Noise, Noice, Nice!

46 58

11.04.22

From a full-time stay-at-home mom to being a crypto blogger. Yes, that's me, and probably for some users here too. Can you still remember when, where, and how you started? Me, I started on Noise.cash.

Noise.Cash

I can't be more grateful that I joined this platform a year ago. I can still remember how I searched for online jobs and thinking how can I at least earn just by staying at home when I was still pregnant up until I gave birth. My sister was the one who found out about this platform and invited us to join. Unfortunately, out of my 3 siblings, I was the one who stayed on the platform.

I enjoyed being on the platform as much as it gets. For more than a year, my account grew and reached 1069 subscribers. Been earning a few dollars especially back in December of last year. That was the time when I got to earn at least a dollar a day. I was so active back then until the BCH value dropped after Christmas of 2021.

I continued to be a little less active on the platform and continued to see how the platform grew too. While I got busier in life, I try to post from time to time and suddenly had an on-and-off relationship with the platform. I was able to get Free tips now and then, lost it, and comes back after trying to be active again. I lost my free tips and my will to be active on the platform as spammers are everywhere, commenting nonsense that I tend to report.

Now, I only share posts on my read.cash account just to take advantage of the community and think that I can gain more views, and subscribers and get more interaction.

Noise.App

An alternative platform or as we say the new Noise app. I registered on the Noise.app a little less than 2 months ago. It's nice to see other users here share information on what could be a new way to earn.

As soon as I saw an article posted here on read.cash, I checked it out and registered. Became inactive for a month and focused on drafting and posting articles in read.cash, as it is where I earn the most. When I heard that the platform started to monetize posts, I began posting again.

If I continued being active since the day I registered, I might have a few more followers than I have right now.

How did I join?

It's very easy!

  1. Go to Noise.app or download it on Google Playstore

  2. By the way, you can only register through invites. Here's mine if you haven't registered yet. https://noise.app/invite/wowskvc1 . This link is only valid for 25 new users. No worries, we can get you a new one just in case this link didn't work for you. Just comment below.

    1. Sign in and register your email address, then wait for the code on your email.

    2. You will see the rules that you'll need to follow. If you'll notice, Noise.Cash and Noise.The app almost has the same rules.

    1. Enter your preferred username.

    2. Choose your avatar or upload a profile picture.

    3. Add your bio (optional)

Very simple and easy. Oh once you already created an account, don't forget to check the settings on your profile so you can add your wallet address for the earnings or donations.

How much did I earn?

For October, I earned this.

It is supposed to be a few dollars higher but I withdrew my earnings on Oct. 5th, to pay for something.

As I became active on the platform, I suddenly received tips from what we believe the RandomRewarder 2.0. I started receiving tips on the last days of September for a few cents per day and now I receive an average of over $0.50 per day. If we'll sum it up, I can earn at least $15 a month. Not bad eh?

How to earn and reminders...

  • Post original content, including pictures, or at least give credits to the owner. Plagiarized content should be at least reported.

  • Interact. This is a great factor that can help you build your audience and at the same time get tips. We may not know how exactly the tips work aside from other users who may give you donations directly and anonymously.

  • No spamming. No unrelated comments to othothers'er's posts as a respect for their time and effort. Post with at least 2-3 hours intervals.

  • Don't forget about the rules posted above.

Thoughts

I've been noticing more active users in Noise.app than on the dot cash platform.

I admit that I somehow lost my urge to be active on dot.cash since spammers are everywhere there. I only post or share the links of my blogs in read.cash on the community page so I can somehow reach a few more views or subscribers too.

I hope that the dot.app can also have a community page where in we can post specific topics too. When I browse my UNREAD tab, I find other posts not interesting for my taste.

It's nice that they already added this feature.

Due to a lack of time to browse, my unread notifications reached 2k recently. OMG! Thanks for the update, I don't have to scroll all the way for a day to get that to zero hahahaha!

Anyway, that's all for today and I may get a little busy exploring other blogging platforms to earn. See you there!

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

17
$ 1.80
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

actually nageenjoy talaga ako sa noise hehe. Mas active kasi iba dun kesa dito. Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napansin ko nga din. Sino ba namang hindi magpapakaactive kung okay naman din bigayan doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I need help with noise cash because ever since I registered, nothing seems to work out there for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if I can help though hahaha. What happens when you log in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, saya sana laging mag activr sa nosie ee kaso ang dami ding ibang platform na puntahan. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun lang kasi kaya ng powers ko sis hahha yung pasaglit saglit lang ng emerut.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried the new noise app. Bigla akong na excite :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masaya sya sis, kaya magkita kits tayo doon hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waoh it's big earning from noise app I am also going there to earn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice! See you there soon too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nakakaexcite kasi ang noise.app hindi mo alam kung makakareceive ka ba ng tip or not.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo tska sisipagan mo maginteract

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing the noise app…. I can’t wait to start earning from there❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lovely! See you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever grateful to noise cash Ate pero I can't deny the fact na lately, mas tumatambay na po ako sa Noise Cash app hahaha. Bet ko din po talaga Yung Mark as Read, minsan nakakapagod din po magscroll eh ahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaaaaa. Ako din eh. Ayaw man natin maggoodbye sa noise.cash, pero mas nakakatake advantage tayo kay noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda na ang noise app sis kasi wala nang nakaka alam kung magkano kinikita mo unlike sa dot cash na magkakaroon ng inggitan kapag may makikita na yung iba malaki ang tip.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan, di ka maffrustrate habang nakikita mo yung earnings ng iba hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww nice. Laking tulong rin ng noise.app kung hindi ka naman talaga need ng malaking pera. Pangload at pambili ng mga foodies ay okay na. DI nga lang ako active dyan talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Onga eh. Pero galing noh, social media na legit ka makakaearn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is making more sense now because of the Earning. I'm enjoy the platform right now. Seems I'll try out the app, I really need this "mark as read"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all need that feature! It saves us hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss ang noise.cash sis nuh. Nag enjoy din ako sa platform lalo na yung naka received ako ng free tips. Daming memories sa noise.cash. Ngayon ang ganda din ng platform na noise.app .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naenjoy ko din naman ang noise.cash pero naiirita ako dun sa mga nagcocomment ng super di related sa post hahahhaa. Buti wala ka na makikitang ganun sa noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, di na ako Naka visit sa noise, medyo ilang weeks na din, Kasi Naka focus ako dito sa read at noise app na Lang, pero mananatili ang gratitude ko talaga sa noise cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis. Very very thankful pa din talaga kay noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

galing ah laki na din pala ng profit mo jan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako sis konting kembot pa pero mas masarap tumambay sa noise.app lately hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago lang din ako ate sis sumali sa noise.app☺️ "Anghielle" yung username kong gamit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy ang cute ng username. Follow kitaaaa send mo link dito kasi di makapagsearch doon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Invitation link ata to bhie. Wait

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Copy copy. Naglike ako ng post mo ts check mo sa mga likers/others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge po ate sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OG here hehe. Una Kita nameet sa Appics tapos Nakita Kita dito sa read hehe. 15$ is not bad panload nadin hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakita mo na yung progress ng noise.cash noh. Sayang di na ko masyado active sa appics din. Konting eme pa sa noise.app baka sakaling maka 1$ per day din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag uninstall na nga ako nun. Malak din nakukuha na space Kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako mag 2years na sa noise by january mext year

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naks tagal na din pala. Sana di totoo ang chismax ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong chismax?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bet ko talaga ang mark all as read sis less hassle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan! Pagod na katawang lupa kakascroll hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha.tama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko din yung noise app pag di na busy sis,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis. Mas okay sya sa noise.app and maraming mas may gusto doon ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago