It's My Birth Month

20 30
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Have you ever heard of the word 'perfect'? Every month is beautiful but July is more beautiful. July is perfect and that's why it's known as the month of perfection. The month in which everything becomes perfect. If it's gonna be sunny, it will be perfect. If it's gonna be rainy, it will be perfect.

July is the seventh month of the year. Asides from the fact that I was born this month, it's my favorite. It's a new beginning to the last six months of the year. A very beautiful month that provides beautiful people.

Have you seen someone born in July? They are so loving and caring. Sincerely, July born's are sweet. Sweet in every way. I know a lot of people who were born in July. People like @Tomi-Ajax, @Jumper-01 and some other people. Also happy birthday in advance to someone very close to my heart. The vibe hits differently when you meet someone born on your birthdate. This is to @Ellawrites. Baby girl, I love you so much. I've always loved you but the love increased when I realized that we share the same birthdate. I hope it's the same year too😁😁.

And if you were born in July and I didn't mention your name, I'm so sorry. It's either I'm not aware of your date or I forgot to mention your name. Just know that I have you in mind and I love you so much. Happy birthday in advance to you.

How was June? June was full of preparation. What do you think I'm prepping for? I'm prepping for the perfect July. The perfect month ever. My June was full of stress and happiness. Yeah, it was stressful but I was happy at the same time. I achieved a lot in June.

For those that read my articles very well, I'm sure you remember the time I wrote an article about my new post on a movie set. Let me remind you, I'm the assistant director of a popular Yoruba series which is always shown on African Magic Yoruba. Also, I won a role in this series and I've been able to act in six scenes so far.

I was dumbfounded when I was told to come and act but I did it well. I didn't expect it to be so quick. This is one of the major reasons June was being nice to me.

It wasn't easy though. I am a new student of the movie academy and I'm the only one who has this opportunity. Even the previous students don't have this opportunity. I know that every day cannot be rosy. Every day can't be sweet which means that I cannot win roles every day. All the same, everything will be alright.

I love to pray a lot. I pray every day but I don't have a specific time for prayer. And in a new month, I'll just pray for the month to be nice to me. But once it's July, I'm always having a deep conversation with my creator. I'm about to clock a new age and I need to tell my creator what I want for the new month.

Also, I pray fervently on my birth dates. My birth date is just like a powerful day to me and I've put it in mind that whatever I say on my birth date comes to pass. I programmed it in my head, believed it and it has always worked fir me. Let me tell you something. Whatever you believe in works for you. I've always learned that since I was a little girl and it's still working out for me. Isn't it amazing?

Lastly, there's one thing I've been requesting from God for over ten years. I know he has done it. I can feel it. I can smell it. I see it coming but I don't want it to be late😪. For the love, you have for me, please beg God for my sake. I don't want it to take long anymore😪.

To my wonderful sponsors @Talecharm @Tomi-Ajax and @Charlotte7. I love you all. Thanks for renewing your sponsorships. It means a lot to me.

Also, I pray that July is nice to everyone reading this. I also pray that July is nice to BCH😁.

Long live read cash!!!

Long live BCH!!!

14
$ 0.52
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

July to the world, thanks for the mention ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭😭 You did not mention me in your post.

July borns are truly the best and I know this because I'm one, and I have many of them in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww Really? What's your birthdate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep It's 28th So you can include me in any plans you have for July borns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June is heavily stressful to me too, lot's of things happens that literally affect my daily activities. However I am still grateful and positive that things may become good and July may become fruitful to all of us here in this community. Anyway advance happy birthday dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen Things will get better in July dear Let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mentioned Tomi first so I wouldn't have to question you as to why you mentioned Jumper first hahaha. I hope you won't be on set on your birthday o, let's paint the town with the colours of the rainbow. Happy birthday in advance boo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew Levi was also a July celebrant, like wow!! 😱 We're many 🥰 Happy birthday in advance to us twinnie, I over loved the fact that we were birthed on the same day.🥰

Congratulations to your win dear, more roles to win, I'll love to watch that series, can you share the title with me please? 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My fellow July person weldone oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday in advance dear and to every one of my friends out there, you guys are lovely but not like September born.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I go beat you now😂😂 September girl wey wan snatch my boyfriend😂. Una be thief

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chai, who never f**ked up hands in the air. Not every September born be like that na 😭😭😭😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also try that I could pray this month with regularity and by the way advance happy birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!! Advance Happy Birthday!! I love the excitement in this post and even the positive energy it brings!! May your wish come true and I agree July people are sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen my friend May your wish come true too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? Are we going to drag which month is a perfect month? Of course it is The month of May.. Yes you heard me right... May is a beautiful month😋😋... Wishing you a successful new age in advance and a quick answer to all your secret prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂. You are very funny. Every month is beautiful in it's own way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So why did you stress it on July🤪🤪🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry. Your request will be granted at the appointed time. Happy birthday in advance 💖💃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen dear Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago