I love my look.

36 84
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I have gotten enough comments about the way I look. A lot of people have told me that I am short and slim. Most people even tell me that I'm small. I feel bad most times when people tell me all of these but I do not let them get into my head. Even some of my friends maltreated me because of my stature. Even when I was in secondary school, my teachers used to treat me like a very small child because of the way I look. I have accepted fate and I love my look.

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Sorry guys. Let me flaunt my wonderful sponsors. I'm glad that they believe in me and special thanks to my new sponsor @Charlotte7. Thank you so much for sponsoring my posts. And special thanks to @Tomi-Ajax do always renewing your sponsorship.

While I was acting yesterday, I acted very well. As a beginner, there will be few complaints but trust me, I did well. After then, a very saucy man called me. He's the line producer of the movie. He's a very strict man and playful at the same time. He told me that he was never gonna give me a role. Since I know the kind of person he is, I didn't take it personally. I didn't even ask him why he said that. Then he said, it's because of the way I look. I look very small and all of that. I kept calm and didn't even give him a response. With the way he said it, I wanted to burst into tears but I held it. I know it wouldn't be nice for me to cry in the presence of everybody. There are a lot of people who cry on set because of what they've been told or how they have been scolded. But I promised not to do that. Those are the normal things that happen on set especially when you're an upcoming actor. It happens to the veteran actors too.

Since then, my mood changed. I wasn't myself. Though I didn't want it to show on my face I couldn't hide it. I began to ask all the people around me. I said, "Am I small?" I asked too many questions because I became cautious of my body. I felt like the smallest person on the set. Someone had to ask me about my age. Am I that small?

I look taller here but this is my stature. I don't want those talks to get into my head. I see a lot of ladies that use gain weight products but I feel like I don't need them. I want to grow naturally.

I know a lot of people are going through this. They may not be short. They may be very slim or have some kind of physical appearance but we should not feel bad. We all are beautiful the way we are. I love myself and I love my stature. I love the way I look😊.

I may be small but I'm mighty. I've got talents. I can sing, I dance, I act. I'm a blessed soul.

I am beautiful the way that I amπŸ’―.

I love my look❀.

12
$ 1.90
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Don't pay attention to people who make fun of your natural body and don't know your worth. Always keep your head high because those who love you know your importance better. Every human being in the world is unique. You are not short at all. Everyone has different abilities. You are very beautiful and i like you. Show off your skills in front of the camera because you are second to none. I love your stature so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Your words are so kind😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

how are little you look fine. your physique is great. You are very sexy (don't be mad at me). why do they treat you like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! Don't let what people say eat you up, we are all fine in our unique ways.

See eh, I suffered bully in my early age sure to complexion and stature, but now, I look at the mirror and throw accolades at myself "I be spec".

Isn't that you on photo, isn't that the "celebrity"?. I'm tripping already πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!really beautiful lady,were same sis im short also.Lol but I'm happy what I am now,you look so great and I know your a good person thats why you are so blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be yourself, we are beautiful in our own way. Unique in a good way. Just be proud of yourself and live with that confidence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it doesn't matter whether you are slim and short. the good thing is you are humble, friendly and kind person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Thanks for your lovely words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't mind them my dear, you are great with the way you look. I love your stature jare, o make sense daku πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not sure what I should comment on, whether the article or the picture attached.

  1. I don't think the producer should have said what he said, and what does that matter though? There are many roles you can play even with that stature.

  2. I am angry it was only one picture you added, but I can't complain. The picture is worth a million photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Comrade comrade πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You be uukiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He dey ment niπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no even mind am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Odindin spec.. 100% yktv

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who dey teach you Yoruba? It's the Odindin for meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You now.. you dey deny me ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe No baby I'm not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a way you will tell someone something and it won't have to sound rude or will make the person feel bad, have seen so many people that just say things to my face too without even thinking about how I will feel but I just wave it off, they aren't God.

But for real, you have a nice curve sha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oniranu ashewoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thanks for your concern boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be grateful friends because you have a good posture and attractive when in front of the camera and I'm sure you will shine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow don't know you're this cute It's really nice to meet you Yeah, one should always be proud of himself or herself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I'm proud of myself Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally she shows herself, see as I rush open this article when I saw the title πŸ˜†

That line producer is very mannerless for saying you will never get a role simply because of your physical stature, he just judged you purely on appearance and that's very wrong. He should go and see how Hollywood do their things or at least go make research on how Genevieve Nnaji looked like when she started acting. You're beautiful the way you're and I am glad you didn't let that incident get to you. Some of us do like petite ladies πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He toast me I no gree nah whyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ashewo manπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ I suspected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

comrade comrade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this coming 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that your picture you uploaded in your article ? If yes, I will advice you ignore the man, most people just derive joy in body shaming others and it is not the right thing to do.

Here in my country, most suicide are as a result of the person not liking her shape, weight or size. It is a shameful thing for a man to do such . so sorry sister, you are very beautiful and okay. I wouldn't mind marrying you for my brother. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Your brother should bring money while coming alongπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha of course he will.. You are very beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Firstly, it is mean to deny someone an opportunity because the person doesn't fit into your ideal physical category. It's very wrong. But it's something that I've seen a lot in our society and I hope it changes soon.

But for the record, going with that picture you uploaded there, you're a spectacle and no one, absolutely no one should make you feel otherwise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much I'm proud of myself😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago