Inquiring about renting a car

31 45

November 07, 2022

It's, 2300H Kuwait time as I started drafting this write-up as you can notice guys that I am active now for the past few days, and because of that, I am thankful,

I am grateful First to our creator for giving me the wisdom, time, and for some difficulties that I encounter for I am becoming more strong and I know that if we ask Guidance from him he is willing to guide us.

Second I am thankful for this platform for the opportunity to earn bitcoincash for the people behind this community thank you for existing it's a big help to all of us here we just only not give up when things don't go our way. Or should I say when rusty becomes busy and can't able to visit at times we need to practice patience it's one way to succeed in whatever we want to fulfill.

Third I am thankful to all who become my virtual friends, and to those who always drop by and leave wonderful words of wisdom in my comments section thank you so much I can't mention you one by one but know that I appreciate every one of you. I hope that we still have more time to be together here and that all I can say is may read dot cash long live.

And so my main topic for today's blog post is that I want to share here my journey of going back to the Philippines since here we can not hear judgments from anyone although I posted an update on Facebook it's limited since most of them recognized me and vice versa and that it needs now to limit because not all our friends on Facebook are real friends some are just doing chicka and so at this time we need to be extra careful in posting an update in social media, particularly in Facebook as the scammers now everywhere.

In my previous article, I shared that next month I am finally going back to the Philippines and so I guess it's a normal feeling that I feel excited to the point that I can figure out what's gonna be happen especially when money matters we know that when it comes to money we need to know how to handle it.

We should avoid this saying one day millionaire and I feel awful knowing that renting a car or even a fare was already expensive and that today I started to plan what I do when I arrived at the airport since we don't have our 4wheels and my family now resides in the province which is very far from the airport.

I tried to inquire how much fare when I want someone who has a car.

I had this one acquaintance who happens he posted on Facebook that he was promoting a rented car and I sent him a message asking how much he takes from the province going to the airport and back and forth he stated that it's better that I rented the car for 24 hours for the price of 4k excluding the gas and the driver.

I answered him that I can't afford it since it was very costly and that he asked me how much my budget was and I can't answer him as I don't have any idea I just told him that I will call him back once I decide.

My LIP told me that he has a cousin having a car and he tried to ask how much the fare is if they are the ones going to the airport. They said the gas cost 1600 pesos the rest we are the ones deciding how much we give them and said that they were shy to tell the amount since they are cousins.

And now I think I go with the cousin of my LIP and imagine how much I need to give them for the services.

Closing Thoughts

May some of you here proclaim why I need to rent a car and why not commute?

Will it's still the same and it be hard for me since I have baggage, it's more advantageous when we rented so even if it's pricey, we can not do anything as we all know this time all are going high price, particularly the gas so we can't skip the inflation.

That's all for me today.

Time check it's 2416H Kuwait time.

Thank you!

12
$ 0.65
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Suggest lang dai, try daw ang taxi pag rent basin naay barato lang. Kay sa Lapu-Lapu padung mi sa terminal, Naka 300 pesos ra man to. Pero kung padung probinsya, basin naa lang sa 2k, basta hangyo lang jud kay naa man uban nga magpahangyo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Change plan gyud ko dae kay nagdahum ko og 12 noon ko maabot 12 midnight man diay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hala, mag rent na jud ka ana ug car dae pero basin medyo pricey kay kadlawon na ra ba na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most time, I prefer to rent a car. It is not as stressful as commuting. I don't like boarding a car, coming down to board another one. It's very stressful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, it's better to rent a car when there is baggages less hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo costly nga po yung 4,000 tapos wala pa po yung gas fee. Mas keri po yung other option hehe. Anyways, tuloy na tuloy na po talaga pag uwi nyo . I'm really excited for you ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo yie , in God's will tuloy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, there are some journey that require one to rent a car for stress-free movement especially when there are big luggages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo pricey nga un if wla pa angbgas at driver, cguro inquire ka pa ng iba sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis naghahanap pa ako ng ibang option sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag-inquire ka pa sis total matagal tagal pa namam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4k is too much pero mga 3k is keri na siguro, depende sa destination pa din. One time nagpadrive kami sa tito ng bespren ko 3k markina to cavite balikan. Umaga kami bumyahe ts hapon ng 4pm halos na kami nakauwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, depende kasi kung gaano lalayo yung airport don sa paghahatiran sayo ate. Kung 1600 sa gas, probably mga 1500 sa driver, tas bigyan mo nalang ng meryenda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Marc sa suggestion malayo talaga mga 3 to 4 hours pa kaya 1500 or 2000 Keri na yun and free foods na rin sa driver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagrent jud dae ky basin mangawala imo bagahe ba. Mao hanap kag barato jud nga rentahanan. Mgbudget jud ka inig abot pinas ky naa pa bya pasko ug new year nga gastuhanan. Mski Ako nastress nko dae ky inig uli ni partner kuhaon bya nya Ang duha ka anak pud mao kaon pa lng daan grvh na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw oh diay dae no naa man diay siyay anak ,lage dae mao sayangan jud ko kadako na aning 4k oy pero way mahimz lain pud kaayu mag sakay kog jeep guyud guyud sa akong bag mao ra kwentaha gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Piyungan rkn dae para lng mkauli ka nga safe pati bagahe nimo. Uo naa mga anak nya mao dakong gasto jud mahitabo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura n yung 1600 sis. Nang mgbeach kmi 3k ung rent sa van smen p ung gas. Ilang goirs lng un. Cavite to manila lng un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na din yung 1600 sis, tapos bigyan mo nalang nalang yung driver ng 1k or depende sayo. Ako pag umuuwi ako ng probinsya nagjejeep lang talaga ako or motor na may sidecar kapag dalawang luggage bitbit ko. Pero kapag isa lang jeep lang talaga😂. Sa motor 500-600 binibigay ko Sobrang lapit lang kasi bahay namin sa airport mga 15-20 minutes of travel lang. Anyway sis inquire ka pa.. December pa naman uwi mo. Baka may mahanap ka pa na medyo mura.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hindi ka malalakihan sa pamasahe sis malapit ka lang pala sa airport ako kasi probinsya pa mga 3 to 4 hours pa galing Airport.

Oo sis hanap pa ako ibang option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sa probinsya yun, pero dito sa cavite, 3-4 hour's din ang layo, plus traffic abot ng 6 hours 😂😂 pero since madami namang bus keri na, kesa mag taxi 4k singil😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mag iisip pa talaga ako ng ibang option sis aside sa mag rent a car baka magtaxi lang ako papuntang bus station hehe pero yun nga problema pa rin pagdating sa amin kasi need pang isakay ulit baggage ko hindi kasi hi way haha kaya doble hassle talaga kasi maraming stop over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakkaa excite naman po yung pag-uwi niyo ❤️ have a nice trip in advance, for sure masaya po yung family niyo ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks teacherlyn oo sobrang saya ko at ng family ko mga ganitong moment kasi sa haba ng panahon na hindi magkasama finally dumating din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

to add pod ha, kana gani moalboal to cebu city, mangayo ang taxi driver 2,000 pesos. ambot lang pod karon. katong puro foreigners ako kuyog. pero nag bus lang mi para makatilaw local transpo ang mga kuyog nako. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal tingali abi mga foreigners imong kauban sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sauna kay magkuha mi sa among auntie naay kahulman sakyanan sa silingan. ambot pilay bayad ato. katong nagpahatod ko one way lang to airport kay 700 pesos from naga to mactan. pero need man mouli akong sis and cousin pahatod nalang pod uli another 700 pesos. kadiyot ra kaayo. sauna katong naay grab car, from airport to naga 500 pesos man to. before pandemic pa man sad ni nga presyo. ambot lang kaha ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na mahal na jud sis 4k to 6k if package dala driver og gas aguy ka mahal ba intawon oy. Pero saun need man mapugos nalang jud kaysa mag commute nga naay bagahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay keri na kayu ng 1600 ang gas dae niya 1400 sa driver😁Okay na siguro na no hihi. Bitaw ,excited ko para nimo dae,maka happy ,yeahh ari siya magpasko sa pinas🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah murag 4500 daw dae huhu mag taxi ko oy. Naa ba kahay mohatud taxi pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu pa dae,imong bana nalay sundo nimo para less gasto😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago