Noise App And Some Questions

16 50
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Recently, I started to use the noise app. I have linked my wallet for possible donations, not expecting for this but just joining the fun. I made a few posts but not that many since I can't handle my studies from social media that much for now. I made few engagements in there and seems to be little fun. I also gained few subscribers but maybe, I can have more if I would be a little active. Also, didn't really expect to receive little donations from users there. Thanks for that, whoever you are.

Anyway, for now, I'll be answering some random Halloween questions that I looked up in Google. I still have a bunch of some untouched photos from my gallery but I don't really have the energy to compose an article out of that after our Math Class. I figured to just chill a little for now and maybe do it later or tomorrow. So yeah, here I go...

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in front of the mirror?

I remember a movie with a name concept to this. I have watched that when I was still a kid. Though I couldn't understand the movie completely, I still couldn't forget it. The dare with a group which you will carry a candle in front of a mirror in the middle of the night and say "Bloody Mary" for three times. It is believed that she will show up in the mirror in a bloody face. But No, I haven't tried to do this one. It sounds exciting, though. I feel like doing it in the future.

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

It will depend on how much will be the pay and how desperately in need I am with money. If the offer is good, then why not? I'm not afraid of the dark but with unusual forces, dunno about that. As long as they are not hurting people, I'll be fine with it and I guess I can handle the whole night trauma that it will cause. I can also just pull @Ruffa with me and for sure the scary night would be a fun night. And maybe, instead of us getting scared of us, ghosts would get annoyed by us and will throw us out the haunted house.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

Oh well, yes! I even have written down a post about it on Hive as an entry for a contest, labeled that as 'Encounters From The Unseen'. I have shared two spooky stories from my childhood and from my working experience. I have encountered lot since I was a kid but just forgot them over time. There is still another one that I haven't in the post.

When I was in high school, my grandmother attended a wedding at Ilo-ilo and I was the only one left at home because I have a class. It was the first time that I was alone actually and the house did experience a night peacefully from my relatives. I was randomly waking from time to time since I wasn't used that I didn't have anyone with me. I woke up one time at 2 am, and saw something strange sitting in my grandmother's bed.

We share a room together but just divide the room with a curtain in the middle. There is also a window above her head, means facing the curtain and I have forgotten to close it, so the light was getting inside the room causing the curtain to be a bit transparent. There, I saw a silhouette of a man sitting in my grandma's bed. I felt like panicking since I know that I have locked the doors but a man have got in. I remained silent and didn't move an inch for the fear of getting found out but a little while later, it disappeared.

That was some kind of an unexplainable thing to me until now. But whatever that might be, I don't have the slightest interest to know more. It was etched in my memory since it happened but it will only just stay as a memory forever. I almost have forgotten that experience but I get reminded of it again this Halloween.


That's for now. If you feel like answering such questions as this, just go to Thought Catalog and select the questions you might like. Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • I'm also at noise.app, let's be friends.

  • Lead Image is made from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified


10
$ 2.48
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah! Ako rin cguro isasama ko si Ruffa sa haunted house para masaya...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, sigurado yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wouldn't dare to say "Bloody Mary" in front of my mirror, matatakutin kasi talaga ako 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May takot din ako, pero parang tempting siya gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Curious person kasi ako so nung bata ako, nag tatry talaga ako ng mga ganyang casting. Pero wala namang effect. Hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay same, pero bloody mary di ko pa na try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA tara na ayane, kaso need natin ng someone who will offer us to pay. A million bucks will do HAHAHA. Kaya yan basta may flashlight tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have watched some haunted house documentaries, bak pwede natin sila kontakin for sponsor. Charr haha. Basta alam ko lang yung way out at may flash light, keribels na yern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko kaya yan ,sobrang matakutin ako .Never nga din akong nanood ng horror movies.Ewan ko ba ,sobra kong matakutin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa horror movies, suspense background music lang naman nagdadala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha matatakutin ako. my husband pranked me during halloween's eve. pinaalis ko sya sa bed. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, wawa naman si hubby mo, outside the kulambo ang penalty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakot naman yun sis na may parang lalaking nakaupo. Nakakatakot naman. Minsan may mga ganyan sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one time lang nangayari sakin yun, di naman na naulit. pero katakot naman talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaloka naman yung Bloody Mary sa tapat ng salamin huhu hindi ko kaya!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Katakot pero parang gusto kong maging daredevil once in a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago