Strange disappearances

15 46
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Many things happen in life that seems strange to us, but how strange can they be with so much technology that is becoming more and more overwhelming? Each invention is stranger than the previous one and makes us think in our ignorance that if we have been able to live in times of so much creativity... why is it not possible that in other very distant times they could have been done as well.

When scientists speak of the ancient Egyptians, they do it demonstrating that there was a superhuman intelligence to create such accuracy in the creation of the works.

Then... why do we doubt that they were as or more intelligent than us? Nature has been in charge of burying in time many answers to our questions.

I have thought about all this because I heard an old story of the disappearance of a little girl only 5 years old after her parents sent her to look for berries for a cake. The little girl ran off to get the berries and disappeared without a trace.

The parents never tired of looking for her, they even had no more children just hoping that when they found her everything would be the same as if she had not left.

The girl appeared, according to the parents, only 50 years later. The mother says that she was sitting at the front door as she did every afternoon and saw a little girl come running from the woods to the entrance of the house. It was the missing girl, her mother recognized her. As the child, she saw nothing strange in her mother and greeted her as if nothing had happened.

For the little girl, the years had not passed but her parents were already very old, but the girl took it naturally. When the parents asked her where she had been, all she could say was that she was picking up some fruit.

I heard no further clarification on this case. Nothing about whether she continued to be there or if she left again. Or if the police were able to see her and talk to her. Nothing, there were no more details of this story.

I heard the story of a commercial airliner that left a country and then got lost in the air. The radars stopped seeing it, the search, the interrogations, the surveys of the airport equipment, and nothing, there was nothing. All the passengers and crew members of the plane were presumed dead, with the passing of weeks and months.

It happened that after a few years, I do not remember exactly how many years, a plane that needed to land appeared on the radars of our country and was given permission to do so.

However, the members of the team on duty in the airport cabin were surprised when the pilot told them what the plane was, and where it was coming from and they did not know why it appeared on the road of this airport out of nowhere.

It managed to land and they tried to descend but something prompted them to take off again and get lost in the air again. Neither returned to their home country nor appeared in any other, they simply got lost again in nothingness.

What happened here? Is this story true or is it a story created by the media? In fact, it appeared in the newspaper headlines and the news as an unexplained event.

I don't know, whether to believe or not to believe, I tend to believe everything I am told even if it is said by a mythomaniac. I like to believe in the people and stories I read. Although they fill me with uncertainty not being able to explain and answer so many questions that are born in my mind.

I heard the story of a 53-year-old Romanian citizen who disappeared in 1991 and turned up in 2021. That is, 30 years later he appeared in a car that stopped in front of his house and threw him out of the car.

He left to go by train to a place where they would buy his cattle, as he often did, but he never returned home. It was not until last year that he came home and he could not recognize the family members and did not know what he did during all these 30 years of absence. He only remembered his life until the day he disappeared.

The strange thing is that the 93-year-old came back with the same clothes he left with and the train ticket he bought in the year of his disappearance. Incredible, isn't it?

Sometimes when my son reads real stories of an event that caught his attention and when I ask him about the details and he usually answers that he didn't read enough to answer me, then I just tell him...

"Don't tell me stories that then you won't complete the content to make it more feasible." It just seems to me that he makes something up to tell me and then he doesn't know the details.

It's right or wrong, I don't know, I just know that the details of the event are important to make a story can be more believable. This is my point of view, maybe yours is different.

The photographs are from unsplash.

18
$ 2.28
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 14
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

Except for the plane, I don't usually read similar stories about the two. The plane reminds me of the stories surrounding Bermuda Triangle and the aircrafts and ships that were lost in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you watched Manifest on Netflix, the story is all about a plane's disappearance and was found 5 years later when it landed at the airport of destination. What's weird is, the passengers didn't age at all!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very heartbreaking incident. I have heard this story before. But did not read its details.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are strange stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read a lot of stories regarding strange ma'am gertu. Here in our country a lot of strange stories that I want to know the answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you find the answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very strange incidents. During the covid time one such incident happened here. A little 5yr. Old girl was sitting in the sit- out while her mother was washing clothes. After few minutes when her mother called her she was found nowhere. So they searched for her throughout, the next day she was found underneath the river. No traces as per police as to how she reached there. From the cctv footage also no evidence.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your story is more credible than the ones I have told.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But it was a nightmare for many residents around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those stories are really strange, sometimes I do believe in some strange stories but sometimes I did not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some stories are credible but most of the ones I related here all seem fictitious to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sometimes I have doubt about news sometimes some news are like puppets there are strings controlling their actions by someone with power to manipulate people. hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very disturbing! One of the strange disappearances until now is in the bermuda triangle. I do not know why and there are just some theories about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many stories contain distorted facts and pure fabrications.

I have heard and studied a bit the story with the airship you mentioned and it seems it is a myth created by a newspaper that was used to write fake stories like this.

It was supposedly a commercial airplane that disappeared from the radar and somehow years later landed on Caracas airport.

The story gave even fake names from the control tower personnel and in the end said that the airship left again for no reason. I plan to write about it one day, but it is confirmed this is a haux story.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, there are many stories that seem to be drawn from manipulative minds because the details of the information are never complete. This airplane story in my country is also such a crazy story. And to think that social communicators lend themselves to deceive unbelievers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago