More Shots Please

12 55
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

August 16 | Tuesday

Good day, awesome souls!

How was your Monday? I hoped it ended well. Mine was great because I got to publish another blog on Hive. Yey! My heart was full of joy as it feels like a great achievement unlocked. I still couldn't believe that I made it there. I noticed a lot of familiar souls in there too which made me even happier.

Anyhow, we are not going to talk about how it feels like being a newbie again. Not yet.

Because today, I am going to do a part two of my not-so-recent article days ago about "Random Shots" taken from my photo gallery.

@King_Gozie, my ever-supportive King here in read. cash, boosted my energy to the highest level today. You know, I always love this feeling of being appreciated and encouraged. It feels like I am on Cloud9. What a heavenly feeling!

So, here we go for More Shots and Stories!

Red Tube

Do you remember the month of October? The month when I had my last tooth extraction? Yes, you guess it right. This was the day before I had it removed. I never thought that I will suffer a lot because of that procedure. One lesson I learned from that experience was that I have to get a consultation first before bringing myself to a serious operation.

Anyway, it happened already. I just have to be careful from now on. I have my panoramic x-ray ready with me. Moving forward, I will have my future appointments done by a DMD. I don't want to go through the same pain over again. Never!

Stress-Free

Life is beautiful. I always choose to seize every moment of relaxation once chances are given. We can't deny the fact that there will be these days that we just wanted to give up because of loads of problems we are dealing with. So, instead of drowning yourself in sadness, find an escape. The best escape is to breathe in and out, spend a little while with nature and feel them. Believe me, it's effective!

It's Okay To Get Wasted Sometimes

Yes, it is okay for me. I don't know if it is for you. But take my advice, only go with good friends, not with random strangers. And if you think you can't manage yourself, get wasted with your friends at home. In that way, you can secure your safety.

I got wasted for like once, twice... I don't know. I couldn't recall anymore. Lol. I never regretted any of it because I had so much fun. And if given a chance to do it again, I will!

Char! Tara tagay! Haha.

Have Fun at Work

No matter how stressful it is to handle irate and racist customers, I always make sure to look for fun at work. If I notice that they are about to start yelling, screaming, and cursing, I just simply put my headset down and drink my iced coffee. I let them finish shouting until they get tired. I do understand their frustrations to be honest, but I just can't keep my headset on while they're saying bad words at me. I don't want to stress myself, duh!

There is so much fun at work. You just have to find ways to discover it on your own. I may lose motivation sometimes, I mean oftentimes, but I will never give up.

Wanna know what's fun? The incentives. The salary! The bonuses! The bebe boys! Rawr!

Everything will be alright no matter how hard the situation is. Fightuuuuu!


I am not sure what I am saying anymore, buddies. I just let my finger do the work and finally, it's all done. I hope it makes sense.

Oh God, my eyelids are about to close the windows any minute now, lol.

Alright, I guess that would be all for now. Thank you so much for dropping by, amazing authors! Your precious time is very much appreciated.

Love you!

Until then.

12
$ 2.53
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

They say you kept enjoying the things because you sure love doing them the most...naa jud sense every caption oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nakakatanggap ng incentives sis hehe char anyways, I feel you put our headset down para di mastress sa pinagsasabe ng caller XD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap kaya maging wasted once in a while haha pero medyo nagqquit na ako sa inom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko tong arti mo napapa kanta ko ng " we are young and wild and freee!!!"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carefree and Happy UwU. Kainis talaga sexiness mo, nakakainis na nakakainggit 😭😭😭😭 pabahagi breadcrumbs huehus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe iba naisip ko sa red tube whahaha. Basta, yeah more and more shots as we enjoyed the life as young.. Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe hindi ako umiinom sis pero naalala ko mga ka workmate ko dyan sa Cebu. Sobrang saya nila kasi nag shoshots sila. Sexy mo naman sis. Pahingi. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The biggest story there for me is getting wasted. Who doesn't get wasted once in a while. And to be sincere, it usually drives my creative adrenaline.

And you're beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara tagay!!! Lol. Those were the carefree times. Beautiful shots indeed especially the red tube ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bat parang magsisimba ka sa pic after ng "tara tagay"? Hahaha na timing sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how stressful talaga eh 🥲. Ako, need ko magresigm dahil sa pagiging anemic. Sinabi ko sa sarili ko na this time, ako muna kasi di ko na inuna sarili ko before. Ayaw ko magsisi ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful shots, you've got

$ 0.00
1 year ago