4th Monthsary: I Love You, So We Celebrate

16 38
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Credit to Julianna Arjes from Unsplash.com

The fourth month in Hive was meant for celebration. There will be new changes and adjustments, but it's compulsory and mandatory, so I must accept the thing that will challenge me for the days and weeks to come. In the fourth month of my stay, I studied the things I needed, and I planned my time and all the things I must look forward to. I have stayed on the blockchain for four months now, and we are now ready to face a new reality: to become more independent and work harder for us to dwell on the platform.

Last July 7, 2022, was one of the most important days of my life, for eunoia101 was born. I stepped with nothing such resources and power. All I thought was all people have, and that kind of opportunity awaits but not that things happened. I was maybe chosen by luck or just anything. Destiny or something, all I know is that I m lucky to be one.

It gets all fresh inside of me at the moment; even though four months have counted, and most of the time, we face a real-life challenge, we still do our best to be in part. We still strived for everything in all the things we have done, celebrating something and emerging the downfall.

Maybe I should celebrate my four months with drinks or anything, as I celebrate it on my own.

Why am I celebrating? Like you are when you achieved something great, but for us, we celebrate the new beginning for something that had ended. It's like new life as we celebrate a baptism or something like that. I like to celebrate this moment by looking at the past, for I don't want to forget that thing. The memories that I loved to get in my head forever.

That moment when I found trouble, I was shocked. A question was out. What just happened, and what will ensue after? Those things were in my head during the first month of my stay last July 2022. I was on the side where why, what happened, why I cannot reply, why I cannot vote and why I cannot follow people. A lot of things that I know come from the ground.

Those times I get downvoted and think I am not sure what to do. I'm afraid to lose any small amount of money, a cent, or anything. I don't want those things to happen. I wanted to have a toss with that; they made me worried that I might lose my account or get something wrong in return. I tried to raise a drink for those things.

Those issues and things that made me rest, those barriers of not to do, I wanted to give also some sip for them.

Regarding friends, I think I lost some by choice but gained more in return. That way, I loved giving my hands up to those who challenged me and gained nothing; from my new friends—hoping that one or two would be real within four months. It also gives me something to look upon, a way of discovering who I am and what I m, and cheers for that thing in life.

I have many things that I wished had not happened and happened yet don't give the right sound for the past four months; some beers will provide comfort for that.

Cheers to that progress and achievements, the bottle for all the hardship I did. I have opportunities to work on those bragging, for I know I deserve it more than I think. The four months gives me significant advancement, learning, and, most importantly, experience. I want to drink to celebrate those. Not all day long, you were this motivated, not the whole day you have something in mind but just things become. I loved to think that things happened for a reason.

I raised my glass to those achievements for the upcoming one.

I promised to celebrate my first month, my fourth and first years, and the next coming years. I wanted to stay from the moment I still had breath.

I promised that at the end of 2022, I would bring some bacon and reach my goals. This is one of the reasons why I loved having drinks on my own, for some of my goals happened early as planned. Maybe it's luck, or perhaps it's because of my efforts. One thing is sure I made it on my own. I battled on my own and cried within my old.

The fourth month gives me something to celebrate. The fourth month will be something that will start an open door. The fourth month had a significant meaning to me personally. That's why I will allow myself to be loved and becomes who I am. I don't brag about what I got from last month but to celebrate for I loved myself, I loved what I made, and that will make me who I am.

I love you self so let's celebrate the fourth month. Something ended, and another one will begin. Cheers for the future…

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 2
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

in four months, a lot can happen. Life is a roller coaster, up and downs will always be on the way. But we should always choose to fight no matter what happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not yet active in Hive and will see you there. Congrats and to future goals you will achieved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mate let's connect with each other on Hive what's your username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi no? Ang bilis ng panahon. Parang kailan lang tayo nag start talaga pero 4 months na agad ang nakalipas uwu. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe shot puno, ikaw nga may remembrance na eh uwu, ako din naman soon hehe. For sure mabilis lang din anniversarry na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahaha. Anong remembrance yon bro? Hmm. Spill na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si lappy baby mo uwu, for me using it to my enrollment nga diba haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy iba nasa isip ko, uwu. Mapapaki nabangan mo rin yung hard-earned money mo soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg ang tagal mo na din don, happy 4 months yonong! Shot puno tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah not a newbie anymore haha, ikaw when you starts?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hehe kayu na next for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makiki celebrate lang ako sayo sir! Cheers on your achievements at sana more earnings sa inyo lahat na nag Hive🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, you must try your luck too hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your success in hive sir yonong🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu thank you ng madami hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago