I don't have choice but to refused a job offer.

13 29
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Job, Refusing

Happy saturday everyone !!

I hope everyone are having a great saturday.Anyway ,before I will share about the job offered,let me first ask to you if who ever here know about the cash rain?Please let me know at the comment section of how does it goes, what we are going to do in it?Thanks for those who wanted to answer my question.

I don't have choice but to refused a job offered!

Yesterday ,one of our barangay councilor here visited the residents home asking who wanted to work as TUPAD.TUPAD is a government project where we can work and paid.The job is to maintain the cleanliness of every barangay.

So our barangay councilor asking me if I will accept this job ,I honestly wanted to have a job ,its been almost 7 years that I am a jobless.Being a mom ,a housewife as well I can consider anyway as my job but its different to have a work with pay.

I really wanted to work and have my own money thats why I keep grinding here amd in other platform .I am so happy when I found this platform coz it gives a big chances to have my own money.

Even though I don't any knowledge about writing but I did my best and able to stay here for 1year and 5 months.

Now a big oppurtunity has come but I can't accept it and refused this offer.I don't have any choice but to refused it ,nakakapaghinayang honestly but I don't have any choice talaga.

I refused the job offer because I had a little baby which no one will take care of it.Though the working hours is not a whole day ,they said that it needs to work 2-3 hours in morning and in the afternoon.

My mother in law is already old and can't manage to take care of my son and as what 've shared here before that she will get mad if I leave my son to her in a couple of hours.

My mother inlaw does'nt want me to work in that kind of job coz we need to clean the roadside so meaning we will work under the heat of the sun.And she told me "init inita lang ka" haha ,so ayaw niyang mabilad ako sa araw ,charr concer si mader eh hihi but the fact is hindi na niya kayang mag alaga ng bata.

I did'nt mind if its a hard job all I want is to have a job.

So I told my husband about it and his not agreed on me and said "hindi nga ako pumayag kay sir(boss niya dati) na kunin ka niyang cashier sa meatshop eh tapos magtatrabaho sa kalsada .Bigay nalang nalang daw sa ibang nangangailangan ng trabaho.

I need to work hard in some earning sites for me to have my own money ,actually I don't have any problems from my husband's salary coz I am the one who holds his atm card ,he only ask his allowance and the rest of his salary is I am the one who holds it but you know that we lend a money and we need to pay it kaya nakukulangan ako sa sahod niya.

A lot of times we are facing a financial struggle kaya I really need to help him and since I can't work away from my son ,considering blogging is my job so I need to work hard and keep grinding.

As we all experienced here the little amount earnings,it makes me to think that I need to work aside of making blogs but I can't coz I had my baby .

Praying that I can earn more for me to be able to help my husband for our expenses.

Thats it for today ,thankx for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Job, Refusing

Comments

I thought I read this already 🤔 Maybe it was someone else. It's tough having little ones and no one to look after them. As they get older and responsible both partners can work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A also work in tupad before at sobrang nakatulong din talaga siya sakin financially. Right decision po na nirefuse niyo yung offer, mas importante parin ang kapakanan ng baby niyo kaysa sa ano mang bagay. God bless po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh but soon kapag malaki na siya ay pwede na akong magtrabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Init gyud na chelle. Mahati napod oras nimo. Btw naka join nami ni renren sa cashrain chelle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay mayu ,ako di pa dugay naka register ,naglibog pako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a little one and having no one to take care of is difficult when you go out for a job. It is better you take care of your son and wait for the right moment. Until then you spent time with in network blogging to earn a bit more. Everything will pass on fast. So be patient. Good will come to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you for your wonderful words🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magkaroon ng way para mabigyan ka ng time na makapag work rin ate. Although yung baby nyo nga yung problem, pero 2-3 hrs lang naman sya. Hmm, bawal ba sya ipabantay sa mga kapatid in that span of time ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga trabaho din kasi siguro kapag nasa 4-5years old natong bulilit ko siguro pwede na akong magtrabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your point. It will be very stressful to take your baby to work. It will be stressful for you and your baby. Don't worry, a better offer will come. Keep grinding with the online earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Bisolammy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally concur on why you refused the job offer. It'll be very hard for you for cope with your baby...if at all you're taking him along. And it'll be very uncomfortable to leave him for your parents or in-laws.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,thata true

$ 0.00
1 year ago