Sometimes opportunities come through others

18 56
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I have made a post about this in my noise.app. You can check it here.

What I forgot to mention in that post is that I only grabbed this from my friend's post and edited it in Canva. Here is another edit from Canva.

After almost 10 years, she was able to visit the city again and she took me out to dinner. I didn't expect that she will treat me. I was ready to pay for our food but she insisted. Who am I to resist, right? lol! We will still meet tomorrow so I told her it will be my turn to treat her.

We went to a well-known restaurant in town which is Good Taste because she missed their food there especially their best-selling buttered chicken.

We ended up discussing about work and she gave me a link where I can apply. I am sharing this to you too but unfortunately, this is open for US, Philippines and Canada for now. I'm not sure if what other countries is this available.

Have you heard of SimplrFlex? If you do, how was it?

If you don't and wish to apply, then go for it. You just have to use laptop/desktop for it though. Also, open the website in Google Chrome.

I was done with the application and it was easy enough. There are basic questions and tests that you have to undergo and your application will be reviewed.

BUT....

According to my friend, it took them three months before they received an email that they have been accepted.

If this is something that you are interested about, go ahead and apply now and just look out for the email from the company. They do mention that it takes time for applications to be reviewed. Again, this is only available for US, Canada and Philippines.

What is good about this is you can do the work any time, at your own pace. This is replying to tickets and you are paid per ticket resolved.

Aside from that, she also mentioned about PayPal. I found out that working for them can be lucrative. They are generous in their compensation, bonuses and perks. That is another option. However, your application will have a higher chance if you know someone who works there who will back you up to speed up your application process.

Unfortunately, for me, I don't know anyone. Do you know anyone who works for PayPal? Maybe you can refer me so I can apply? lol!

Anyway, it's already late. I just dropped this post as I have just finished my application with SimplrFlex.

It's now late here so I will be checking back with you later on. Time to rest for I have been having headache the whole day after I did my laundry. I did take a nap and drank coffee which were my only two remedies whenever I experienced one but it took so long to subside. There's still a slight ache right now thankfully.

Good night for now.

The lead image was from this post which was a report from my morning walk earlier today.

18
$ 1.36
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 15
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

Simplrflex sounds interesting do they accept anyone with no experience. I could really use a side job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck with the application. I hope you get accepted, hopefully sooner than 3 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Minsan unexpected nmn talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opportunity will come in different ways, it depends on us on how we respond to it. May you achieve all things that you do! Goodnight and God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natreat na my opportunity pa jeje... Ngem ney, mabayag mt santu mareview jy application. D bale ah bsta myat tani per ticket resolved ken han unay mapressure.. rest py garud ta narigat adda rikriknaen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree that opportunity sometimes comes through others. That is good you enjoyed with your friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeting with friends have been always pleasuring. I would check for this opportunity if I could availe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You definitely had a nice treat with your friend and I believe you will do the some tomorrow. I hope you feel better once you take your rest. Sorry about the headache.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I hear PayPal, I get sick👿. That company knows how to spam someone's Account for no reason and it's always hard to get back once spammed. I guess it's because we are not directly allowed to it here...so it's difficult to have someone working for them 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you rest properly and that tomorrow you will be better, it is important to work but it is also important to rest. Take care my friend.

By the way, friends will always want to share, what you have eaten looks really delicious, I hope you enjoyed it and that you will meet your friend again to continue sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binuksan ko yung link kuya ang tagal pala bago ka matanggap. Ang daminh process pero sana legit sya no? Haha. Web-based kasi eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ko for future reference hehe.. At least may pag asa ka magkawork soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never missed dropping by the Good taste everytime I visit Baguio! Foods there are delicious and affordable.

Will check that site later, might apply too😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng opportunity na yan sir clee, hawak mo pa yung oras mo ,ako pag may mga opportunity na sa tingin ko kaya ko naman grab ko kaagad walang pinapalagpas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need pala ng laptop ito, which I don't have, so I can't try to apply for that. Thanks for sharing this opportunity to applied for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh hope your application will be successful, here in Europe I never heard about that company... Anyway I wish that opportunity can be for you, sometimes we have to create them and other times we have to find them but also they find us in some weird moment too jajaj who knows, let's pay attention!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag mo naman sir lee. Nag laba ka pala. Pahinga kana sir. Nagutom po sa foods yung nasa photo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like people who built their own opportunities. We should be able to strive our best in either condition and then avail as much oppurtunities as we can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago