@Yelenab activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me, did lying give you satisfaction?"
I let him go infact.... The problem is when you still love this person and you have to go on without him/her.... :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me, did lying give you satisfaction?"
Thank you for commenting! Mostly suffering for being fooled :(
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Perfect Gift Challenge end wrap up"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have to love all of a man (poem)"
Thanks for reading! Merry Xmas to you too ☺️
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ho Ho Ho - It's That Time Again"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ho Ho Ho - It's That Time Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have to love all of a man (poem)"
It is my writing written in 2016, original. What's so strange? It's my intellectual property.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Premier League Fantasy Tournament - Gameweek 1..."
We have this game in Italy and it's called fantacalcio, many of my male friends play it but I've never tried!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Premier League Fantasy Tournament - Gameweek 16"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Premier League Fantasy Tournament - Gameweek 16
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Friday Funday Plus Funfair! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday Funday Plus Funfair!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Please Enjoy My Gift!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please Enjoy My Gift!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 12"
Amazing! You always suggest interesting readings, thanks
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Suggested Reading 12"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 12
2 years ago: published the article
You have to love all of a man (poem)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Christmas Experiences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My smartBCH Adventure: Learning while Earning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
smartBCH DEX MistSwap Analytics Service
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Saddest Part Of Seeing The Market In Bloody Red
2 years ago: published the article
A jump in the past
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Thanks for your comment and encouragement!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Red Clover - Wildflowers are not weeds  "
I'm taking pill with red clover for my menopause, it's a natural way to maintain balance in my body Thanks for sharing this!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Red Clover - Wildflowers are not weeds  "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marigolds - not just a pretty face
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White Yarrow as a Natural healer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Clover - Wildflowers are not weeds  
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time..."
Sometimes me too! Good morning!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A Bitcoin ETF Could Be The Catalyst To 100K+"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bitcoin ETF Could Be The Catalyst To 100K+
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Income Sources Before Crypto and BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Travelling"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Travelling
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Because Someone Tolerates You Dosen't Mean They Like You
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Thank you for your kind words 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"smartBCH for DUMMIES #1 :::: Getting Started"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
smartBCH for DUMMIES #1 :::: Getting Started
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Veg Biryani - Because you asked .....Vegetarian Version!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's payday!
2 years ago: published the article
Time...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Thanks Bryan🌹
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Editing and Nature Art: Kaleidoscopes and Mirror Patterns
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Unwinding A Little Bit!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwinding A Little Bit!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Don't let your candle melt"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let your candle melt
2 years ago: commented on the article "One jeepney tale"
That means they don't respect anything then? In your story it seems like that...!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One jeepney tale
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"One jeepney tale"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surrounded by Toxic people
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Surrounded by Toxic people"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Thank you! It was a hard path but I've made it.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"May Their Souls Rest In Peace"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Their Souls Rest In Peace
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Some rambling thoughts in a Hump Day"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Time to challenge myself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to challenge myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
You are so lovely Coqui... Thanks for your exquisite kindness❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Thanks for being here and for your kind comment
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sleep Deprivation Encounter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Deprivation Encounter
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I am lazy when…."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Been Wanting to Write My Next Crypto Article so much..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Beginner’s Perspective on Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am lazy when….
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
Awww thank you so much! I really appreciate it❤️
2 years ago: published the article
I button up your image (poem)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Noisecash affiliate program- get to work now!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noisecash affiliate program- get to work now!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everywhere all over me (poem)"
Yep it is my dear. I have many of these poems in my archive dedicated to the same person...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everywhere all over me (poem)"
You are always too lovely to me Jerryl❤️ sorry for the late reply I have had a hectic 10 days lately!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everywhere all over me (poem)"
Thanks my dear friend!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tricks to develop self-discipline.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Just For Laughs!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just For Laughs!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Waste Your Time: Language Barrier is not a P..."
I think Noise.cash is already achieving the way to translate every comment in English by just a click
2 years ago: published the article
Everywhere all over me (poem)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"When you ride a roller coaster"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you ride a roller coaster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Social Platforms – Withdrawals, Fees, & KYC
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wandering on the edges of your breath (Poem)"
You are always so nice dear thanj you so much!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"September summary... my BCH journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September summary... my BCH journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Says Writing Is Just For Those Who Can Write I..."
I wish I were but no my dear... But thanks for saying it cos it makes me feel sooo proud of me 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Can Still See Your Shadows In My Room"
... true, unconditional, amazing Love. Thanks for this, it has filled my heart
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Can Still See Your Shadows In My Room"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can Still See Your Shadows In My Room
2 years ago: commented on the article "[14] Pretty Empty"
... stop justifying yourself... I personally loved your verse!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"[14] Pretty Empty"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[14] Pretty Empty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Says Writing Is Just For Those Who Can Write In English?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We don't always have to be productive
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Never Take noise.cash For Granted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Take noise.cash For Granted
2 years ago: published the article
Wandering on the edges of your breath (Poem)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Airdrop post - A night stroll in Istanbul"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post - A night stroll in Istanbul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Broken Heart Can Make You Flip Through The Same Page
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What Happens When We Introduce Our Bodies Not Our Minds"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Bet on NFL Football Games"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Bet on NFL Football Games
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash - Against All Odds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Do It Later - Procrastination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myself, and insecurity.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Okay To Be Ignored?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pleasant surprises
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad and Sad News for Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to be considered before saying "I do"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big or small, lies are lies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Won $34 In 15 Minutes.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hitting Rock Bottom"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hitting Rock Bottom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Documentary Review And Reflection
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Beat Yourself Up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bella: The One Who Got Her 9 Lives Consumed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We All Love Monday, Let's Get Busy!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One's Going to Boss Me Around, For Now
2 years ago: published the article
I celebrate (poem)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Short but sweet"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short but sweet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 Investment In Shibacash Turns 0.10 BCH!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"$1 Investment In Shibacash Turns 0.10 BCH!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Vitamin E - A Powerful Vitamin"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitamin E - A Powerful Vitamin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Angel
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Angel"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slambook Challenge"
Anche a me in effetti! Un bacino 😍
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You think it's funny?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"You think it's funny?"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Locked Out Of the House Because of COVID-19"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Locked Out Of the House Because of COVID-19
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"AxieBCH love story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH love story
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My 2 Days Adventure With My Cute Little Axies"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 Days Adventure With My Cute Little Axies
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why Coqui, eh"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Coqui, eh
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Airdrop post - Mom's Memorable Singapore Treat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post - Mom's Memorable Singapore Treat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slambook Challenge"
Ahahah it's ok I have imagined him in his spaceship travelling around the globe lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
I agree! But they do good to our soul and heart! Thanks for commenting!
2 years ago: published the article
Slambook Challenge
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Suggested Reading 3"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 3
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Slambook Challenge Accepted!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things are not always what they seem"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things are not always what they seem"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things are not always what they seem
2 years ago: commented on the article "I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have"
Absolutely Life is a rollercoaster, just seal your belt and ... Go! 🙃
2 years ago: commented on the article "I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have"
Esatto tutto può cambiare. Fa i tuoi progetti e semina, ma vivi sempre il momento, al massimo e senza fiato. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
Quello riesce benissimo anche ai miei 🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cats: champions in pretending"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cats: champions in pretending
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have"
Yep... I just live what comes and feel grateful. Love ya back hun you are always my best supporter! Enjoy your weekend🤗
2 years ago: published the article
I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Green Spices: Sage, Dill, Parsley, Oregano, Marjoram & Basil
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
And you will gain a friend 🙃
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bullet Journal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bullet Journal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tale of Our Uncouth Neighbors and Their Noisy Chickens
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is God's Timing Perfect or Is It Wu Wei?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What the BCH?!? Cryptocurrency Craze is Upon Us!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Fully Vaxxed and Raring to Go Around The World!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Relationship? 9 Random Questions Answered!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unbelievable Jesus Healing Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Fantasy What If Questions Answered!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
Lol you are right and we are even happy to clean their poops 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
I've adopted a lot of cats. It's a promise I have made, that's why I have 3 felines.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with the noise.cash affiliate program
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meadow"
Hi Coqui ❤️ True we are all different and all beautiful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nice to meet you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never forget that what we have is precious
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We have to learn to let go.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
Alcuni sono proprio ciccioni, è vero!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cora, our guest
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cora, our guest"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cora, our guest"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some Random ones"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Random ones
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"6BCH Achieved!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6BCH Achieved!
2 years ago: published the article
Meadow
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bolognese "Raviole""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bolognese "Raviole"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We visited Kimba Elephant Park"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We visited Kimba Elephant Park
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
Yep they fill my life with love and yes they are fatty, naughty and amazing 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
They are my loves 😻
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with a cat"
No worries it's my pleasure ♥️
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Stress for Less"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stress for Less
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tulipark"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tulipark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chlroplast: wizard of plants.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stream of thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arundo donax: biomass plant
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pre-settled status received
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbie on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Living with a cat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ageing & Death, Inevitable or Not?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ageing & Death, Inevitable or Not?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"WonderWoMOM: Crypto Stuff Mixing With Mommy Stuff!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WonderWoMOM: Crypto Stuff Mixing With Mommy Stuff!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meat Lovers Mac 'n Cheese"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meat Lovers Mac 'n Cheese
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Infected"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Infected
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caturday Special: Meet The Grumpiest of Them All!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Caturday Special: Meet The Grumpiest of Them All! "
2 years ago: published the article
Tell me, did lying give you satisfaction?
2 years ago: commented on the article "No longer"
Ma ciao Laura! Grazie :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No longer"
Thank you for your comment 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Vitamin D – Underrated Vitamin?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitamin D – Underrated Vitamin?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Did My Part! You?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did My Part! You?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Vitamin A - Function & Need"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitamin A - Function & Need
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Things About Me
2 years ago: published the article
No longer
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Think I Got COVID"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think I Got COVID
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today was a great day with my son. - Long walk, nature and memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Labels and distortions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk in the park