Preparations for travel and withdrawal of BCH..to the rescue;

31 46

Article # 139

November 18, 2022

Oh no! Rain, rain please go away! Even just for this day and tomorrow. please! Please! Please! (°^°)

It was supposed to be an exciting day for me because we have to travel going to our hometown tomorrow with some of my siblings, nephews, and nieces for celebrating the annual fiesta in our sitio.

Sitio-A sitio (Spanish for "site") in the Philippines is a territorial enclave that forms part of a barangaySource from google.com

We are always been excited when this day comes because it would be only our chance to go home and visit our mother from there. Since she's got ill for years ago, we decided to send her to our hometown to regain her good health as we all know that the province, has some fresh air and good surroundings unlike here in the city there's a lot of pollution.

Going back to my topic, I suppose to go out going to the market to buy some goods that I will bring for our fiesta. Like seasonings to be used for cooking viands, etc. Months before the fiesta, I make sure to set aside some extra money to save from our salary to spend when we go there since my parents don't have money for the celebration because they are just planting corn and have no job they're are no longer capable of making money, they are not young anymore. So I am the one who will be responsible for that.

______\^/_______

This amount was my savings for the occasion, I saved it when I started here in read. cash five months ago. At the end of every month, I converted my BCH into pesos and put it in my Gcash account. I am grateful so much to this community because it gives us a big opportunity to earn and now was the perfect time to withdraw my money for tomorrow's journey. lol

I want this all to go smoothly and with no delays. that's why I always make plans ahead of time so that every detail will go perfectly.

I find it hard for me to earn this months ago because a bear market of crypto continues to dip down and there are times, rusty is invisible to my articles. I feel motivated but still I keep on going for the goals that I want to achieve since I need to earn some.

Thank you so much @Coolmidwestguy (sir Bob) for helping me a lot. I cannot save this amount without your tips. I couldn't imagine how lucky I am because not all can do like what you've done to me and other writers also. you are heaven-sent for me.God will take care of you and he will bless you more and more.🥰

_____\v/_____

I hope the rain will stop later so that I can get along with my important matters to do and I have many things to prepare for the trip.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

I guess, this is all for today guys!

Thank you for dropping by..

The lead image and all photos were mine.

@maria_23

13
$ 1.35
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a blessing read/bch is. I hope the weather there will be better so you can enjoy the fiesta more. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The money you have been saving has really helped you when you needed it and this is what the power of savings can do. It´s necessary we prepare ahead of something so as not to be stuck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice ..its good and am feel happy to know that you are able to save money. Its difficult work . Thankss to readcash and bch .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great journey and celebration and yes without something in our pocket the celebrations don't feel that good at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know that you are able to save your money... thanks to Readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It really gives big help for all of us,thank you for dropping by 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, bitcoincash again rescued and look like more people will be also be benefited hehe, safe travel and happy fiesta; wishing that your occasion will be filled with love and funs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you🥰🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping your travel journey goes well and everyone enjoys. I feel touched that I have helped you. It's nice to be able to give to those who take care of others :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're different sir Bob I'm really glad to meet you here. you helped me so badly and I am thankful for that. Thank you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nalang hindi masyadong kalakasan ang ulan dyan sainyo ate at tuloy ang lakad nyo. Ang laki na rin ng naipon from rewards sa read cash. i-withdraw na yan. haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Talagang withdraw ang patutunguhan mark salamat kay read.cash at sa sis ko na nagdala sakin dito.may extrang panggastos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss maki-celebrate sa fiesta ate hehe. Pero ang galing ate, dapat nga po handa tayo ahead of time para hindi din po maapektuhan yung budget hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka yiee kahit ano occasions namin pinaghahandaan ko talaga para wlang aberya o kung ano man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Planning ahead is literally good sis, kasi nakakapag ready. I also used to do that, but sometimes my mga circumstances na nakakasira sa plano kaya minsan hindi natutuloy yung plano. But anyway not at all times naman. Hopefully hindi na mag uulan jan sa inyo sis para makauwi na kayo sa inyo. Nakakamiss ang fiesta fiesta talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis,para masaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamiss ang fiesta sis. Ako dugay na wala kauli sa amo pag tuwing fiesta. Nakakamiss isipin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis,nakaka excite talaga maka bisita sa probinsya natin may kamustahan at kulitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman sis. Enjoy kayo sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited jud ta basta fiesta no mao nay reunion nato. Anywwy ,congrats sis dako2 jud og natigum ,keep grinding lang jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Munas ginhawa gyud sis,hahaha dli jud kaabot december need naman cge lang tigom napud balik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah labaw na ko sis ,maka abot lang gani og $10 econvert na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oy nakita nako ang comment ni alice, mag bisaya nalang pod ko ani, kadako na ba diay saimong tigom for 5 months nimo diri sa read. ako sa noise ko gauna, I can tell bsag onsaon nakog active dri sa read. mas dako jud kog kita sa noise.cash kisa sa read ay .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon rapud na sir oy tungod ni sir Bob supportive kaayo bisan halos dile masabtan ako article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabi kayo na sya ka generous jud , ganahan gani kai ko nya ana na , friendly kayo na tao mong daghan ganahan saiya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bisaya sad diay ka sir😅may nalang dile intawn ko mahirapan sa kalisod aneh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kapoy sge english2 oy maka hurot sa dugo hhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dako2x najud na nga amount sis.hulog ng langit jud nas Bob .More blessings to come jud niya para daghan pa siya ug matabangan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis,dako jud siya ug naambag na amount ako na tigom sis,and now kay kinahanglan naman jud gastuhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis.thanks to MJ or bmjc ky siya maoy ngdala ni Bob diri sa readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy maoba diay sis,!salamat gyud niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago