How can I get rid of these tiny bumps on my forehead?

7 38

Our face is one of the body parts that we care for. Perhaps a large number of us actually invest the time in our skincare regimens and purchases the required skincare items. I am one of you; I was only 16 when I discovered how to take care of my face since, when you are in the puberty stage, pimples emerge as a result of our hormones changing.

I purchased items like whitening soap and soap that fights acne. So far, the results have been positive. I rarely get pimples all at once, and when I do, it's usually just one or two, and they go away within a week.

However, I've recently become aware of some tiny, itchy bumps that are appearing on my forehead. When you squeeze them, white heads protrude. I had initially assumed it would go away after a week, but as it kept getting worse and leaving a dark patch on my face, I grew increasingly concerned.

Some of my classmates claimed that the bumps were pimples, while others speculated that they might be fungal acne or closed comedones. I did some study to find out exactly what it is and why getting rid of him would be so difficult. Additionally, based only on my search, it might also be closed comedones or fungal acne.

Our hair follicles secrete a lot of oil or sebum, which is carried into our pores by yeast, causing our pores to clog and develop fungal acne. The "closed comedones," on the other hand, are comedones that are no longer exposed to the air and are simply stuck under our skin, causing it to bump and also have white heads that come out and itch.

However, my situation is quite perplexing because I have both closed comedones and fungal acne, so I'm not sure what the best course of action is.

I've had these tiny bumps on my forehead for the past two months, and ever since then, I've felt less confident about my appearance and myself.

To at least conceal these little lumps, I simply wear a hat. It's really irritating and bothersome especially when I was talking to someone, they can't help but look at my forehead which is very uncomfortable for me. So I began looking into both the issue's remedy and the potential causes of their continued presence.

I learned that eating fatty or fried food, staying up late, not drinking enough water, or experiencing stress could all be contributing factors to the appearance of these tiny bumps.

I started hunting for a cure, and one item I discovered that can get rid of these tiny pimples is the RtopR Propolis Acne Serum. I used RtopR Vitamin C Snail Serum afterward to get rid of the dark spots on my face and regain my confidence because I saw in other YouTubers' reviews that it is incredibly effective and that their forehead bumps are actually fading.

I've used it for a about month, and I see some results that these tiny bumps have vanished. I assumed everything would be fine and that these bothersome lumps wouldn't recur, but every day I can still see some tiny bumps occuring again and again and I began to feel more and more concerned. I have no idea how to get rid of it or what to do.

I have stopped using this serum for the time being and simply use the Kojie San Soap, an old favorite. I try not to touch my face too much, especially my forehead, because I've learned that it's conceivable that if I do, the dirt from my hands could wind up there. I still have numerous little lumps on my forehead, so if you could give me any advice on what to do or what products to use, that would be highly appreciated.


Thank you for your time and interest in reading all the way to the very end of my article. Have a wonderful day everyone!

  • Let's be friends in noise.app, here's my profile .

@springapple All rights reserved 2022

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When we were young, we tend to be conscious all the time about our face and body. But nung nag 20 na ko, hindi ko na masyadong iniintindi talaga ang body beauty and image ko. Mas mahalaga yung self-development at character development ih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May point ka diyan pero di parin talaga maiiwasan lalo na kung yung kausap mo ay panay ang tingin sa mukha mo, parang nagiging uncomfortable sa amin pareho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag ka lang masyado magpa apekto diyan lods, ako ng din dami ko tigyawat sa mukha, bahala na si lord. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naman haha, pero syempre sino ba naman ang ayaw na kuminis Yung skin niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe makakahanap ka din ng solution nyan lods, for now ang best mo gawin is iwas nalang talaga muna mga malkas sa mantika na pagkain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May napanuod ako sabi if you're going to change facial products give at least 2 to 3 days for your skin to breathe. Stop using your old one and wait for 2 to 3 days before you can use the new one. My sisters uses retinol but of course consulting a professional is still best. Coming from someone who doesn't have a beauty regimen. I keep my pimple scars like battle scars char! I don't use anything yet again, because I am breastfeeding hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice sis, I'll surely apply that to my next skincare routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago