Since 09

33 57
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Yay it’s my birthday today 🎊 πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ πŸŽ‰.

Happy birthday to me!!!

I love this because there is Levi and cr7 in one phrase.πŸ˜‚

I am so grateful to God for yet another year in this world. I know a lot of people-some my age others older or even younger that died mysteriously this year but being able to witness another stunning year is quite a big deal for me. I am more than thankful to my the almighty God.

We all know how birthdays can be- for me it is a little overwhelming getting so much love from friends, family and long-time enemiesπŸ˜‚, fre-enemies it’s just a lot. This feeling that I can describe overwhelms me and truly it is exciting to know that a lot of people are celebrating the person that you are and expressing how they feel about you being in their lives. I am truly humbled.

One thing I love about my birthdays is the fact that I get to make more Friends and I have lots of fine girls popping in my dms.πŸ˜‚

Here is how it works- so when all my friends post a picture of me, they usually have people asking them for my number and the excitement that comes with meeting new faces for the first time and having them flirting with you from the blues is something that i can never get enough offπŸ˜‚

I remember one time a girl sent me a box of chocolates and even called to wish my happy birthday because she got my number from a friends. She then went on to tell me that she would take me from anybody I was currently dating .. what ?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was as shocked as you are now.

Also I got wishes from all my social apps. Twitter gave me balloons. Snapchat wished me too, so many mails from so many people like y’all didn’t have to love me like this 😭but thanks anyways.

Now for the real deal ..

I know this year has being a bumpy ride not just for most people but for me also but I am taking this period of time as a turn around point for me. This is the time when all my dreams and aspirations begin to form into reality- I can feel it. I am so thankful for growth and development. I remember when I was a teenager I battled acne a lot in-fact you can still see some black spots on my face and all but now it isn’t so visible. My point is I have come a long-long way from the Levi I use to be, from the boy I was to the man that I am now. And I have God, family and friends to thank for that.

And of course myself. I am so happy that I am who I am and I wouldn’t change myself for anything in the world. It can only get better from here on out.

I would have love to share pictures for some of the gifts I got from family, friends and well-wishers but my phone is blowing up constantly so I don’t have time to take pictures and all besides I have lots count of people I am suppose to reply.

This is not a vote of thanks!!! No it is just an appreciation post to every single one of you reading this. I am so grateful for all my read.cash family thank you so much.

Before I forget …

Happy Eid al-adha to all my Muslim friends have fun today and celebrate life. I wish you heaven’s best and may all good things come to you inshallah.

So if you come across this post today on your home page or via notifications just please say a prayer for me and wish me well. Thank you to all and to my 319 subscribers, you all have made my year and I am so Greatful for all my friends on this platform. There is no other way to go but up !!! So upward we shall go all of us.

I know the market is rough now but we would get pass this soon let’s just keep believing and doing our parts as citizens of this community.

Thank you all.. This is a jumper’s special.

Β©July2022.
All rights reserved.

17
$ 2.86
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Lhes
$ 0.50 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Happy belated birthday man. I hope you had a swell time.

And since you're cr7, you can just tell us if you're going to Chelsea please. We need to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank. You so much and yes if Chelsea wants me no problemo I love the blues

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rubbish! Cr7 my foot! Better switch side before it's too late🀣... I hope you enjoyed your day brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did bro thanks for the tip bro πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Dear friend πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‚ Many Many Happy Returns of the day you have 320 sub now! I am newbie here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much I am Subing to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real??? Happy birthday, my friend! I wish you all the love you deserve in life!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you ma’am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay! Happy birthday Levi dear! Enjoy your celebration and wishing may GOD grant all your hearts desires.

Now I was convinced you are handsome, imagine a girl wanted to snatch you.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And thanks for the huge tip πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks for the voice note message my dear lhes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha welcome, but why your picture is just a glimps of you?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, happy birthday to you, more birthdays to come and good health always.. and enjoy your day ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen thanks for your prayers and blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey there! Happy Birthday to youuuu. May the almighty bless you in every way. Enjoy your day birthday boy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sequoia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you brother you are great man with great heat. I wish you all the best for your progress future due to your positive thinking. May God help you in your better development.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much blue flipper you are the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too fresh, na why unknown girl dey deliver box of chocolate... Happy birthday once again and keep my cake too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No p Omo iya mi yours na special

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, so girls ask of your contact via your photos on your friend's status? Which soap you dey use? Lol🀣. Happy birthday broπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na GOD soap oh me self no understand πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday :) I hope to be friends with you, even just in the virtual world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we are friends cherry thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. That's really good to know!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks winkles i appreciate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww it’s your day, dear friend Levi. I used to call you jumper but I love calling you with your real name. A happiest birthday to you my dear friend. I wish you BCH! B for bounty of everything, C for a carefree life, and H for happiness in everything. May the desires of your heart be granted. Once again, a very happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day and may God bless you always. All the best and a big hug from me my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AwwwnnnnπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° thank you so much my dear talecharm this is so sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday bro. I pray you live to witness more of it on Earth in good health and wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you endless cash and you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago