I don't pressure myself to hustle when I'm not okay.

8 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

November 18, 2022

8:09 AM

Good morning everyone. Thank God it's Friday!

Its been three days since I became inactive and don't understand myself why I feel this way. I don't want to push myself doing something when I am not okay.

Wednesday when my unproductive self started. Tuesday night when I slept so late like 12 midnight. I woke up not so feeling well but I need to prepare for my son's school. It's my husband's restday last Wednesday but he went to Gapan City to get a student license.

I was really not in the mood that day and instead of hustling while my son was asleep I sleep too and you know what? I woke up like 5:30 PM and still sleepy. My feeling that day is like I am in graveyard shift. I drink a coffee, take a bath and I sleep again 🀣

Thursday is still unproductive. I don't know what's wrong with me. I had a headache and I choose to sleep again when my son was asleep. I don't know what's wrong but again I don't push myself to hustle if Im not okay.

Today I feel so alive. Maybe because I rested for two days. Right now I am writing while hanging out here in the gym together with the MommyTess.

I hope myself will go back on track now.

That's all guys. Thank you for reading ❀️

10
$ 1.52
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I also felt that way too sis, but I can only be offline for one day. Need mag grind kasi need ko ng peraπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You needed that break madam and you deserved rest. Na restore mo na energy mo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganurn tlga mami, minsan sinasapian ng katamaran o d kya depende minsan sa mood kya no pressuring ourselves ksi we need to rest ourselves if needed and freshen up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

women are like that daw talaga because of hormones and all...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din kasi ang epekto tlga ng puyat, minsan ganyan ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din ako miss yen kahit anong pilit ko sa sarili ko, demotivated parin ako. Wala ka gana-gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't able to do blogging in 4 consecutive days due to midterms but since it was done now. Time to hustle back. uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all should must learn to value our will, and shouldn't pressurised ourselves for anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago