I Was Angry!

26 38

I've been on my natural hair for days and I decided to change my look. I've been looking like a very small child for days. I remember a few days ago when I posted about how someone yelled at me because of my stature and that's how I look. Then, I thought of my look and my hair. Hair adds to one's beauty and also, makes you look older in one way or the other.

I left my house by 3:30 pm to make my hair yesterday. When I got there, my hair stylist told me that someone already booked her before me. I told my hair stylist to take that as an opportunity to make my hair and I promised the woman that when the lady who booked her come, I'll stand up for her to make the lady's hair.

Not quite long, the lady came. As I promised, I stood up. After a few minutes, the lady said she was coming. She went out and my hair stylist continued my hair. A few minutes later, the lady came back. I stood up again fir her to continue her hair. After a few minutes, she stood up again and said she was coming. I was happy because it was an opportunity for me to continue my hair. She didn't spend much time on this and she came back.

My hair remained just ten strands and I thought she would be able to wait for me to complete it because I won't spend more than twenty minutes completing the hair. The lady didn't let me completely mind and she promised to stand up for me when it remains little.

Then, I began to help her puck the attachment to make it faster. I stood for two hours to pick her attachment so that when it remains little, she will stand up for me. And when the hair stylist was about to make the last part, I reminded the lady of what she promised. She began to yell that she can't stand up.

But why would she make me help her pick her attachment for over two hours when she knows she wouldn't fulfill her promise. I was angry but kept shut. I just told the stylist to complete her hair before touching mine. It took the woman three hours to complete the lady's hair. When she began my hair, she finished it in less than twenty minutes.

Then, I began to ask myself. Why are some people like this? I know we all have things to do but what will cost her to wait for twenty minutes for the woman to make my hair. I WAITED FOR THREE HOURS. Honestly, it's so annoying. I got home by 9:54 pm last night and I couldn't even cook anymore.

I slept angrily but I'm good today😊.

Hello everybody😊😊

10
$ 0.37
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aww. I can feel the frustration and disappointment you felt! That must have been really annoying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear It was so annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you feel better now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I feel very good. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear, some people just find it difficult to actually keep to their words. I'm glad you're good now.

Yunno, I'd have loved to see the hair 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oya I'll share my picture in my next article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your bad experience. It is usually something like this that makes people no longer do nice things for people. Now it feels like you just wanted your time picking those attachment for her thinking she will stand up for you. And that's another thing; your expectations are what made it very worse. You put all hope in the thinking she will stand up for you, but you ended up been disappointed, it's not a nice feeling sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True though I'm pained ooh walai

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister people are blind follower of fashion. Do what you like and ignore all the critics. People make criticize even a good thing. I like short curly and pudding cutting for my hairs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are naturally mean and not trust worthy. I would've addressed her if I was in your shoes. I hate it when people try to play me for a fool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She took me for a fool😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well if it were me. I would angry too. that was a long hours for you to wait until its completed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, it was very painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God it was yesterday, you are sha not angry again? Pele my dear. She think she is wise for her face for you to pick her hair for her, mafo, she go soon chop am too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walai😂😂 She gats choo am😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She go chop am like breakfast back to back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans will always be humans, selfish. So you let vex make you sleep hungry? I for like be your friend o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂😂 You're my friend already joor😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😋😋 Please when next will you be angry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oya don’t vex

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have vex jare The thing still dey pain me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people can be so mean, like dat my advice is that we should all be gentle with them because if we react it will cause trouble, and we really don't want to cause trouble Sorry dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be conversant with humans, we are prone to failing to keep our promises especially when we noticed, what we had promised won't go on our favor.. Am glad you completed your hair.

I had similar case. But was in the hospital, they is this lady that was so sick and couldn't afford her bills, so she needed a guarantor to help her get discharged, so later she will come to settle the bills.. She walked up to me and pleaded with me to help her, which I accepted. She left and till date, she never returned. I had to settle the bills and have never tried such again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are so wicked This is wickedness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But that's what makes us stronger and wiser, right now, I can't be a guarantor to anyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago