@DennMarc activity

1 year ago: published the article
A surprise assemble and disassemble of the CPU
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's for our lunch?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had my last haircut for this year."
Whhaha. It's because you have entirely different hair type with us. But I think it's awesome though.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had my last haircut for this year."
Whahaha. Mamaya ate. Baka ma publish ako mamaya. Ma insert ako ng photo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had my last haircut for this year."
Nahihiya pa ko sa new haircut ko hahaha. Medyo haggard ang ferson nung nagpagupit ako ate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I had my last haircut for this year."
Wahahha. Keri lang mag hintay ate basta magnda ang gupit. Suki na kasi ako don. Hakhak.
1 year ago: published the article
I had my last haircut for this year.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recomme..."
Oh, that's pretty plenty bro. Hm, nabalitaan ko nga yang cashrain ahha, try ko din mag gawa ng acc
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Sources of Passive Income I will Recommend
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I don't have choice but to refused a job offer."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't have choice but to refused a job offer.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""On the Second Day""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"On the Second Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "365 Days Writing Goal, What's Next?"
It's hard to write every day and be very consistent especially when you are so busy. galing ng 365/365 uwu.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"365 Days Writing Goal, What's Next?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
365 Days Writing Goal, What's Next?
1 year ago: commented on the article "November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App"
Whoa! That's good Ji. Although mababa ang earnings this month pero nakasurvive tayo.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November Wrap Up! | Read.cash and Noise App
1 year ago: commented on the article "We sat in the lounge waiting for the movie but wer..."
hahha, ganon talaga kapag biglang sumama ang tiyan mo, mapapa awit ka talaga haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We sat in the lounge waiting for the movie but wer..."
ayun nga po ate, nag download ako sa telegram ng Black Adam. haha. Worth it sya, bili lang kami ng popcorn at tortillos
1 year ago: commented on the article "We sat in the lounge waiting for the movie but wer..."
i don't know why the pricing of tickets is very different, lol. perhaps depends on the place of the mall or something.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We sat in the lounge waiting for the movie but wer..."
Yeah, we were able to sell to the couple, uwu. sayang talaga kapag hindi sya nagamit hahaha
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Debts Can Cut Off Friendships"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debts Can Cut Off Friendships
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wakanda Forever Review: A Heavy Emotional Movie"
I would definitely love to watch this film but unfortunately, something bad happened. lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wakanda Forever Review: A Heavy Emotional Movie"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wakanda Forever Review: A Heavy Emotional Movie
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I have goals in life so I ain't stopping"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have goals in life so I ain't stopping
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Sem Ber Start Up"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sem Ber Start Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Making An Article/Blog Today Will Help You In The Future?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
so truee po,. hahaha. the more, the merrier
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
Truth. Ang utak ko ngayon naikot na sa investment eh kahit maliit lang basta may profit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
Hindi po ate. Bali pinakuha ko lang po sa auntie ko yung indigency ko para po sa scholarship hehe. Requirements po kasi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
So truee. Parang feeling ko din may naiwan akong napaka importante.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
Hmm. Ay hindi po to yung sa DSWD ate. Parang tapos na ata yon. Haha. 4th year na po ako ate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
Oo Ji hahaha. Awit talaga pero worth it naman yorn kapag nakuha na ang scholarship. Emz
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st ever challenge I joined here
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be Effective, IV."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Effective, IV.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Always Remind Yourself. "
Damn! Hahaha, awit sa mga wallets mo.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Remind Yourself.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is your friend?? "
everyone is blessed with friends but it's up to us whether we'll value them or not.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is your friend??
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Whahha opo ate. perfect for christmas, may pang gastos ako. charr
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Reflections of My Childhood Part I
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Opo. May mga bagay kang mabibili. Wahahha. Pero pang school din.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Yup. Thanks so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Oo nga bro. Uwu. First time ko lang macontact at hanapin talaga sa social media para lang sa scholarship. Hihi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Yeah. I'm just thankful to be selected by them so I'll claim it anyway.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Uwu, grabe naman. Malaking tulong din kasi sa mga students yon ate lalo na sa mga college eh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I receive a message from a staff member—a new..."
Oo nga po ate. Super nakakahiya talaga pero ayon, ang effort ng staff para hanapin sa fb haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Am I Learning How to Save Money?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Learning How to Save Money?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A short update; Our first day in the province!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend, past, animal etc."
can't imagine without a weekend for a student like me. it will be a disaster. haha
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Weekend, past, animal etc."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend, past, animal etc.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your Smart Work Can Defeat The Time And Can Help Y..."
meaning, its not too late to put up a business or something we'd love to do. pursue your passion while still alive.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Smart Work Can Defeat The Time And Can Help You Making Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review"
Nays, ang sarap din mag lasing mag isa lalo na kung yun ang bet mo for the whole night. Gosh! Love the vibe!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time To Try Lemon Dou! | My Review
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
Sort of. Pero fictional lang to beb ah. Ahahha. Wag ka magalit uwu.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia's 1970s Disco Costume
1 year ago: commented on the article "Window shopping for Home Essentials."
Tawad is the best thing in public market. Hahaha.. Nakakatipid rin basta maganda quality
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Window shopping for Home Essentials."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window shopping for Home Essentials.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Insecurities: It Kills More Dreams Than Failure Ev..."
Siguro I will use the term conscious not insecure anymore for myself. The more conscious you are, the higher your tendency to be unsecured.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insecurities: It Kills More Dreams Than Failure Ever Will
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read, Write, Internalize
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Addicted to FB Reels"
Uso na rin kasi ang mga reels ngayon because of TikTok. Na adapt na rin nila haha.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Addicted to FB Reels
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
Aba, lagi kang gising ng madaling araw ate. Night shift ka po ba?
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
That's true. Many will use power in that way and capture women's heart. Gosh! I wonder how many will be yours.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
Hahaahha. San ba merong mga gayuma na yarn? Para naman mainlab na sya sakin. Eme.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
Bat feeling ko may pinag dadaanan ka ngayon? Are you okay lang ba, bro?
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is the power of feelings, and I have embraced..."
Oh, ay may work ka pa rin ng Saturday ate? Nakakasuffocate ang mang control ng feelings din. Uwu.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I Manage My Socials"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage My Socials
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade"
Nagulat naman ako sa Gagi50 promo, lol. Natawa lang ako shems. Sarap matulog ngayon ate. uwu
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Unmotivated!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparations for travel and withdrawal of BCH..to the rescue;
1 year ago: commented on the article "I summoned you, and you answered right away"
Oh my! I think there is an anime called Claymore. A vampire anime series and women are the protagonists.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Felling like I have a broken wings"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't pressure myself to hustle when I'm not oka..."
I wasn't able to do blogging in 4 consecutive days due to midterms but since it was done now. Time to hustle back. uwu.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't pressure myself to hustle when I'm not okay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland"
I followed you in Spotify and listening to your podcast whenever you have a new upload. Love the random stories though.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland
1 year ago: commented on the article "I summoned you, and you answered right away"
Uwu, for sure ang dami mo ng mga movies na napanood no ate? uwu, ganda.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I summoned you, and you answered right away"
Sailor moon ba si Sakura? Hahha. Hindi ko na kasi napanood yan before. Winx lang talaga bet ko na mga babae ang bida. eme
1 year ago: commented on the article "I summoned you, and you answered right away"
Oh my! Naruto is a good one at hindi ko bet ang ghost fighter. Lol. Masyadong luma na for my age. Charrr
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's Not How You Look, It's What You Do"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Not How You Look, It's What You Do
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan for Tomorrow with the Fam
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nightshift
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Twitter is Gone...
1 year ago: published the article
I summoned you, and you answered right away
1 year ago: commented on the article "Must be considerate with the feelings of others"
opo ate, all state universities po
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is the distinction between uncontrollable and..."
Tama po ate. Ang self-pity, medyo deadly sya kapag mas nimanam mo yunh ganyang sitwasyon mo. Lahat ng aspect ng life mo downgraded.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciate the Bad Days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must be considerate with the feelings of others
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's in my Shopee cart?"
Yeah, napansin ko nga mga home appliances or household stuff ang mga nasa cart mo which is good.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's in my Shopee cart?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is happening right now in Nigeria is the majo..."
That's sad that people in the government are corrupt and blinded by money.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friend Questions "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Me and you sitting on a tree. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and you sitting on a tree.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got positive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
totoo po yan ate, kapag nag work na, mahirap na talagang mag kita kita ulit dahil sa mga busy sched.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is so precious
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends that are scammers
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Life is getting more shorter ""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Life is getting more shorter "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a risk taker
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Hmm. Depends actually in my mood. But often times, pop and rnb. Lol. I like music that has a good beat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Thanks kuya. I agree with you that's why I always allot time for my sleep because I'm very tired all-day long. Goshhh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Yeah. I just felt tired both physically and mentally but I'm getting used to it. Just a little bit more of efforts and I'm done.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If we have faith, we can succeed!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If we have faith, we can succeed!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"u are younique, you are valid!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
u are younique, you are valid!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Thanks kuya. Hindi kasi ako nagamit ng sleeping pills kapag hindi ako nakakatulog. Hindi rin po ako sanay. haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Yes, I always bring my umbrella because of that. However, the heat factor is still in the atmosphere and I cannot anything about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Yeah, and that's the best as well. Lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chaos & Death, An Ending & Change
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am The Editorial Writer In The School
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
kinakabahan pa rin po ako ako ate kasi ang nararamdaman ko na ang bigat ng school loads compared before. aja!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every problem has a solution
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rest before you take a test and let Him handle the..."
Mag aagree na sana ako pero legit, kaso iba din ang online maretisan ate eh. nagiging aware ka sa mga ganap. charr
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poems Still Speak.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do you have a good relationship with your siblings?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a good relationship with your siblings?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Humans: What's the Best Age to be Alive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pie in the Face Challenge"
Whoa, I didn't know this actually but my vote is for Adrielle.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Eyes Of True Faith Leads You To See God: His Love
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Silently exhausted ""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Silently exhausted "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am his proud mama
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan? "
aww. parang may pinang huhugutan ka ata dito bro, lol
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blood Moon Eclipse 2022!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange disappearances
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Just trust the process"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan? "
Sorry na po. Hahaha. Baka mamaya mag tagalog ulit ako. Nag rereview na rin kasi ako ate. No time to proof read na.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan? "
Nyii. Ekis talaga kapag ganyan ate. Hindi friendship ang nabubuo sa ganyan kundi yung form of wants and needs nalang ninyo.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan? "
Tapos na ate, medyo napagod ang ferson kakaingles. Hindi ko na kaya mag sulat ng English. Salamat sa tiwala mo ate Jane. Alam mo yarn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan? "
Kaya nga po pahalagahan ang tiwala at wag gumawa ng alam mong hindi makakasira ng tiwala nya.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got My Booster Shot Today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost Two Days Of Having No Electricity
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun In The Fest At Mid-Autumn Festival "
Grabe naka facemask pa rin pala mga tao dyan, akala ko dati covid free na ang hongkong hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun In The Fest At Mid-Autumn Festival
1 year ago: published the article
Ang tanong, bakit nga ba ako dapat pagkatiwalaan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Know, I am Feeling Demotivated
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A scary generation!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Little Yet So Big: An Almost Forgotten SmartBCH..."
Yes yes. Struggle is real talaga. Saka parang wala ng pagasa ang smartBCH uwu. Di ko mafeel ang good light sakanila talaga ngayon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Benefits of Travel
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Little Yet So Big: An Almost Forgotten SmartBCH..."
Hmm. Before the smartBCH bridge collapses, napull out ko na lahat ng investment ko dyan. Lol. Buti nalang talaga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The coming reunion.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we have a two-week midterm exam?"
Awiee. Grabe, mas malala pa yung Hugo mo sakin ate. Awie. Ayy, so truee. Laking sakit ng ulo talaga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I & Tuesday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bustling Halloween Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we have a two-week midterm exam?"
Hahaah. So true. You really have to, no? Tuloy tuloy lang talaga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we have a two-week midterm exam?"
Whaahha. Eme lang Ji. Chareng. Oo, medyo personal tayo dyan.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why do we have a two-week midterm exam?"
True. I'm way faster on phone but I'm fast in keyboard as well.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Indomie"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indomie
1 year ago: published the article
Why do we have a two-week midterm exam?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life Update: Back On The Grind, Officially Hired A..."
yep, chat mo lang ako sa telegram bro. pramis, maganda ang hive din.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How can I get rid of these tiny bumps on my forehead?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What makes me happy nowadays?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me happy nowadays?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Coingrid: Play to Earn NFT Game"
How much is the CGI into SKP? Hmm, I'm interested pero search ko muna ang mga further details about it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coingrid: Play to Earn NFT Game
1 year ago: commented on the article "4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate"
Ayy iba nasa isip ko, uwu. Mapapaki nabangan mo rin yung hard-earned money mo soon.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Weekend Pickup."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Pickup.
1 year ago: commented on the article "4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate"
Wahaha. Anong remembrance yon bro? Hmm. Spill na agad.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Monitoring My Parents' Savings Account"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monitoring My Parents' Savings Account
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise App And Some Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate"
Grabi no? Ang bilis ng panahon. Parang kailan lang tayo nag start talaga pero 4 months na agad ang nakalipas uwu. Cheers!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Blessed at 2""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Blessed at 2"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sometimes opportunities come through others"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes opportunities come through others
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Inquiring about renting a car"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inquiring about renting a car
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Noise, Noice, Nice!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise, Noice, Nice!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My rabbits are now growing fast and I’m excited"
Madali lang naman sila alagaan ate. Mas prefer ko pa nga rabbits sa dogs haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Game of Thrones to House of Dragons
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rate"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got My First Client on Upwork With High Hourly Rate