I Was Out Last Night And Saw Nothing But Sinners.

16 43
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

This write-up is actual, happened, and I guessed it becomes normal as I step up in reality. Who am I to judge? However, I am not unto act in their unpleasant actions. The world was changed and soon will be ruled by a devil, and what is happening today. I guessed people would understand that whatever the things that come through happened in such absurd ways. Sinners are the people, and forgivers are the God; I am just men who never judge, so I can't do anything but look at the sins, smile at the sinner, and do my business.

They said we were born with natural sins when the first man and woman ate the fruit of life. But do you know that some books (I just forgotten the title) and some people said it wasn't a fruit but fornications? The fruit was the woman's womb. Of course, there were valid reasons for that, and this article won't fill the thoughts regarding that.

Why I say, sinners? I could say cheaters, gamblers, and drinkers. Those are the people whom I dealt with last night. A paradise for others but hell in my face.

I am a sinner within my act; I will never become and wish to be clean in your eyes, just for clarity.

The nature of sins as adultery wasn't just in men; nowadays, women are the ones to try it. Don't judge me as this platform was dominated by women; I just spoke the truth. Women now are experimenting; they want to taste the difference. I thought that only men were in the nature with this, but I was wrong. I have seen enough, some women as they look for a better one, a wildness as the eagerness to apply.

I also thought that men cheated with their wives just on other girls; again, I was wrong. They could now cheat on the same gender as they had; some both had wives and children. Nasty words you might hear today, but again I just speak the truth. I met some people who were honest to open up; this might not become a selling their stories but to look beyond the root problem of these sins, the paradigm where we cannot even have the freedom of sexual expressions.

This might cause you bad days or irritations; just bear with me for today; I just wanted to execute my thoughts as I still remember what happened last night.

Mistress and misteress, the absurd thing now is that they were not afraid of doing it under the public. They don't care if someone can see and disturbs them.

Sometimes I get to a point where I question the sacred of marriages; it feels like as the time goes out, the years have passed, and generations evolved. The marriage becomes nothing in the face of people. Where it's not a banal anymore, it's not valid. The things that were happening right were just the urges that were carried, not the feeling; the bond had been torn down.

You also can't judge me as I was so intimidated by what absorbing things I saw. We had cheaters in our home before; my mothers suffered emotional damage for years; my two sisters became a rebel at such a young age; I was bullied that I had two mothers. For a year, we became broken, things were so silent in the house, but we could feel the wall that seemed like it wanted to crash in our heads.

The silence had a deafening noise that I didn't want to hear again.

What were the things inside me when I saw people cheating with their wives or husbands? Do they think the child? Or just the urge and sins the flesh and body want? Just the enjoyment as the heat conquers their thoughts?.

It's pretty disturbing to me for the memories seem like yesterday; I was like that, an innocent child but carrying the bag of the sinner of the family, for I was bullied for their mistakes, I was suffered from their wrongdoings, I was just ten years old.

That's why I admired so much a child that had come from a broken family, or those once a child already feels the boiling foil.

As I said, this might give you an untidy day; but could you feel the bursting feeling inside of me, as I see people whom I know not just one person but a lot of them.

No matter what happens, I will never be like them, I just nod as I see their sins, but honestly, I was worried for the next victim as child-like me.

11
$ 5.89
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That was quite an outpouring of the soul. I can feel your heart pumping as I read those lines. It's very clear that cheating is one of the most detrimental elements in our society that's ruining our children from a very young age, but our parents just don't seem to learn.

I hope no child has to grow in a broken or abusive home cos that thing can mess you up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is rampant nowadays and it even become a trend to some celebrities and social media personalities, it really depends on the person whether they value their feelings and emotions anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see where you are coming from. I, myself, saw the reality of a cheating father and it was heart-breaking. Actually, I was about to write an article about the man who broke my heart the hardest. Hmmm. This world is becoming worst but we should start the change within us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are born to be sinners, but that doesn't mean that we will be committed to do sins intentionally. We are given the freedom to choose what's wrong from right, and what's right from wrong. But at the end of the day, it's only God who can judge us on what's really in our hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, doing the sin intentionally is the absurd practice of the devil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the major problem is that people no longer see all of these as a big deal and the worst of it is that, they are accepting them in the society which is not really advisable. If the society can stop accepting these acts, everything will get back to normal. That's my suggestion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The exact point is that society seems like it wants to see more stories about these actions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we all are sinners. And about the girls, I somehow agree. Di nlaang lalaki nag loloko ngayon, pati narin babae. It just proves that as long as we are living in this sinful world, we can never avoid sinning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo di ko naman nilalahat pero ngayun grabe na din mag experiments ang babae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cannot blame them since the society is accepting these kinds of act. The wrong is the new virtue, and the right is the new enemy of morality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, some are brave for it's not a new thing anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para kasing ninonormalized nalang nila Yung mga ganyang bagay jusko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Gawa na din na masyado nang open ang mga napapanood sa internet, naku po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True tapos mga teleserye puro kabit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I don't even know how I should comment in this article. I am sad. And yes it is disturbing, and I can't just say I hope no one will cheat from their partner since a child will always suffer, it's not easy as just hoping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, child future is the one that gets jeopardized in the mistakes of there parensts. hay kanu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago