Being Silent Is What I Do

30 39
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #323

August 05, 2022

Have you come to the point that you get tired of arguments with someone?

As I come to this point of my age, I began to hate arguments as it gives me stress thinking about it. Though it can't be avoided but I'm trying my best not to have it or if it occurs, what I only did was keep silent ang just let hours pass until both our minds and feelings cool down.

Hating arguments or misunderstandings, is it a sign of maturity? If it is, then I'm thankful because I value my peace more than those things that gives me negative feelings. I'm grateful to have come to this level because I rather have to keep silent to have at peace than arguing until both of us throw hurtful words to each other. As we all know, words hurt so much especially when it comes from someone whom we treasured so much.

I once remembered the advice of my grandma that when one is on fire, the other party must be a water because if both are fire, then most likely it will only cause so much destruction with each other, it can be physically or emotionally. So, I prefer to be silent than making arguments with someone.


In life, it can't be avoided to have someone who will make an issue to us. It can be true or not, they will make stories just to destroy someone or just because they are expert in that kind of field. In short, they are the "Marites" who is like a CCTV who minds others business or life.

So whenever I hear someone who makes gossips about me, what I only did was just keep quiet for I know time will come that they will get tired of it. I just ignored those because I don't want to step on their level who knows nothing except making false stories about someone's life. I guess that's their happiness seeing someone getting affected with the words that they said. So staying silent is the best thing to do rather than letting them feel that I'm getting affected with it.

Anyways, this will be for my short blog today. Thank you for dropping by this article today. Have a blessed Friday to all!

Before ending this blog, let me flex my Hive Blog for today. Here's the link to it. Thank you in advance!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

11
$ 0.53
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Danika
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I'd like to quote a Bible passage; '...as much as it depends on you follow peace with all men'. It's actually a sign of maturity to be able to be silent when faced with quarrel. Good thing you have that sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a very soft-hearted person, I don't know how to manage arguments, so what I'm doing is remain silent and worse is crying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely with age comes maturity and your subconscious just starts knowing when to filter things it responds to. The tongue is very dangerous and if not kept in check can ruin lives at a go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, i hate argument too, but I am limit! Just have that tolerance level and once I am fed up. Patay na! Haha labas pagkamaldita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta sis mghilum or dedmahon na lng ky mkastress mn jud patulan ng mga nonsense. Absent na sd ko ghpon sis mao krn adlawa na sd ko sulat sa hive ug dri ky bz ko ghpon nya kapoy much pa hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Makastress kung patulan ay... Namirthday man d i mo gahapon no? Daghan na sad foodangs... Bawi nalang karon ug sulat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkastress jud na sis mao dedmahon RNA. Uo namirthday mi ghpon mao kapoy much.Krn pko humn hugas plato mura na sd pista..wa pko kasulat ba ay ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan d i kaayo kang gihugasan na plato karon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo ky dia pa mn mga bisita ghpon sko nanay. Mga egsoon nya nga tga hinatuan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Mao? Mao d i nakakita ko sa pic nga naa'y kapareho ug nawng sa imong nanay. Naa d i iyang mga igsoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis kadto curly hair pud hehehe. Usa lng ka sister ni nanay mianhe ang usa is asawa sko pinsan ug iya anak. Sila tulo dri natulog gabii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto jud dae pasagdahe lang na sila sigeg pang daut sa isig ka tawo ignore lang na natu para sa atung peace of mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani dae. Ignore nalang jud kay muundang ra bitaw na sila kung Kapoyan na ug pagpanghilabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, nafeel gyud Nah naku, ingon anah gyud cguro Nah sis kung magkaanam nata katigulang, hehe, kai mao man gyud nai nafeel naku gud, kapoi nah makig argue sah mga gagmay lang nga butang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, tigulang na jud d i ta ani sis kay di naman ta ganahan makiglalis over sa mga gamay butang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahha, murag moangkon Nah gyud ko anah sis nga gulang nah gyud ko aneh, hehe, ikw sis kai bata paman gud kah, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakatawa ko sa bata sis.. bata pero nakabuhat na ug bata, hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaa, agoiii murag maingon anah gyud sis, kai karn bisan 15 nah nakabuo nah ahehe, pero ako aneh wala pah bisag isa, agoii saklap, ahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis... Hala, magbuhat na kuno ka ug imoha sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, murag kapoi naman maghuna² sis ako tigulang nah nia akong anak bata pah, ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, mao na ni ron. Pero oks na din na sis kay mahal kaayo ang palaliton karon, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, nia mobalik raba ug 20 ang bugas sis, cguro its about time nani? Ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy najud ng makig lalis sis oyy labi na ang imo ka lalis dele mudawat ug sayop nya kita nalang ang mag adjust para lang wala nay samok,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na tinuod jud na sis. Kapoy makipagkalas Mao pilion na lang maghilom kaysa samok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although someone of us can't keep cool when the heart is burning with anger but it's advisable to be calm. Just like you gave the example of fire and water, one need to be water to prevent physical fight. I'm the peaceful type, I like maintaining calmness to prevent prolonging of issues but sometimes if one is taken as a fool, then we need to voice out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, there's a limitation in being Silent. If they took us like a fool or they kept on dragging us down, it's time to voice out what we need to say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

once you tired to depend yourself, then it's maturity. i do believe it's maturity because 'being silent' in arguments is means “i don't need to prove myself”. when you know yourself and what's the true, then you don't need to argue and prove that they're wrong. i hope that one day, i come to that point. right now, i'm still arguing and depending myself even in little things. but it's okay, i'm just 15 yrs old that still learning and improving. anyways, being quite is the only thing that we could do when marites minds our business. but still, i wanna hug their neck BWHAHAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're still young and that's okay. Soon, you will look back to that point in your life and just laugh at your immaturity... Anyways, you made me laugh with your last line. I'm curious if how tight you will hug their neck? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes. soon, i'll laugh at my immaturity phase and will say to myself “what the heck are you doing self??” can't wait to feel embarrassed again. anyways, i can't say how tight i'll hug the neck of marites, just wait. i'll do it soon and i'll come back to answer that question.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahlhaha, I'll be waiting for your answer then. Anyways, thanks for your comment. You make me laugh today!

$ 0.00
1 year ago