I summoned you, and you answered right away

13 40
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

I’ve finished reviewing the programming language we will be using tomorrow. I am excited because it will be the last exam we will be taking, and I can finally do what I had to do here in blogging. I am stagnant in Hive, and I cannot write anything else. My mind is overflowing with codes and stuff like that, so I do not want to pressure myself into writing a quality one. We can't deny that read cash doesn't always need to be proofread thoroughly because the bot is the one who upvoted it.

Anyway, I opened my Reddit account a while ago to view the latest trends or learn something new. I'm also gathering ideas for what to write here because I’m already out of my mind. I’m pretty drained, but I want to write to release the burden and heaviness inside my head. It’s running amok as if desperately looking for a master. This is my way of removing a cloudy thought because, so far, this is the most effective. So, I just encountered a few writing prompts, including a story one. But I don’t think I can write a story, so I have to answer it decently.

"When people turn 18, they gain the ability to summon one random thing in the world to their hand, as Thor does with Mjolnir. As you summon yours, it takes some time, but people are horrified when it finally arrives."

We are all familiar with the movie Thor since it’s one of the famous characters in Marvel Comics. Well, who wouldn’t love Chris Hemsworth because he has a good physique and looks? He played the character Thor, and he had a hammer called Mjolnir. Well, the question right now is: what random thing do you want to summon and why? I'm currently considering which special weapon I'd like to see in an anime or film. There are famous weapons used by well-known characters in anime, though.

I am thinking about whether I would summon a sword or a gun because these two are what I like the most. Perhaps I would summon the sword of Ichigo in Bleach. It was called Zangetsu. This weapon has no permanent shape because it depends on the situation or the enemy he is fighting. Anyway, if you are familiar with Bleach, you might love watching the newest episodes. These events are part of the "Thousand-Year Blood War." It's so good that I'm looking forward to reading the manga instead of watching the animation.

source

I like the black sword because it is intimidating and can release a strong aura. An aura is something like the fighting spirit of a human. If it’s released, you can feel the pressure or power that lies in the sword. Am I too excited? Yeah, I know some of you love to watch anime as well, especially at @Ruffa. She’s one of the people I know who’s addicted to anime and makes time to watch it. However, for me, I only watch anime based on the genre and storyline because some are not at all interesting.

"What if yours took a while to appear?" asked the next question. That is quite frightening, or perhaps because the more powerful a weapon, the longer it takes to appear in our world. That is very imaginative, and I like it. I imagine my sword falling from the sky and rushing like a meteor. The intense pressure creates red flames that emit an intimidating yet beautiful spark that no one has ever seen before. When it landed in front of me, it was pointed in my direction, as if asking me to swing it for the very first time, and I did.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for the sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thanks for reading! I'll see you next time!

10
$ 1.85
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

I would have a great big Claymore, now that would take out any sword!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! I think there is an anime called Claymore. A vampire anime series and women are the protagonists.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched the first 5 episodes of Bleach Season 2. Makes me want to summon a quincy power to fight against your zangetsu lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What?! Gosh! Quincy power is quite deadly and it's a natural enemy of the soul society. I wonder what comes next since I am reading the manga now. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit nga ako hanggang ngayon nanunood parin ng anime, naruto and ghost fighter are some of my favorite to watch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Naruto is a good one at hindi ko bet ang ghost fighter. Lol. Masyadong luma na for my age. Charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako cguro.. Yung wand ni sakura 😂..wala lang..bet ko lang color nya na pink haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sailor moon ba si Sakura? Hahha. Hindi ko na kasi napanood yan before. Winx lang talaga bet ko na mga babae ang bida. eme

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Black sword parang iba nga yung datingan Marc. Naalala ko ang mga movies na napanood ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu, for sure ang dami mo ng mga movies na napanood no ate? uwu, ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc. Hehe lagi ako nanonood ng movies. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You prefer sword to gun?🤔. Mine is gun always!

It's easier to take down enemies from afar without a scratch. A gun and unlimited bullets preferable😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I do. Gun is ineffective when the bullet runs out. lol. Yeah, guns have a longer range than sword but sword aura can handle that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago