Pub With Tribe.

37 64
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

I am always a fan of pub questions because it's like a peep into the way I think and how I see things. I always enjoy engaging in them because I love opening up more. I do that more when I'm asked questions. Here are some of the pub questions I dealt with.

Give your best tips in three attempts - What a newbie should do to share good content.

1. Engagement:

You cannot share good content without engaging others. Engaging others means sampling different viewpoints and when you do this, it helps to understand your audience and when you understand your audience you can learn how best to give your best.

2. Read:

You can't be a good content producer if you don't read. A good speaker is also a good listener. To be able to give good content as a newbie, you need to read. Read from others... Read from those who produce the same line of content you do which would help you to improve on your content.

3. Consistency:

To produce good content you have to be consistent. There would be days when you would feel your content isn't good enough, just keep at it. Enjoy the feedbacks you get. Be open to correction and don't ignore your comment section. That feedback would help you to know how best to improve. Consistency is key to this.

Do you know any three best ways out of an unexpected bad situation? Is there a best way?

I really don't think there is the best way out of any situation because we live and learn as we go and grow in life but I would recommend these three things:

1. Learn:

Most people stay longer in a particular situation because they are not willing to learn. The human mind always wants to stick to a particular school of thought but being open to learning would make it easier for you to get out of that situation quickly.

2. Unlearn:

Most of us are stuck with the things we have known so much that we don't want to unlearn some ways that hadn't worked up till now. You have to unlearn if you want to learn new things to get you out of your present predicament.

3. Don't Stop Asking For Help:

We all have self-pride that we don't want to ask for help when we clearly need it because we don't want to be mocked. It's okay not to be okay. It's okay to ask for help when you need it but you have to study people's content before you feed it to your soul. Knowing who to ask for help is key and that's why you have to understand certain people. Never feel shy if you got turned down because you never know which door you will knock that would be the solution that you seek.

Share three best moments of your life, pictures will be more appreciated.

1. Wedding:

2...Baby's Birth:

3...When I joined Blockchain. It has been a blessing to me in so many ways.

Tell us the three best words you say frequently, and those words you say more.

1. You are amazing.

2. You are impressionable.

3. You are remarkable.

It takes the right eyes to see the best in people and when you see the best in people you attract the best people to yourself and it speaks a lot about the quality of your heart.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

17
$ 0.60
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

Your baby is the cutest !

Indeed, consistency is the best key to great improvement.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Champ. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love those photos.. Your wife is pretty too ☺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaaaay. Thank you, Janey. Really appreciate that. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most difficult thing with most people is the ability to unlearn old ways and learn new things. The moment we learn that and keep an open mind, then everything becomes easier to understand and we become more tolerable

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly... It's always hard to unlearn old ways to embrace the new but it's not impossible. Doing that makes it easier, no doubt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really find out that been consistent in a particular thing would help an individual to succeed. So I add that consistency is really the right and easiest key to achieve something. It's only those that stays longer on a matter that would get the right answer to it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Those that stay longer on it...that's consistency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a coincidence I just publish something about consistency, it takes a courageous mind to be able to be consistent even when the desired result isn't forth coming. I have promised myself to keep pushing even when I don't see any result. Your wife and daughter are really beautiful.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keep pushing ..that's just it. We need to keep pushing only then can it come natural for us to stay consistent.

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am pleased by your kind words, I hope to learn a lot from you sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel honoured. Thank you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful family! Such great inspirations you have. I really love your article, I learned a lot from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Lyn. I really appreciate your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I love this, I love the pictures presented. Yes, we fail to unlearn especially in religious aspects, and beliefs inculcated in us during growth.

I don't like asking for help, not because I am pompous or know it because I do not. It's just that I am used to doing things myself while growing up because there is none to help so it just stuck with me. I am trying to ask for help now though I tend to withdraw when the person shows no interest and most times see it as me disturbing the person's privacy, I do love helping people, and I'd do all in my might to help a stranger out. So I am learning also to seek help instead of just closing it in like I always do.

I do agree that reading, engagement, and con...consi..st.. Consistency helps in making us better. Though the consistency part is what I fail woefully at. Can't remember the last time I posted.😥😥

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It's vital to be consistent because it makes the difference and helps us to achieve more. It's about pushing oneself even when the natural state of the body just want to relax. Just try more...

Yes, it's normal to be reluctant to ask for help especially when you have been used to doing things on your own and when you have been let down many times. Knowing who to ask for help is important because there are some people you don't want to ask for help...when you do, it's another trouble on its own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I posted today so I am trying I guess. It is not just the body that stops me from being consistent, if it were that, I would have had it sorted out because I love pushing myself even in a tired state, but other circumstances are present but I'll try more.

Yeah, they are some people who make asking for help seem like a very hard and bad thing to do. Knowing who to ask, truly matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. One step at a time. I hope your schedule clears up a little bit to afford you the opportunity to post. Well done dear. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So do I 😔😔.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got married to good and such a beautiful lady, a beautiful being. Your kid is growing, a guy is coming to take her soon, problem that guy named Offset, we never can tell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Erm...is this supposed to be funny? 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Consistency is key to becoming a better person in whatever field we found ourselves. That's what am trying to do everyday. You have such a beautiful family, am impress when I see people flaunt their partners. My regards to your wife and amazing daughter.. 🥰🥰😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my dear friend. I deeply appreciate this. Yes, consistency helps us to be better. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give your best tips in three attempts - What a newbie should do to share good content.

The tips you have are truly the best, but unfortunately most newbies don't follow them even if they know it's the best way to grow. Reading is a good way to gain insight into the niche you're adopting and it's not even only reading, you can also gain insights from videos and even music. The bottomline is to broaden your source of knowledge if you want to have good contents to share. You can only give what you have, if you don't have quality knowledge, you can't produce quality contents

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can only give what you have. That's it! Broadening one's source of knowledge would always play so well into the hand of the writer. Thank you for this brilliant comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir for those points you mentioned, engagement is an important tool if we want to succeed in the blogging world. And also paying attention to comments made by your readers will give you a better point of view and idea about what they want. Thanks for sharing..i will increase my engagement on the site

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy you enjoyed this and it is helpful. That means a lot. Well done. Yes, engagement is important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thoughtful response to the pub questions. Couldn't have answered it better. We need to learn and unlearn a lot. This for me should be a continuous process

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Yes, it should be a continuous process. That's how to learn and improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing the photo of your baby such a very cute beautiful angel. Your wife is also very beautiful. Now I know why you are so inspired everyday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣 thank you so much. Absolutely, they inspire me every day. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are even married 😲 and you have a beautiful wife and daughter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂 I've never hidden that fact that I am. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so nice. Princess Busayo once posted your lovely daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she loves her hahaha. She's a wonderful person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou for the tips for a newbie like me, I will do it with the best of my ability! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago