The Sem Ber Start Up

23 56

12.02.22

As the last month of the year came in, let's welcome our December with excitement and happiness! For sure most of you are excited about the Holidays. Did you receive your 13th month's pay? Well, good for you! I miss the feeling of getting a Christmas bonus or the 13th month. As a full-time mom, there's no such thing.

Anyway, before we wrap up 2022, let's see how I did for November. I already know that I didn't earn as much or met my goal but I am still going to post it anyway. This just serves as my tracker.

Read.cash

I was able to publish 16 articles and earned $18.51 in total. My articles and interactions lessened to more than half too. I am thankful that I got a new sponsor @ErickMontajes I also feel bad that I haven't renewed my sponsorships due to the earnings that I got last month and I am hoping that I will make it up to them once I can get my feet back up here.

Noise.app

I mentioned on my October earnings blog that I was able to earn a decent amount on Noise.app. I even assumed that if I get the same rate and tips going for a whole month I can earn as much as $15 a month there. For some reason, I stopped receiving tips for days or even weeks. I thought it was just because I am posting and interacting less, it turned out that other users were not getting tips for days too.

In total, I was only able to earn $5 for the month. It's still not bad compared to what I used to earn in Noise.cash. Probably I'll try to be active in all platforms again.

Hive

I've been joining prompts or contests in Hive which I find enjoyable and interesting. I was able to post 5 blogs last month and turned out that I was able to earn more than I expected. The only sad thing is I still haven't learned how to withdraw my earnings or even how to put my earnings to proper use.

I wanted to join a webinar but having a clingy Lil B puts me in a position where I can't do anything but just look after her every minute of every second. I can't even find much time to draft articles on both platforms and sometimes I ended up cross-posting my articles. Whew!

Life earnings

Let me just add this to my blog. There is more to life like what Stacy Orico said in her song, More to Life.

Here are the lyrics so you can sing along or feel what I am trying to say.

I've got it all
But I feel so deprived
I go up I come down, and I'm emptier inside
Tell me what is this thing that I feel like I'm missing
And why can't I let it go

There's gotta be more to life
Than chasing down every temporary high
To satisfy me
'Cause the more that I'm
Tripping out thinking there must be more to life
Well it's life but I'm sure
There's gotta be more
Than wanting more

I've got the time and I'm wasting it slowly
Here in this moment I'm half way out the door
Onto the next thing, I'm searching for something that's missing

There's gotta be more to life...
Than chasing down every temporary high to satisfy me
Cause the more that I'm...
Tripping out thinking there must be more to life
Well it's life, but I'm sure... there's gotta be more...
I'm wanting more...

I'm always waiting on something other than this
Why am I feelin' like there's something I missed...

There's gotta be more to life...
Than chasing down every temporary high to satisfy me
Cause the more that I'm...
Tripping out thinking there must be more to life
Well it's life, but I'm sure... there's gotta be more to life...

Than chasing down every temporary high to satisfy me
Cause the more that I'm...
Tripping out thinking there must be more to life
Well it's life, but I'm sure... there's gotta be more to life... life.
Ohh... more to... more to... more to life
There's gotta be more to life
Ohh... more to life... there's gotta be more to life... ohhh
More to life

lead image from unsplash.com

closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto


9
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Less interaction din ako dito lately pati sa noise Kasi sunod sunod kami nagka flu, Kay di ako maka focus.

Congrats sa earnings mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako kahit kami din pagbalik namin galing manila. Akala ko nga baka covid na naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe talaga yung downfall ng crypto at affected talaga tayong mga writers na umaasa talaga sa mga rewards at upvotes. hope na mag pamp na next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang taon na. Sana after christmas tumaaas na namiss ko na yung 35k petot na bch haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not that Bad .marami kang earnings sa different sites.Sana ako rin pero di ko na kayang pagsabayin pa ang ibang side hustles sa work ko. Birth month ko na at excited ako sa bonus ko lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday bonus na yaaaan! Ako ang bonus ko ay priceless HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dot platforms give low rewards to me in November also. You had good score on hive Keep it up mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Looking forward in learning more about what's on the platform so I can do more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad not bad, you are also doing good on Hivr ha. As for me, oks naman sakin parrho. Nito lang pahuli mejo aigooo, dito read.cash yong mejo tabingi na huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo ako din kinakabahan nga ako kaya ngayon sisipagan ko naaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, tara at magsipag ng wagas pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats parin po. Excited nadin ako makuha 13th month ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sana ako din may 13th month pay ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sana ako din may 13th month pay ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa yung sayo sis,nakaabot ng mahigit 20 dollars,khit c rusty parang nag retire na ata.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga umabot sis. Tignan natjin baka mas okay ang december

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! I am curious talaga, iba na ba ang app ng noise now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman gaano, mejo mababa ang bigayan compared nung mga naunang week na may tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean different app na ba sya? hindi na yong before na pwd mo iopen sa browser?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still congratulations sis. It's a blessings. Nasa Hive kana pala sis. Ako tagal ko na talagang nag stop dun. Gusto ko maging active ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan nakatulong din para pambayad sa internet ng parents ko. Hihi. Ang hirap kasi magdraft sa phone kapag para sa Hive hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis super liit din ng earnings ko last month from here and even in noiseapp. Hindi na ako nakakapag published ng article sa hive kaya wala na ding progress at earnings. Ang hirap ng makaipon ngayon 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasundot sundot lang din ako sa Hive sis pero nagulat ako na kahit mas konti doon, mas malaki yung estimated earnings ko doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago