money.(that is if I had to choose).

Live with your parents or grandparents?

I have never really spent like a year or more living with my grandparents. The only time I stayed with them a while it was just for a month or two and I was way younger then.

As for my parents I would pick staying with my parents over my grandparents just because they are my parents and I want to be around them. It is nothing deep I just prefer to live with my parents.

Club or house-party?

I would prefer a house-party. I don’t necessarily like clubs because it is always loud and everybody is everywhere because it is usually packed with people but with house-Parties, you can find your vibe and stick with it. I am one of those people who like to chill sometimes at party and just watch people or be at the swimming area sipping wine but with clubs-i am not sure i can do that at most clubs.

Swimming or yoga ?

I neither swim nor have I done yoga. I was going to learn how to swim some weeks back but I had an injury so i couldn’t for the time being but I still plan to learn how to. As for yoga I have never done it and I am not sure I would ever do it instead I would go to the gym or do some exercise at home.

Free plane rides or free Uber rides ?

Of course free plane rides over free Uber rides. Financially speaking plane rides 10x or more than Uber rides so why not enjoy the luxury that the world has to offer if it is free.

Cleaning or cooking ?

I like to do both but I prefer cleaning over cooking. This is because I am not the best chef you would find in this part of the world but I can prepare food for myself if I have to.

When it comes to cleaning I love to clean a lot because generally I hate a dirty place especially my room but if I am in a public space that I know for a fact that no matter how much I clean it others would mess it up then I may not clean it as often as I do my room.

Good at sport or music ?

I would love to think that I am better at both. Music is sort of natural to me and sport especially football is part of my existence so like I said-both.

Late by an hour or early by 30 minutes?

It depends on the event, if it is a church program, a financial seminar or something I am truly interested in then I would love to be 30 minutes early. If it is a birthday party or some random party then sign me up for the late by an hour train ..chu chu


Thank you all for reading with me. Do check out my sponsors..

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Jumper✍️
©2022.
All rights reserved.

12
$ 0.96
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Whoever joined those two options together didn't try hahaha good health and money. I want both please. Hahaha. Who wouldn't want money and good health to spend the money... I am Oliver twist so I want both haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too oh because why would I choose one from both options? Both options are juicy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sharp man... I am not alone then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, city ways ooo who will want to live where there aren't facilities that will make life easy for one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s true sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother I also love to live in city. I shall be on health side because our health is our whole wealth. Early by 30 minutes are enough to win the heart of my crush 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr 😂😂 yeah I’d love to see a picture of you sometime you know put a face to my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love the quiet life that is found in the countryside but when it comes to hustling, then the city takes it all. Maybe if I want to retire when I have gotten old then I can relocate to the countryside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah country side is majorly for a retirement plan. Like a place for solitude and all. You can’t sit down and say you want to be thinking inside Lagos for where ?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 exactly o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cleaning is fun, nothing as satisfying as seeing everywhere clean thanks to you. But nourishing one's self should also be satisfying. Problem is that I usually lack appetite for meals I prepare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm that happens to a lot of women people usually say it’s because their stomach is already filled with the aroma of the meal they prepared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe there has been a misunderstanding, I am a male.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry my bad 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe there has been a misunderstanding, I am a male.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would chose the two oh, i mean good health and money. If one must live a happy Life, both are of necessity. As to the other part, i would prefer coming thirty minutes early. Lateness gives one bad name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very correct one needs the two to be completely happy and yeah lateness is a bad thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to live in the countryside, but when opportunities are waving at the city, why not. And as for the cooking or cleaning, I would rather clean than cook. I have no talent in the kitchen ;D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me I have no talent in the kitchen either .. so i would rather clean than cook

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here Levi would always choose countryside. Honestly I am already tired of living here in the city😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too .. the city life is not just my thing I don’t know why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

City life is nice if you are still in the stage or exploring...haha There are many new things to try unlike in the countryside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always a sucker for the country side. I prefer to just work in the city while I retire to my home in the country side. I can't just stand the noise and bustle of the city especially when I want to rest and just think, it drives me nuts.

I don't like cleaning though, and football has always been my thing. I for better pass Okocha if to say I pursue a career in that path😋

I'd love to jump on the questions though and write my own version if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E say e for better pass Okocha lol😂

Yeah you should tag me so that I can read your answers too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 😂 😂 You can only imagine what I would've achieved as a footballer. Me wey be midfield maestro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂normal level

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂 😂 🍻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cleaning or cooking? Lol Jumper dear, I wish mother's have a choice. But we don't lol so we should cook and clean at the same time. And city, countryside? Love the nigthlife of the city and love the peace and fresh air of the countryside. Choices are hard. Love that!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah mothers are the best ..yeah ikr why not just enjoy everything rather than choose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the luxurious things in the city will always make me prefer city than countryside obviously. i will prefer cooking than cleaning cos that what i know how to do best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr .. the city is lively and pretty but I don’t like loud places

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂. I believe that if I stay with my grandparents, they'll spoil me with too much care. So I prefer staying with them. I've been doing Yoga for weeks now and I'm enjoying it so, I love it😊. Then, I'm a club girl. I love clubs a lot so I prefer clubs to house parties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You do yoga ? Come and teach me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wahala I'll teach you when next we see

$ 0.00
1 year ago