Blood Moon Eclipse 2022!

18 42
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 8,9 November, 2022

'Article No: 107'

'Topic: Blood Moon Eclipse 2022!'

Hello my lovely Read Cash family members, hope you guys are cool!

I am okay and yeah cool too, because the Winter almost began here. Did you guys enjoyed the Blood Moon Eclipse View of last night? Well, I was about to miss it but I was remembered by a close friend of mine, though firstly I gave the information in the morning but forgot in the afternoon. Luckily I was able to enjoy the last parts of the Moon Eclipse!

Blood Moon Eclipse!

Last Tuesday, 8th November, Earth, Sun and Moon was aligned to create a Blood Lunar Eclipse. It was the fourth time Eclipse of this year. And it was the last total Lunar Eclipse until 2025! Well, I have missed the previous ones but that day the sky was so clear and I was home to enjoy such beauty. That can be said as a Good Luck to enjoy this natural beauty, haha!

Before Eclipse!

This moon photo was captured right one day before the day of Eclipse. My brother and I went to the riverside and on the bridge we were talking for a while. Then I found that the moon was looking like blood and so I captured it with my phone. Though it was evening and the moon was red, but in night it turned into pure white one. Sadly I did not capture later!

Middle Of Eclipse!

Well, I almost forgot about that eclipse and then one friend told me about that, and I went outside. I have captured a few shots after that time. Actually I enjoyed the view from when I got chance.

That is night mode view and without zoom! Well, I know it is not that clear because it was just a mobile camera, lol!

Time by time the sun was removing its shade from the moon and it was becoming clear. Well, It started in the afternoon and ended in the night.

End Of Eclipse!

The eclipse ended after 7pm and it went evening here at 5:30 pm. You can understand how long it lasted for! Actually it was looking white after the end of eclipse. And suddenly it turned into blood-red color.

Well, the view was really wonderful one as you can see from my photos. I know you have seen many clear photos from web but I just tried my best to capture with pro mode with customized settings.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Though I took the pictures last night but finished tonight. So, sorry for the late, actually it was a busy day. See you soon guys, with another article!

All the photos are captured by me & I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me.

11
$ 1.29
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

You had such a great view! Top pictures

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear! Glad to hear from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am usually in the background ... trying to make time to read more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is great to read more, though you are busy person! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly, I didn't know that there was an eclipse happened, I only knew it when my friends posted their own capture of total eclipse. It will happen again in 2025, maybe there are other phenomenas will happen in future and I'll wait for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, there will be other phenomenas in future. Better luck next time my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I never witnessed it just on the pic spreading on the internet. It's so cloudy here in our place that time and as much as I want to see it but unfortunately, the skies wouldn't permit me to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I can feel that. I have also had some memories like that because everytime it can not be seen from every place of the world. I have also missed many times by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also saw this lunar eclipse. I was in the room when my mother called from outside saying that there is a lunar eclipse. I also went outside and enjoyed this scene.I would not have seen this lunar eclipse if my mother had not told me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh I understand! Then you watched with your family I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see the eclipse once a year, unfortunately I wasn't able to go outside that time. It's night time and we were having dinner hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha! I watched the scene somehow and enjoyed. Hope you can enjoy it next time, if possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, even though I know there will be an eclipse, I didn't watch it. Lol. I'm not really into science and stuff.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! But it is just amazing to look through eyes in real you know. The whole scene of eclipse can give you much fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody informed me about the eclipse and so I failes to witness it. But anyway your photos are awesome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem dear! I also missed many times. Hope you will see the next one if luck gives support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't witness the Lunar Eclipse my friend. I saw a lot of different post in social medias.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to hear that! No problem! You can enjoy through my pictures haha! Hope you can witness the next one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago