6BCH Achieved!

134 153
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Who would have thought that a frustrated writer like me could earn 6BCH just by writing something from the heart?

If you are one of the few who read most of my posts, you would know how basic my articles were compared to others. I don't write about crypto, except for my BCH goals and the monthly report. I am also a total noob when it comes to DeFi and just recently active in staking and farming thanks to BenSwap.

Disclaimer: Just to be clear, I write updates like this simply not to brag about the amount of BCH I'm HODLing but to document my little achievement and hopefully, will inspire others to keep writing and to never give up easily.

Welcome to my wallet, 6BCH

It's 6.14BCH, to be exact and, to be honest, no words can describe how happy I am today. Unfortunately, I have no one to share my happiness with, except for my firstborn, Kiah, who's currently sleeping on the floor as I write this.

6BCH is no joke! If we based it on the current value now, which is $616.07 at the time of writing, then that would be $3,782.67 or Php 189,133.50. And imagine if Sir Marc De Mesel's prediction is right, which is $25K in only half a year, then I guess I'll be the next millionaire soon.

So now, I feel like it's time to slow down for a bit. I'm not saying I'm going to be inactive in the next few days because that ain't gonna happen. I am still going to write 1 article a day and if I fail to publish something, then I need to write two the following day. Writing articles and making noise will always be part of my daily routine.

Timeline

  • 1BCHย - February 5, 2021

  • 2BCHย - April 3, 2021

  • 3BCHย - Juneย (unfortunately, I forgot to write about it and am not sure when it was achieved exactly)

  • 4BCHย - July 23, 2021

  • 5BCH - August 16, 2021

  • 6BCH - September 14, 2021

New goal for October

We are already in the middle of September so my next goal will just start next month. So as I was saying, I'm going to slow down a little bit but will still continue writing and making noise every single day. Nothing will change when it comes to my daily routine, except for the purpose of my newly accumulated BCH.

Starting in October, I am going to use all my earnings from read to fund the house so it will be finished soon. I don't think I can wait for mom's money next year, especially now that my sister is getting my nerve lately. She easily gets irritated these past few days, probably because of my brother's presence, and poor me as I have been her target lately.

She is always mad at me and my furbabies. It feels like she's been dying to kick me out of this house, and it's driving me nuts. I am also worried that she might harm my furbabies out of her tantrums. So just to be safe, before I lose my respect for her, I need to start saving BCH again for the house so I could move out soon.

As for my noise earnings, I will keep it safe as I also need to fund my $3BCH a day wallet. So basically, it will be just my earnings from read that will be converted into peso by the end of the month starting in October. Based on my previous months' calculation, I earn between $200-$300 from read alone.

And by the time my mom will receive her money, which I'm sure she'll have something for me, I will just use that money to buy back the amount I've withdrawn. Just like before when I pulled out my first $100 to pay my loan and the extra amounts for other stuff, I refunded everything I pulled out using my own money. It's like taking a loan using my BCH.

Shout out

Of course, I wouldn't achieve any of this without your constant support and love. So THANK YOU SO MUCH to my Club1BCH fam, especially to @PVMihalache, who never fails to encourage me and push me to try new things here. To all my readers, commenters, likers, upvoters, and silent readers, I also owe my new milestone to you, guys! Because of you, the bot has never failed to visit me every day, so thank you.

Of course, to Sir Marc De Mesel's generosity, too. Because of him, I got to accumulate more BCH that contributed so much to my journey here. Also, to the devs for simply being awesome. You created platforms that can help many people from all over the world, especially third-world countries like the Philippines. I wish that these platforms will stay for many years, though, so there will be more users to benefits and learn about Bitcoin Cash.

Closing thoughts

I do want to strive more to achieve 7BCH but my priority now is to keep my mind at ease while keeping my furbabies safe. I don't care if I move out even if the house is not yet fully furnished as long as it's already livable, and I have the internet connection there, then that's fine with me. While I still have 16 days before saving for my house again, I will try my best not to skip another day without publishing one article here.


51
$ 15.22
$ 14.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 25
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you for achieving 6 BCH. Because you deserve and worthy of it, I was more inspired to work hard. These types of articles help those like me who want to achieve more. I am kindly inspired by these articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving 6 BCH po sobrang deserve nyo po yan at dahil po dito ay mas lalo po akong naging motivated na magsumikap. Nakakatulong po ang mga ganitong articles sa mga tulad ko po na gusto pang maraming maachieve. I am inspired with these article po. And hoping po na sana ay laging safe kayo at ang fur babies nyo po. I also have fur babies po kaya alam ko po ang feeling na gusto lagi po silang safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami. I'm glad you find this article inspiring. Yes, tama yan, magsumikap talaga. Kayang kaya mo ring maabot to. Kaya habang active pa si read and noise, let's take this opportunity to earn more BCH for our future. As I've always said, Save more, Spend wisely. :) And cheers din for being a furmom. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kailangan lang po talaga magsumikap po tayo palagi. Tama po wag natin palampasin ang chance. Cheers po hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam asa nmi e put ani? Hahaha! God bless you more! ๐Ÿ˜Š Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAH. Ayaw kabalaka, musunod ra japon mo. Basin pa gali ug sunod nakug tigum ug BCH, dool dool na lang ta ani. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiration to others who really wanted to earn and share. I am just starting my journey and hoping to write more and eventually help my family. I hope to be one of those atleast 1BCH holders.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just keep writing and interacting. I'm sure you'll be able to reach 1BCH soon. And whatever happens, just keep going. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee nakakainspire ka talaga. Congrats sa iyung 6 BCH. You deserve it po talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami. <3 Kaya laban lang jud ta aning dapita. Paras mga bayronon, goals, ug mga gipakaon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

again, congrats sis.. hope your bchouse will be finished soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping talaga. Doing my best to save next month for the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can do it sis... aja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all those, mamshy. Your articles are very much worthy of the time spent in reading. At tska yung mga posts nyo po are relevant. And you're so hardworking too! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, salamat, sis. Nakakataba naman ng puso yan. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakong sanaol napod haha! Padayon ra jod ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang maabot ra ka ani. Go go go lang jud ta ani. Laban paras ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paras ekonomiya ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your posts and these posts are what driving me to write longer posts on hive and noisecash. Maybe I may achieve half of this milestone some day. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Or maybe you could have more than this. :) And thank you, esmee. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, congratulations po. Sana all nalang HAHAHAHA. Ako kelan kaya? Parang malabo ehh๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan! Focus lang muna sa 1 article a day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! You deserve this and more. So more BCH to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3 More BCH to all of us! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng achievements ๐Ÿ˜ฑ congratulations madam you deserve din naman sa sobrang sipag mo. Ang sarap sa feeling naachieve mga goal natin โค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Sarap sa feeling na nag eenjoy ka na, kumikita ka pa. Salamat, sis. Need talaga mag sipag kasi marami akong pinapakain. HEHE. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a great daughter sissy nakaka inspired ka talaga. God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait din akong mama. :) I'm a furmom, remember. :) Salamat, sis. God bless din sayo. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala nakalimutan ko un hehe, furmom nga pala, ang swerte talaga nila sau ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great and I'm so proud of you! I'm sure you'll reach many other amazing goals very soon! Keep going Sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, beautiful. Cheers for more BCH to all of us here! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, congratulations po. more blessings to come po declaring in name of Jesus. God bless ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po, keep inspiring pa po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam๐Ÿ˜‡. Well deserve ๐Ÿ˜‡. Grabie din kasi effort mo ei, kitang kita naman talaga mapa readcash at noisecash. Keep inspiring us madam. More BCH to come satin.

Godbless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Iba talaga nagagawa ng 1 article a day. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats po ate! More BCH and keep inspiring us always ๐Ÿคฉ Sana all nalang ako nasa 6 na. Pa 3 palang akin mukhang delayed pa. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan! Bilis mo nga rin e. Iba ka din. Maaabutan mo pa ako nito. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share ka ng brain cells haha dejoke๐Ÿคฃ. Kailangan talaga pag sikapan eei๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to hear it, and I hope Marc is right about that $25k price point. That seems steep to me, but it IS crypto, so who knows? Just keep trucking along and that 7BCH is right around the corner. Bravo zulu to you and onward and upward.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Well, even with $2k for this year's new ATH, that already means a lot to me. But I really hope he is right. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š And thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is awesome, I saw the notification earlier on noisecash and was wowed. I am glad you have made it big on both platforms, I am sorry about your sister's behavior towards you, and I believe you will complete the house soon so you can be on your own.

I am hurt you saying there is no one to share the happiness you felt with, we are one big family regardless of the distance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad I have extended family here who's always there to celebrate my achievements with, and thank you for being one. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po.. Ako masaya na kung makaka 1bch...glad to know na you're using your earnings wisely po. Keep it up... For sure mapaproud na si mother sayo.. Di na kayo ikick out ng mga fur babies mo from your house..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Me bahay na ako pero hindi pa lang talaga tapos kaya dapat tapusin na para wala na kaming amo. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe...true..mahirap din talaga pag may kapisan sa bahay :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! I hope you achieve all you desire. You can save more BCH and move to your house,safe and well with your furbabies. You inspire a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. I do hope i can move soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you truly deserved it for your efforts in the community. So I would say the goal was achieved its time to set another and I know you would do same too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a different priority now. I'll continue my 7BCH goal once I finish my house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are gold. 1 BCH every month? That's some real legend right there. Ang galing mo po. I am so proud of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang din napansin kung walang nag comment about sa timeline di ko pa makikita. Iba din talaga si noise e. Laking tulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi medyo mahina sa noise. I am now working twice as before para makaaccumulate ng BCH. napipanggastos ko yung iba last month. Focus on hodling na ulit ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, ndi ako nagkamali ng hula na bago matapos ang month na ito ma-achieved mo ang 6BCH mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sarap maka achieved ng ganitong milestone. Salamat sa inyong lahat talaga. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis on your 6 bch, you are such an inspiration to us being new here. Masaya na ako if ever maka 1bch ako what more pa kapag 6 bch. Thatโ€™s a big cash and help for our daily needs already. Hoping na dumami at madagdagan pa ang bch earning mo! Cheers!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is! Malaking bagay to lalo na't tataas pa yan si BCH. Magugulat na lang tayo niyan pag dumating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Bet ko talaga basahin mga article mo sis nakaka inspire. Same tayo sis ng iipon din ako Para sa future house namin. Kahit sobrang layo pa ng savings ko ang importante my nasimulan na ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama yan! Kahit gaano katagal basta nasimulan na, madali na lang yan. ๐Ÿค— Hinay hinay lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis.thank you sa pg inspire sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm am short of words because I was thinking of when I will ever be this great in bch world because I just started the journey yesterday and I think that's a long way to go for me Well done sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It may be long but every article you publish will make you one step closer to your goal. You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis and I will try all my possible best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po ng marami sa inyo. 6BCH achieved.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Sana matapos na yung house mo para makalipat na kayo ng furbabies mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana talaga. Gustong gusto ko na makalipat para wala na akong maririnig ng kung anu ano pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kasi baka maubusan ka na ng pasensya sa kakarinig ng mga di magagandang salita. Mas maganda yung may sariling bahay dahil wala ka ng ibang iisipin kundi ang sarili at yung furbabies niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! That's the goal next month na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madammm, grabe ung 1 BCH per month po, next goal 10 BCH namann pooo we know you can do it po. I was inspired while reading your works pooo! Gonna aim for 1 BCH first .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Ngayon ko lang napansin yan. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Ginagawa ko na palang monthly yung 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Nakakainspired namn po.. congrats po..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, at salamat na rin sa inyong lahat. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats madam.. 10BCH before this year ends.. Igoal na yan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun lang mapepending muna si 10BCH. Okay lang, secured naman ako sa 6 pero unahin ko muna ang bahay at balikan ko yang mga goals ko pag okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you dear. Your hard work and dedication are showing their colours now. A rainbow in your life. Enjoy dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap magbasa ng mga ganito, nakakainspire po. Congratulations. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam ng achievement na ito, ung naging bunga sa pag pupursige. Hindi biro makamit 6 bch, ang galing po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Pero malaking bagay talaga yung blessings ni Sir Marc dahil napadali yung pag iipon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so proud of you sis keep it up the sky is not your limits sis all the best on your earning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. All thanks to everyone, and that includes you. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so honored to hear this All the best on your remaining target

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, 6 freaking BCH ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’™ nyummm ๐Ÿคฉ. Congratsuuu ng malupet UwU. Morw to come pa yayy ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sa inyo. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Grind grind pa more ng makarami. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang namana po kung madedelay 7 BCH goal niyo haha. Congrats po sa 6 BCH. Ako rin ate, nag-i-isip kung mag-a-article every other day na lang po ako rito kasi may pasok na. Though kaya ko pa rin po siyang pagsabayin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga iniisip ko. Madali lang naman yan iachieve pero ngayon, bahay muna talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 6 BCH andami huhu sanaol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sulat sulat lang talaga. Mapapasaan ba't makakamit mo rin goals mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6BCH! Thatโ€™s amazing! Youโ€™re doing really great ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ’š I'm trying to do my best. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And the results are sure amazing ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am super excited about the things you have achieved here and that's encouraging for many of us to know what's possible as well. Congratulations, MJ. You deserve everything and even more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ola! This gives me more reason to strive harder. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your drive and intensity. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, congratulations! By the heart kasi kaya pinagpala ka. Continue to be a blessings to everyone. Ingat palagi ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas madali mag sulat kung galing sa puso, sis. Hehe. Salamat, sis. โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations on your 6 BCH achievements ate :)) You are so blessed and cool! More to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, cutie harty. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! Congrats! Galeng, galeng talaga! Parang kailan lang binasa ko pa yung 6BCH goal mo, tapos ngayon achieve na agad hahaha inspired me๐Ÿ˜ well deserved!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Dahil to sa inyo at kay bot na rin. Si bot talaga e, di na kasi ako dinedeadma. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Yehey. That was fast. I'm on 6BCH too cap with that so many things to be covered by spending this month but I'm happy to spend haha. Cheers for our achievements!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Mapapa spend na rin ako pero okay lang, pera naman to e. Hindi naman to puro pang display lang. Kaya kung need ng pera, kuha lang tayo sa pinaghihirapan natin. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daebak! Amazing! Nakaka happy at nakaka inspire ka ate ๐Ÿ˜ Sana makaipon din ako na ganyan soon. โฃ Congratulations ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sus, ikaw pa. Pa kunti kunti basta lagi, maaachieve mo rin to. Basta sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you. As many other writers here, you diserve your earnings too. This proves, that if you determined and stick to your goals, then you can definitely achieve it. You soon to be a millionaire. Sometimes we are out of ideas and maybe demotivated, but that's ok too. Just take a break if you feel like. One article a day is good and you have your routine established plus you are active on noise too. So again well done! Huge achievement and more to come.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Peter, for being a part of my journey. And you're right, taking a break is a must-need when you can't think of anything to write. I used to stress myself but now, I don't anymore. Cheers for more BCH to us all! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ate. You really deserves that much because you work hard for that. More BCH ahead to you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami. More to come pa sana sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrat ate!๐ŸŽ‰ You really deserve it. Goodluck sa paglipat sa house mo ang galing hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka dato na oi! Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wala pa. Unya na ko makaingon na dato na ko pag maka 10BCH na ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maam๐ŸŽ‰ ang laki na nyan ako kahit 1bch lang sobrang saya ko na siguro nun๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malapit ka na ba? Oo, yung first na naka 1BCH ako, grabe din happiness ko dun. ๐Ÿค— Kaya sulat sulat ka lang at maaachieve mo din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a goal that I cannot even imagine how happy you will have to achieve it. I hope you continue to grow doing what you like, writing from the heart. It would be wonderful if that prediction came true. You will be a millionaire soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Looking forward to that prediction to happen. So we can all benefit to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations again Madam. I wish you more and good luck sa paglipat ninyo ng furmilya mo. ๐Ÿฅฐ God will provide and you are working hard naman.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bet ko yung furmilya. Hehe. Di ko naisip yan ah. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Salamat momma. Kailangan talaga magsikap para sa future at ang dami ko ring pinapakain so yun pa lang, need na talaga. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a huge achievements! Your timeline is impressive and I know you will achieve 7BCH before next month. Congratulations ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not aiming 7BCH for now. Coz I have other plans actually. But will get back to that once I will done with the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. I feel jealous of your achievement but I believe I can also achieve it as well. โœŒ I see you achieving 10 BCH pretty soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, you can! As long as you have read and noise, that won't be impossible to achieve it. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it will take more time than it took you. I'm just a learner here, you're the boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not the boss, just a frustrated writer who likes to write nonsense. :) Yes, it might take you a while but trust me, every article you publish will lead you 1 step closer to your goal. :) Just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying my best not to give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Almost every month ang 1bch ah, sana all, hehehe.

And hopefully matapos na yung house mo. Mahirp yung ganyan kasama, baka nga in the end eh masakit nya na mga baby mo. Kaya go for it na and sana matapos agad..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Kaya iwanan ko muna si BCH goals ko at need ko muna mag ipon para sa bahay. Darating din ang panahon na focus na lang ako sa ipon. Besides, 6BCH is already more than enough for me. Dati nga 1BCH lang iniisip ko. Di ko nga inakala na madadagdagan pa pala ng 5 more. Anyways, salamat sis. Sana talaga makaipon ako ng malaki laki every month para mas madali lang matapos yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, tama ka, importange yun bahay mo at dayang din yun time na lumilipas na sana eh tapos na yan.

Ako eh un 1bch goals ko eh nagamit ko din nun nagkasakit anak ko. Pasalamat na din ako at meron akong ganun. May nagamit ako nun nagkasakit anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, sis. Mao bitaw naningkamot ta diria kay haron in case for emergency, naa tay madali dali. Makahuwat ra nas 1BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mau jud sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear!! I pray you get much more and achieve all your goalsโคโค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. And I pray you'll have more too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago