A Little Yet So Big: An Almost Forgotten SmartBCH HODL'S

24 49
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

November 9, 2022 | Wednesday, 10:44 AM

As I totally lie low myself away from any social media entertainments that I was used to for the last five months chill'hustlers, I found a much peaceful state of mind and a healthier lifestyle. Maybe, because I was very bad at time management before and failed in some areas of it specially on my health. Which leads me to totally stop whatever I was doing during the lastweek of the month of May this year. Even though it was a hard decision, I followed my partners plan because she doesn't want me to compromise my health just by using phone most of the time. So, during that time I left without a trace.

Jump to the present, as necessities of life calls for an urgent action, here I am again my dear chill'hustlers, trying to get back to the grind and hustles of life.

A Little Yet So Big

Before leaving with my side hustles chill'hustlers, I have some little holding on my SmartBCH Wallet which I was very fun of doing trades before the whole crypto market crash and enters it bearish state.

I already forget the total value of it before the market crashes so for now I'm just waiting for the market graph to be on a bullish run before selling it. For some, this holding is just a dust to them but for me, I see it as a big chance of hope in riding the BCH and SmartBCH community once the market recovers to it's new all time high.

An Almost Forgotten SmartBCH HODL's

I visited my SmartBCH Wallet on MetaMask and was struggling a little bit on navigating to some of my holdings as I felt a renewing vibe to it. So, I decided to directly check some SmartBCH Decentralized Exchanges (DEX) on the browsers tab of MetaMask and went on to benswap.cash, the first DEX of SmartBCH Network.

Once the DEX was opened and loaded using my slow mobile data connection, I went straight to farms and pools menu to check if I have some active stakes. To my surprise, I was very happy to notice it that I do have an existing Pool of EBEN Token, which is the utility token of the BenSwap DEX.

Attached below is the "screenshot" of my benswap.cash existing Pool that earned me 35.453 EBEN during my pool harvest earlier today.

Basing on the current market value of EBEN Token as of this writing chill'hustlers, it only values at $1.65 dollars because the token is currently on its ATL (All Time Low).

After that, another one surprised me on the BenSwap Farms. When I scrolled on the current offered token pairings for tokens LP (Liquidity Pool), I also have one active staked on JOY-BCH LP that earned 7.409 EBEN chill'hustlers.

Attached above is the "screenshot" of my benswap.cash existing Farms that earned me 7.409 EBEN during my farm harvest earlier today.

Closing Thoughts

With all honesty, I thought I haven't left any single farms and pool on any SmartBCH Decentralized Exchanges. I was very happy knowing it earlier today and was amazed by it even though it's just a small amount.

I always believe from a saying that goes "we reap what we have sow" and that exactly what happens to me chill'hustlers. I also believe that no matter how big or small a thing or an action is, it will still benefits us and it is just a matter of how we appreciate it.

As of the moment, I'm planning to add more on my Farming and Pools chill'hustlers for as long as I can still cover the gas fees of it rather than let my holdings on SmartBCH waits for its glorious moments. I know is a gamble but there is nothing left to worry about as the market is still on its bearish state. Doing this thing is not for everybody, but if you feel interested in it, for sure you'll find the courage to do it also and for me, I loved everything that happens on my SmartBCH journey chill'hustlers.


Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

My Previous Articles:

9
$ 0.68
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Haiztt naalala ko na nmn c EBEN my loves hahaha. Wla ako nawithdraw sa Metamask ko at nadisappoint lng din nmn tpos sabayan pa ng bagsakan sa tokens. Saklap lods!

Late na ako pakita dito syo lodz ksi bz eh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang lods, hold muna lang yang EBEN mo wala naman tayo iba choice kung ayaw natin mag sell on a loss. Abante lang tayo dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pero Yung konra talaga inantay ko tumaas kasi umabot yun ng $21...matutuwa na ako pg nahuli ko Yan 🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ako nga din nkalimutan kona nga magkano yung mga initial entry ko sa mga to friend. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before the market totally crashed, I swapped all my assets and tokens on SmartBCH since it may take a lot of time in order for market full recovery. As of now, I feel devastated as I saw the status of sbch tokens on marketcap.cash . I only hold JOY since it's the token I accumulate from playing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine was all left from giveaways lods, just stay positive and hold your JOY token for long term goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone are so much sad but we have to make sure dont be panic maybe one day we can see a better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend, just waiting for the better crypto days, I'm on a long term goal also and nothing to worry about!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These informations are sensitive and needs to be written down on paper not saved on computer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all good my friend, this are just small investment though. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. Before the smartBCH bridge collapses, napull out ko na lahat ng investment ko dyan. Lol. Buti nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sayo lods, haha sabi nga nila, pahirapan nadaw mag labas ng funds dhil madali nauubos at maliit nalang LP sa mga DEX.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. Struggle is real talaga. Saka parang wala ng pagasa ang smartBCH uwu. Di ko mafeel ang good light sakanila talaga ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga din nararamdaman ko lods, naghanaw lahat ng developers n parang bola, ni wala na ngang galaw sa mga socmed nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akong smartbch zero balance na jud after Odetter nahurot ug convert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lng yan lods, sabi ng iba pahirapan naman din milabas dahil karamihan sa mga tokens is wla ng LP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi natiming pud to ky needed ko ug kwarta and taas pa ang mga price sa tokens that time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing in disguise nayun lods, dhil subrang baba na din ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes lods.akong natanggong nga giinvest ky akong worth $21 nga CPRX sa Abra nga until close ghapun ang trading ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magbabalik pa siguro yan lods, tiwala lang, baka pag balik is buhay na buhay na ang crypto market, positive lang tayo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di lang ko muasa lods ky sakit man huna2on nga natanggong akong kwarta hehe.paasa man gud sila always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw ganun na talaga lods, dapat din sa gitna lang. Atleast di masyado mag adjust anu man mangyari lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have some in my smartbch too but I haven't checked that since last year lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it's okay lods, nothing to be worried about as the market is still on its chilling state haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago