"On the Second Day"

17 56
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image source

|#378N02-12.02.2022 @8:58 PM|

_______________________

A pleasant Friday night to everyone. Got to make another blog for today. Well, I usually make one during the earlier or late afternoon of the day but for this time, I felt unusual again. It could be because I am about to have my period. I actually have a mild headache as I go on typing the draft. But I can still handle it.

How's your second day of December went? For sure, you felt a little relieve now because its the last day of the week and some of you here, especially the students or the five-day workers can take their weekend rest or might go out to unwind and spend time with their family, friends, or special someone. Kind of jealous for that. Wanna know why? Its because, I am bored again. I am not feeling well and not happy by being a "tambay" anymore. Lol. I want to change my routines. I want a change for myself. Am I ranting? No, I am not. Who's fault is it? Obviously, its mine. Ugh! I felt like my patience is getting low now.

Okay too much for that, how's my second day of December went?

Waking up this morning, it was around 6:30 am. I chatted my love Rhed with a our usual morning greetings and told him that I will back to sleep because of my headache. I took my breakfast, not the usual hour or let me say, I took it almost two or three hours left before lunch. Because of that, I only ate a small portion of meal as my lunch for today. After that, I started making my draft on Hive. Yes, I was able to publish a blog on my other blogging platform. It's with the title, "Definitely a Grown up." It was my entry for this week's The Ink Well Creative Nonfiction Writing Prompt. As much as I wanted to finish writing it in one way round but I did other things too. Like, I ran an errand by my mama, took my bath, and doing some household chores. Of course, I made time to engage with people in different platforms. I've came to visit this platform, read and leaving comments to other blogs (few only) and replying to those who left comments to mine. That goes the same on my Hive account.

So often, when I get an idea on my head regarding my blog on Hive, I immediately went to my notes and try to organize my thoughts to come with some sentences, paragraphs, and finally, been able to finished the whole. (A heartbreaking scene it was when I saw someone downvoted it.-_-)

why?🥺

Then I spent a little time on noise.app and starting up my mining apps too, until my love Rhed called me when he got home from his work. I spent time talking with him, watching videos together, and just our usual routines. Well, for sure you will understand the situation because we are in a long distance relationship. Good thing, he never let me feel that we are in distance by doing that stuffs. Lucky? Blessed? Of course! ("di halatang inlove yarn?"^_^)

Around 5:20 pm, we ended our call for the time being, because I ran another errand from my mama again. After that, I went to our barrio proper and watched some selected students of our High School doing their dance practice for the upcoming Alikaraw Festival as one of the highlights of the upcoming Town Fiesta. At around 6:00 pm, I went back home and took my dinner together with my parents and fed my pet dog after.

After which, my papa prepared himself for their game tonight. Yes, he joined the Basketball Tournament for Forty-Uppers Division. I was actually planning to watch but I chose not to because of the weather, and its already evening. Its cold to travel especially when going home after. Of course, I wasn't able to inform @Rhed and I don't want him to get mad at me if I go there without him knowing and without his permission. He might not talk to me for a month. "Am I right, Love?" (Laughing)

And here I am right now, I'm about to finish this blog while lying here in bed.

So, how's the Second day of December went out for you?

That's all for this blog. Thank you for reading!

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

_______________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"A Recap and a Welcome" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-recap-and-a-welcome-5aad7bad

"A Winning Piece on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-winning-piece-on-hive-3cbc2f1a

"I am Broke by the Pain of Rejections" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-broke-by-the-pain-of-rejections-f645a931

"My Kind of a Perfect Christmas" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-kind-of-a-perfect-christmas-2cb36d17

"Scratching Everywhere" https://read.cash/@renren16/scratching-everywhere-cd502b7f

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

_______________________

Blog Title: "On the Second Day"

Author: @renren16 

10
$ 0.42
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Kanindot nimu mamsh kay sayo ka mag matahan. Ako ani taga udto na mumata. 12 am diri mamsh murag alas 7 pm pa nako. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Naanad najud ko ana Mamsh. Unsaon nga pukawon man lagi ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ka sana all ba sa upvote oy ,gimingaw nako anang numeroha didto ba. Anyway congrats ,okay ranang nag downvote ,naa jud diay na sila ddto pero wapa ko ka try pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagsaon jud sis. Untag ganahan sija magbalik-balik ug upvote. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung downvote sa hive sis if I am not mistaken, parang normal yan pag na curate yung article mo. Ganyan kasi nangyayari sa blog ko dati. Anyway sis, happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-shooookkk talaga ako sis.☹️ Pero, ano pa bang magagawa ko, nandiyan na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah Grabe naman sa isang buwan love. Di nga kaya di makaistorya ka sa isa ka adlaw usa pa kaha ka buwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiiehh. Hahaha. Bitaw lisod pud. Kuyaw raba ka ug masuko.✌️ Dapat man jud mananghid para di makasuk.an tas iwas away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud bitaw love. Mananghid jud arun dili ta maawayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O lagi love. Di ko gusto maawayan nimo.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The basketball game will look so interesting to watch considering the fact that they were at that age🤗. Your day wasn't bad, keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I really wanted to watch but like I said, I wasn't able to ask permission to my bf and I better stay and look, I was able to write and publish a blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy fiday dear. You are right maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Friday to you too my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you beautiful lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, thank you beautiful lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago