Feeling Unmotivated!

23 47
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

November 18, 2022

How's the weather in your area? I guess some experiencing raindrops just like in our province now in Cebu as I called my family today they are staying inside the house since they all have a fever probably because of the weather their body trying to adapt to the changes sometimes our bodies have difficulty time adjusting and that it will trigger into illness.

As for me even how hard I try to be motivated but still time comes when I feel empty it all started the other day when my husband called me and told me that he had a fever.

I feel worried since that time because he is the only one who took care of our two kids and it is the school day and no one will send them to school since he told me he can't be able to drive the motorcycle coz he feels dizzy.

My kids feel sad and decide not to go to school as they said no one is with their father but I insist that it's better to not be absent so that they will not behind the school activities and that they listen to me and be prepared to be going to school and they only going together with their neighbor.

In the afternoon my husband feels a little bit, okay and he is the one who got them in school when they are headed going back to our house my eldest daughter let out that she feels like she was having a fever too. I guess the germs get passed with her. And that my husband let her put up with medicine.

Today Friday my youngest daughter also has a fever and they are not going to school because of the bad weather the rain never stops since the night and I feel so worried that they are having a fever probably because of the changes in the weather.

That's the reason for my inactive the last two days it's difficult for me to act as if im okay but im not.

Being a mother who is far away from my kids it's not easy to hear that they are not feeling well inside my heart I feel broke knowing that I can't do anything because I wasn't able to take care of them. It is one of my weaknesses that hits me badly.

However, I need to get up and not let this feeling of emptiness take place I know that they will be feeling better soon and that it's just normal fever due to the weather changes.

I guess that's all for me today my read cash.

How's everyone today? Here in Kuwait the weather also is okay it's raining the whole night, and the people here like this kind of weather since it's rare to happen that rain sprinkled.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much!

10
$ 0.48
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Ang hirap tlga pg may skit ang ng aalaga s mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything will be fine po with your children, talagang nakaka demotivate po tlaga yung ganyan po lalo n akapag malayo po kayo sa isat-isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of kalentura sis. Yong anak ko sis, gekalentura as of now. Parang nagkahawaan sila Kasi madami sila sa isang classroom.

Fightingang ta sis, wa Tay mahimo, ampo Lang kanunay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and praying na ma ok imong anak dae... Diri kay usab² ang panahon. Ganihang buntag ug karon hapon, nag ulan Sab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, malakas ang ulan dito kanina samin ate at bigla lang syang bumuhos kahit na maaraw naman. Nako, mahirap kung may sakit ang lahat sa loob ng bahay. Hope for them to be healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all.. Dito sa amin almost 2 weeks ng hindi umuulan.. Huhu.. Sobrang init ng weather..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ibang lugar bumabaha na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone will be ok. Your husband while sick has got things covered as it sounds. Its got to be tough being a OFW away from your children. The sacrifices only help and contribute for a better life for your family.

I was in Saudi Arabia and yes rain not in high quantities in the middle east 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for dropping by sir, and leaving a huge amount of bch more blessings to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem enjoy what's left of your day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes things like this happen and we can't help the situation, we just stare, assume and ponder on different thoughts. But it's fine and normal, we shouldn't allow such situations to detect for us, we should get up and keep living no matter what. What will be will be.

I know husband and kids will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, k yeah, they are better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paiba iba talaga weather ngayon dito ate, pero I hope po maging okay na daughter nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, the weather is maulan din Po..pawala Wala pero mamaya nandiyan na naman..it's better not to leave your umbrellas and raincoats..by the way hoping you're daughter will get better soon ..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, sis thanks for dropping by, sana nga sis maging okay na sila para iwas sa alalahanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na si youngest daughter mo sis? Uso talaga ngayon lagnat sis dahil sa weather. Dito rin samin umuulan. Kagabi pato walang tigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman na bunso ko sis parang nagkahawaan kasi sila sa trangkaso at ng tumawag ako ulit ngayon nawala na daw yung init niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman sis. Okay na sila. Lagi inom tubig sis tas hindi magpaulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah dae daghan nasag nag baha karon oy ,grabeng uwan lage. Praying nga maulian na dayon sila dae,di lalim hunaon kah naay sakit ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O hayag na hinuon mga dagway nila dae pag pa send nako og balik og pictures kay bisan pictures ra ma feel man nako if okay ba sila or dili. Mother instinct ba bisan dili e estorya pero ma feel nako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw dae ,mayu noon kay aron di naka magool diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo rainy sad ganina buntag diri sis pero now wala naman pud pero gloomy ghapun ang weather...Stay strong lang sis.I hope maokay na imong daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O okay man hinuon sis unya kani lage layu ta grabe na mag overthink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago