What's in my Shopee cart?

15 38
Avatar for springapple
1 year ago

What comes to your mind first when you hear the words "15 na! "or "end of the month na!" Is it your pay check or perhaps the much anticipated payday sale on Shopee and Lazada? lol

Now that it's November 16, I'm sure many of you have felt tempted to check out the items in your shopping carts on online shops like Lazada, Shopee, Shein, and etc. So today I decided to tell you exactly what is in my Shopee cart and the reason why I added these items.

I added three items to my cart, but before I did, I double-checked that we could utilized them and that the money we spent wouldn't be wasted. These items are household necessities that are well worth the money, and you will like them too. So let me ask you a question first before I share what's in my cart.

What factors, if any, do you take into account while making a purchase of a single item? Is it the product's quality, customer reviews, sustainability, price, or do you simply truly want to own it for no reason?

Therefore, I'll start the "What's in my Shopee cart?" and make sure to check them as well because they're such great deals.

First on the list..

IMUTO Solar Ceiling Light

Due to a succession of power outages and in order to reduce our electricity costs, this solar light is actually what we most need at this time. We purchased a solar light last year, but we'd like to purchase another one this year so that we'll have two Solar lights-one in the living room and one in the kitchen.

We have previously tested IMUTO products, and because of their durability and high quality, we are confident that the solar light we will purchase from the same company will also meet our expectations.

Solar Christmas Lights

Since Christmas is quickly approaching, we're considering decorating both the outside and interior of our home in order to truly feel like it is the holiday season. Additionally, we think that since the majority of our neighbors have Christmas lights strung up in their homes, we should do the same because it was so lovely.

We choose Solar Christmas lights since they won't catch on fire or spark from a short circuit. Using solar lights is more practical and will lessen your anxiety. Of course, the most significant benefit is that you can decorate your home without incurring additional electricity costs, making it a worthwhile investment.

Humidifier with Essential Oil

Last but not least, I also included this humidifier with essential oils in my shopping basket because one of my parents' issues is not getting enough sleep at night. So I considered getting them a humidifier so they could get a good night's sleep and a pleasant morning.

This kind of humidifier is a great deal because it changes colors, making it attractive to display, and because the aromas it comes with are very pleasant, especially the lavender and lemon scents.

Final Thoughts

Your desires change as you get older. When I was younger, between the ages of 16 and 20, I only wanted to buy things for myself, such as clothes and shoes, but now that I'm 23, I prefer to buy household goods and occasionally, I'll buy myself a new outfit.

If you also desire the items in my cart, click this link below.


Thank you for dropping by!

Lead image image is made from Canva.

You can find me on Noise.app, here's my profile.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for springapple
1 year ago

Comments

Aaawwww these Christmas lights are so cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, they are really cool and quite environmentally friendly. It is almost as brilliant and vivid as standard Christmas lights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din kami niyan.. Solar x-mas light.. Sobrang sulit mag one year na siya this december pero still working parin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit po talaga sisss! Kasi di ka na mangangamba sa bayarin sa kuryente.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next nyan is mga tools naman. That's a good aign of adulting n din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po diyan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, napansin ko nga mga home appliances or household stuff ang mga nasa cart mo which is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, signs of adulting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is costume ng baby ko for their school activity hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami po talagang magagandang costume sa online shops at mas convenient din bumili doon kaysa pumunta sa palengke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nasa cart ko din ang same sa solar light mo sis pero ibang brand yung sa akin Ookas brand ata yun. mga ilang oras tumatagal yung power ng solar light sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din yung OOKAS na brand sis, yun din gamit ng Lola ko. Di ko sure kung ilang oras sis pero pinapailaw namin siya around 6pm at hanggang 12mn maliwanag parin siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis sa free product review kasi balak ko talagang bumili ng solar lights para din makatipid na kami ng kuryente

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero try niyo din po yung Brand na Bosca sa Lazada, maganda din po yun tsaka may warm and white color po yun, highly recommended!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shopee lang gamit ko sis eh.salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago